Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1850 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by FireAlarms4 This was my first stay at the Sheraton. I will be working in Toronto for another 6 months and I was staying at the Sheraton to determine if I want to stay there long term. However 3 fire alarms on Aug 13 and 1 fire alarm on Aug 15 may cause me to rethink my decision. I will be staying at your hotel for the first two weeks in Sept to give your hotel another chance and hopefully the fire alarms will not go off on those occasions. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Toronto Sheraton Centre is located right in the middle of Toronto - walk underground to shopping and other venues, short walk to Chinatown and other restaurants, and across the street from City Hall. Room (2 full bed) located on the 34th floor (SPG floor), so the view was good. Beds a bit small and would have preferred a king bed with sleeper sofa layout. Usual layout, safe in the closet for the electronics. Self-parking though was difficult - I understand the price given the location, but no in/out privileges, plus no special area for hotel guests, so you could park far from the entrance. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location One of the best properties in Toronto! Great Executive lounge on 43rd, great staff! August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent sevice we stayed here 2 times. good recognition for platinum spg status. excellent staff August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay First time staying at this hotel for business meetings in To. STaff were very professional and friendly. Rooms very nice, and enjoyed the resto and lounge. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more The room is fine, but the bath was shabby, toilet seat peeling. Also, charging for internet now? For the $$ of your rooms it should be included, other COMPARABLE hotels have many perks included. It's bad enough parking is so expensive or off-site. Checking out was IMPOSSIBLE. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Had issues with the shower filling up with water quickly which was gross. This is our third stay in a Sheraton in two years, and twice now the shower issue. The staff were helpful with the issue though. Unfortunately Nathan Phillip Square is under construction currently and it starts early in the morning. So try to stay on the south side instead. Booking online would have saved us money and gotten a nicer room. Overall we had fun and would return. However, our last Sheraton stay in Niagara Falls was really fun, with the SPG points program giving us free wifi and a welcome gift. Wish they had that here too. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Pool Pool was dirty, need some staff to clean the pool. Lots of hair balls on the bottom of the pool. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Toronto My kids love the pool, but due to the Jamaican Festival in the city, the pool was over crowded. My kids could not enjoy the pool. The noise level during the night was unacceptable, I thought I was back in a College Dorm, I had to request a quieter floor. The location of the hotel is exceptional since you are close to the main streets in Toronto's Down Town area. I ,also, didn't know I had to pay an extra 50 dollars a night for my Car's stay. I hope my car rested better at night Especially the first night. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I would have liked to have a small table in the room to sit at with my husband to eat breadkfast. There was not, so we went out instead. However other than that everything was excellent. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in as a Starwood Platinum and was put on the Starwood Preferred floor. When I opened the closet there was soiled woman's pants and underwear on the floor and used tissue on the safe! I could not get the front desk to answer the phone so I had to gather my belongings and return to the front desk. Not so much as an offer to upgrade or any consolation whatsoever! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Usual high standard of Sheraton hotel with excellent friendly and helpful staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good hotel trip ruined by staff While staying on vacation at this hotel I tried to make reservations at another Sheraton. The front desk staff couldn't do this for me, but gave me a long-distance number to what I was told was the Starwood reservation number. In fact it was a number somehow associated with Expedia in the USA. I have now wasted hours and hours of my time trying to cancel this latter reservation. I'm still not sure it's done, as every time I call it seems to still not be cancelled. Even if I do get it cancelled, I'll lose money on the credit card exchange. One thoughtless action by staff had totally ruined my vacation (and beyond). The extra 2000 Starpoints the manager gave me doesn't really compensate me for the disaster. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice but not quite the full package Without a doubt the hotel is perfectly located for shopping, restaurants, and within easy reach of the Canada Centre, CN tower and the ferry to the island. There was a reasonably priced public car park across the road which we used for our 5 night stay. The pool and sun deck was really lovely and great for our 6yr old. