Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1648 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Rooms were dated with bathroom needing a refurb but rooms were clean and comfy July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Large hotel that provided many amenities July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA Conference Hi, I have attended other CPA Conferences at other locations and I was very disappointed in the venue this year. The location of the hotel was great and it was within walkiing distance to most attractions around the city. I found it to be rather unwelcoming in the facility itself. Very dark everywhere. The one restaurant/bar was very expensive!! I found myself tring to find other venues to have a bite to eat or go for a coffee. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can Club Lounge have more food? Hotel room and bed is comfortable. Sleep well. I found the food for breakfast and happy hour time in club lounge is kind of simple. and there is no ketchup. I wish they could provide japanese sushi, korea noodle, chinese congee. these will not cost more if compare with what they have now. As I can see, guest from global and expect club lounge can have all kinds of foods. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge at Sheraton on Queen, Toronto Room not great - door broken between bedroom and sitting room and room needed a major refresh. Just a shout out to the folks in the Club Lounge who looked after us so well on June 17 - my son's pre-university grad get together was there and Blesilda Pagaoa was instrumental in making our hour in the club lounge wonderful. The other staff there that evening were so accommodating and helpful - they were awesome! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some noise reduction While the room was nice, there was too much outside noise (street, hallway and joining rooms) which made this stay less than perfect. Sound proofing modifications would make this a much better place to stay. My stay was for business and probably would not return for vacation. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still need to improve hotel is old, but keeps well. location is very good. Breakfast and happy hour in Club Lounge is kind of simple, not too much to eat. And there is no ketchup in the club lounge. When I check in, I don't feel welcome as a Platium Member. I am expecting to hear something like "welcome back" and "Thanks you for being the Platium member of SPG". But there is no greeting at all. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training/Improvement Water glass from prior guest was sitting outside my room for my entire stay, Tuesday to Friday Valet parking staffs were rude and felt like they are doing me a favor. Calling down for my car and no answer. At one point they can't find my key. Most of the channels on TV have no signal. I didn't complaint to the front desk because always a long line up. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are attentive and considerate I would like to say how much we appreciate the kindness and wonderful service we have had over the last few years in your hotel. Of special mention is the staff in the Club Lounge and in particular, Blesilda Pagaba, who always makes our stay very special. We were particularly touched this last visit in June when our daughter was given a box of chocolates for her university graduation. We return often to Toronto and staying at the Sheraton Downtown is our home away from home. Thank-you again! June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The room temperature could not be controlled to a comfortable temperature due to the HVAC system's age. The system for the Hotel could be set to heat or cool for the entire hotel. my room temp was 77 degrees and could not be adjusted any lower. A fan was provided which made sleeping OK but not comfortable. The lack of cooling also made the large meeting rooms very warm. The food at B&B was bland and overpriced. They did have a fair selection of beer on tap, some local brews. The potential to be an excellent hotel is very doable. They have a great friendly staff that is focused on customer needs but they are limited by what they have to work with. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need washcloths and drainage Overall, a nice hotel. However - No washcloths were provided. Also, the bathtub wouldn't drain and the toilet would barely flush. My phone didn't work. When the curtains were closed for the night, they blocked the air vents and the desired room temperature couldn't be maintained. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some serious improvement! Granted, I'm been spoiled by Asian Starwood properties, by default as a platinum member, I would have least gotten an upgraded room at a North American property. In addition, I would have had a welcome note from the general manager, a bowl of fruit, wine or some snacks. I was put in a standard room when I checked in and I haven't been in a standard room in over three years. I stay at Starwood properties on average 75-100 nights a year. The standard room had a broken phone, no alarm clock and a sad robe in the closet. I asked the next day if I can be upgraded to a better room and they put me in a club room. They raved about how it had more amenities like more toiletries, a bathroom and slippers. It did have an alarm clock and a working phone but it didn't have a bath robe, slippers or any real differentiating characteristics, other than being on a higher floor and having an alarm clock. The fact that I had to ask for the upgrade was pretty disappointing. I also had a package delivered to the hotel and normally that's in my room waiting for me. I had to call about the package to make sure it was delivered to my room. Furthermore, I asked for a wake up call on the next night and I never received the call. This happened twice and it caused me to be late to a meeting. I've asked to be upgraded again but they keep telling me that no more rooms are available. I'm here two more nights and I am debating in switching to another property. It's just not at the standard of 99% of the Starwood properties that I usually stay at. I expected better treatment, especially as a loyal Platinum member. April 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 56 next>>