Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1716 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition Many thanks to the great treatment. Great staff such as Rocco C did an awesome job to ensure everything was perfect!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Staff Friendly, accommodating, knowlegeable staff. Get to recognize and know customers. Front desk staff particularly welcoming. Club lounge staff like Blesilda, Augustine very helpful. Good hotel all around. Great location. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but chilly Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Valet parking attendant didn't even help unload our bags. Room was chilly. Had to set thermometer to 26 celcius to get heat to come on. Indoor staff were excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here as a bridesmaid for a wedding We had the Presidential Suite on Friday and then I had my own room Saturday. Awesome experience - the room was beautiful and the view was amazing. The staff was super friendly and we had an awesome time! Thank you :) January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have been to Toronto five times and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Staff are very professional and the hotel is placed in a great location for a visit to the city. We certainly intend to return. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount in Restaurant??? SPG member Great location. Rooms need upgrading--especially noisy heating system. Restaurant personnel not briefed on restaurant discount program for SPG members ---had to explain to server...but granted to me upon explanation. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room is very dirty. The carpet is stained, worn and disgusting. Too many tourists rushed in and out. Noisy.... location is good, in downtown. Might be ok for rourists but definitely not good for business travellers. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and service The hotel is well located across from City Hall and near great shopping and restaurants. It is also part of the underground city walkways, that makes it great to get almost anywhere without stepping in the cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We felt welcome from the start of our stay. The info booth was great in helping us to the theatre. We forgot our toothpaste and you sent some up real quick along with a couple of toothbrushes. Very much appreciated. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to the par For the price and the name, the quality of the hotel room and service was poor. Dirty room and appliances (for e.g. Hair dryer). God hotel, but the management needs to take more care of the details, lie cleanliness. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The only issue we experienced was the number of elevators out of service. I dont know how many times I experienced long lineups at the elevator with 2 elevators being out of service.That was my only bad experience. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stayed 6 nights. Suite was too dark, with a/c uncontrollable(wanted 70F- got 74.5). During the day, suite was too dark & had to turn on ALL lights just to make the living room area bright. MakeUp area in bedroom has no plug in nor chair to sit & apply. Suite during the 6 nights was vacuumed only 1 time & sheets changed once. I do know of this fact, as I am a wife of a spouse that does business during the day & I stayed in the hotel due to bad winter weather. DO NOT LIKE menus posted on tv, as I had to watch many times before deciding & rewatching the 'Anytime dining'. And then making my call. Your cleaning staff wonderful & always smiling. That was a joy. Morning checkout around 7ish, should have more than 2 people. It was a long wait just to hand over a comment card!!!! And no hotel bar! The pub connected is too small & your lobby is wasted space. Open up a BAR. Especially for groups. Your restaurant should include full meals & not just hamburger, chicken fingers etc. How about pasta? A full service restaurant. Again due to weather, we stayed in.Don't want fried items. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed While I normally enjoy SPG stays, I continue to be disappointed by the Sheraton Centre. The front desk staff was not welcoming, failed to tell us that we needed to check out and check back into our room (we had a split reservation), failed to explain that I would not get green choice even though I had asked for it, and was not easy to work with. I also did not like that I had to re-sign up for the SPG program, and did not appreciate that I could not do this at the front desk. The concierge desk closed at 8:00 p.m., which I thought was early for a downtown hotel. I also had trouble catching cabs through the doormen, despite there being 8 doormen available (but 6 socializing), and taxis were turning away because they doormen did not signal that they were required. The BNB restaurant seemed understaffed, as simple breakfast orders took a long time, and getting the attention of staff took 5 minutes. The conference organization was adequate. While SPG hotels used to be my stay of choice in the past, stays at the Sheraton Centre have reduced my eagerness to stay at SPG hotels. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda at the front desk is a very welcoming addition to the Club Lounge. She has always greeted both me and my wife by name and asked about our town. We enjoy our visits with her each time we stay at the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience Staff seemed annoyed to have to be assisting us. Valet parking was a total waste of money. $45 to wait outside for 20 minutes (after calling earlier as per their instructions) since they didn't have our car ready. February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in process was too slow; was 10th in line and it took 35 minutes to get to check-in; staff reaction was "it is busy"; not when only 10 people ahead of me. This happens regularly when I stay here. Considering changing hotels. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in lobby We stayed Dec. 8 till Dec. 9. The lobby smelt of backed up sewage. Hotel valet parking was too expencive so the only option was to use city run parking which was across the street. Over all the experience was o.k. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are horrible I stayed in a two room suite and it was disgusting. The sofa is so old and stained you are scared to sit in it. The carpet is coming up throughout the suite. Truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Star I stayed here 12 years ago and again this past December. The hotel and staff were as friendly and efficient as ever. It is well located on the PATH and meets all my needs. Views are great from the upper floors. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and not worth it $48 for valet parking to start is unreal. And to top it off they expected (demanded) a tip. The room was small, extremely noisy, and it was nice to get a 9AM wakeup on a Sunday morning from the cleaning staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge staff I travel every week to the Sheraton Centre hotel and Blesilda on the club level has been wonderful. She has made my stays a very welcoming experience. I encouraged those who stay to visit her at the club level. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location the location of the Sheraton center is excellent. It is directly across from the Toronto city hall and the ice rink. It is a short walk to the theatres, the hockey hall of fame, and Eaton center. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 58 next>>