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. So all positive. However, we arrived on a festival weekend and the hotel was packed. This led to lengthy queues at the check in desk and a considerable amount of noise thru the night from guests on our floor (parties, knocking on our door at 5am). I appreciate it is difficult for the hotel to monitor other guests and the hotel staff were receptive to the problem and sent security to check it out. That aside, the other dissappointing features were that the free wifi was restricted to the lobby and not in the restaurant/bar area which we might have frequented more often. I recommend securing a room on the Queen tower as we were in the other tower on the 10th floor and there is a private club on the 11th floor so we were woken by thumping (exercise class maybe ?) one morning. Overall a pleasant stay and I would consider staying again knowing the inside track. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in process was too slow; was 10th in line and it took 35 minutes to get to check-in; staff reaction was "it is busy"; not when only 10 people ahead of me. This happens regularly when I stay here. Considering changing hotels. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rather blah experience The hotel room was at best mediocre. We were "upgraded" to a Junior Suite, but the room was well below average, and needs major renovation. Our checkin was wonderful, with Paresh. He deserves a special mention as his checkin was the best part of the experience. The room service person was very courteous, albeit the food was again average. The fitness room was suboptimal. Bellman services were also suboptimal, and I had to go down after checkin to get the bags to the room. They were just sitting there,even though the bellstaff had been told where to briing the bags. Would not recommend given this experience. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff dont read their emails Had to speak with 4 seperate staff to sort our 2 rooms , they wanted to charge us 250 bucks per night extra - I had to email travel company the managers details eventually to sort their problems - also hotel v dirty following a busy weekend - not coming back ever! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel has the most accommodating and friendly staff. Always a smile and friendly conversation. It is always nice to be welcomed by name. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great with a lot of amenities. This hotel is great and an ideal place to stay. The shops and restaurants are inviting places to visit. The hotel staff was very accommodating. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Customer I've been a frequent customer of this hotel since 1977. This is first rate 5 star business class hotel in the heart of downtown Toronto. I just wish that the restaurants and room service menu included lighter, vegetarian menu selections. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort we always enjoy our short stay with Sheraton.The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always spotless and the location is fabulous August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location for visiting the city. Valet parking can be a bit overwhelming so park in the city garage across the street. Lounge is decent for US standards. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very good sevices and freindly peopole specilaly at Loung section. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay - Sheraton Centre Toronto This was an excellent stay! The staff was very warm and engaging, professional, and met ALL my need. The room was wonderfully maintained - clean, orderly, and the bedding was of excellent comfort! I certainly look forward to my stay again @ this fine hotel. As well, its location was central to my needs -- and a spirited walk to Chinatown! Again - thank you so much - for so very much. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel, great staff Have been staying there on a regular basis for the past 3 months. The hotel is clean, comfortable, well located and the staff go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a Good Place to Stay in Central Toronto In general, the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. I had 2 problems with the facilities, however. First was lack of light. I found the hallways and my room too dark. Second the desk chair was too low to have my laptop computer at proper eye level. Being on a high protein diet, I was appreciative that the restaurant offered an egg white, spinach omelet with tossed greens for breakfast. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location The Sheraton is at the centre of everything Toronto has to offer. The inside of the hotel is beautiful and the gardens are a retreat from the busy city just steps away. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Enjoyed the well equipped fitness center, pool area, restaurant and bar. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Club Lounges out there! Great downtown location with good views of Toronto. I stay here because of the Club Lounge as it is one of the best at any SPG property I've stayed at. Parking is very expensive but there is cheaper parking in the Green P parking across the street. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay at 945 went outside for a smoke in the pool area. to come back to the door to see that the pool attendent had locked all the doors. Very frustrating. Finally security came and unlocked the doors. Didnt reall care or had no intensions of fixing it. In my hotel room the pillows were stained. The phone did not work! August 1, 2012
  • 2015-05-31T20:31:15.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1850, tr_1850
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 63 next>>