Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have been visiting this hotel for 10 years. The staff has always met or exceeded our expectations. It has everything you need and more. Great conference facilities, great food and great shopping. And you can follow the path to miles of underground shopping, no jacket required. The pool and hot tub were certainly enjoyed at the end of the day. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed by renovations We had been at the Sheraton a year ago & were not impressed--the room was very old, in need of re-decorating, the heat & shower didn't work properly. Imagine our surprise & delight when we arrived for a conference a couple days ago, when we were told that the whole 14th floor had been updated this past year. Now it was bright & large, beautiful bedding & very comfortable mattress! As a bonus-a fabulous view of City Hall and surrounding high-rise office buildings. The view at night was spectacular! I now highly recommend this hotel. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go above and beyond for Platinum guests The staff surprised me with an upgrade to a suite, a beautiful fruit plate, bottled water and a nice note on my last stay. They are always so friendly at check in and really do cater to the needs of their Platinum guests. The only thing that wasn't great was that I was charged $6 to have a bottle opener and wine glasses sent to my room. I would rather pay an extra $6 on each stay and not have to feel nickel and dimed on a simple request like this. Silly policy created by someone in accounting rather than customer service no doubt. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay Once again my wife and i enjoyed a lovely stay in the Sheraton Toronto. The staff are simply the best. From the front desk Brian who took care of us to Anastacia, Max,Vernon,Tammy, Marilyn and Steve who were all kind, helpful and personable. In the B&B special mention for Moconenn and Tish who always greet us so warmly and look after us at breakfast. Upstairs in the Club Lounge everyone is so good with us. Starting with Bless, Anita all the guys special mention for Dawit H.and of course Elsys who kindly made tea for us everyday and everyone always had time to chat or help us. Many more of the hotel staff who have always found time to say hello to us and hug of course, Ghenet in the lobby Guilsita and all in the Coffee Shop. I said to her I would give a mention for her as she was so lovely and nice to my wife Carol and I ..........Carrie.who was on the Club Lounge check in desk and also in the Coffee Shop. A great hotel for getting around Toronto. No need to go out into the weather if it is cold or wet. The rooms have been upgraded and are really beautiful and comfortable.Will return for sure in the Spring. Great to hear Michael is returning who was one of the first members of staff we spoke to when we first came to the Sheraton 10 years ago. October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my Sheraton expectation As the daughter of a Platinum for life SPG member, I am very experienced when it comes to the process and expectations at a Starwood hotel, specifically that of a Sheraton. When my boss and I arrived at the airport and stood in the SPG line, non SPG line guests were served ahead of us. As a Gold member, and even previous to reaching that status, I've typically been placed on SPG floors however I was not. My boss was given his key and went to his room to find it occupied. He then had to return back to the front desk for a new (unoccupied) room. After getting settled I ordered room service- a chicken salad and fries. My fries were limp and room temperature and the salad arrived without dressing and unseasoned room temperature chicken. When the dressing was delivered after I called, the gentleman proceeded to tell me they always dress the salad and was I sure?- apparently I can't differentiate between wet and dry lettuce. Typically I find guests on the SPG floors more aware of their surroundings which allows for a great sleep given the comfortable beds. However, between 11pm-3AM I had young girls in and out of their room 2 doors down yelling and keeping me awake, even after I called down to the front desk. At 5.5 months pregnant, this made my following work day difficult. Additionally, things I expect to see in my room were not there ie- bath robe, shower gel, 2 bottles of complimentary water, a mini bar/ fridge. Lastly, when I was checking out, a gentleman in front of me was discussing his Green Points- he had hung the wrong sign on the door the night before. As this was 8:30 AM, his room had not yet been cleaned. The front desk person proceeded to tell him that was unfortunate but as the room had been assigned a cleaner, it was too late. That seems utterly ridiculous. Having stayed in the Westin Harbour Prince in May I thought I'd give this hotel a try as it was closer to my meetings. I will be back at the Westin for my future Toronto visits. Positives- The breakfast restaurant was fast, efficient, offered great customer service and decent food. September 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service is very bad at this hotel Customer service is very rude, they are not helping. I made green choice during my five nights stay. I went out early everyday and got back late. called on the third night to ask toilet paper to be sent to my room the next day at 10:30PM, it took about 5-6 rings for customer service to pick up the phone. then I talked to the lady who is very impatient, said I heard you, I heard you, I heard you. at about 10:50PM, someone knocked on my door and dropped 2 bottles of water. the similar situation happened again on the forth night. loungue staff are not friendly. Clayton and Vernon at front desk are very nice, they are listening, caring and helping, they make this hotel a hotel to have a good stay. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is big and the bed is very comfortable. Every great location I really enjoyed my stay Great hotel I will come back again for sure without any doubts September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not included It is great that the Sheraton Centre has upgraded their rooms - unfortunately, it has been a long time coming. However, there is an expression "You can put make-up on a pig, but it is still a pig". Until the Sheraton Centre can address the ongoing quality and service issues, the Sheraton Centre will continue to be an average hotel. Each stay, I encounter new challenges. This stay was no different: no ironing board, no bathrobe, no coffee in the room. All requiring calls (and delays) in obtaining items for said room. I was appreciative of the assistance upon check-in when I erred on the room reserved and was moved to a room matched in my preferences. Unfortunately, the missing items (which happen each stay) show that the hotel doesn't take quality into account. September 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a real disappointment I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times and have always enjoyed my stay. This time I was quite excited to bring my grandsons, aged 4 and 7 to stay after a day at the CNE. From the get go it was a disaster. In a nutshell, I did not get one of the upgraded rooms as I was expecting and had booked. I wasn't able to move to one, after being placed in an older, much needing a renovation, room. I was told they were fully booked but they couldn't give me what I had booked and paid. The toilet was clogged early Sunday morning and 3 of the 4 guests, including my youngest grandson, could NOT use it! Thank goodness for pool and lobby bathrooms. A dollar amount was given but NOT as a reduction only towards more money spent at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced for what was offered. Having congee but few bits of bacon is not acceptable. The hallway outside of our room had a tray of dirty dishes left from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Most staff however were friendly and tried to meet our needs, especially in the dining rooms. I cannot recommend the Sheraton to anyone at this time. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean My visit to Sheraton was included in a package deal for a musical and it was a very nice room and clean and staff was friendly, however I would like to see them include parking when I am a guest and include wi fi in the room and no added charges. we did not eat or drink at hotel so I cannot speak to that. I would stay here again. USA August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier. Mmm...maybe one downside breakfast and room service were to pricey. Quality and service top notch;) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just got back from a weekend staying at the Sheraton in one of the "Deluxe" rooms... it was absolutely wonderful. Super friendly staff, check-in was quick and easy, room was the perfect size and very clean. The view out to Nathan Phillips Square was awesome (we were lucky enough to have a fireworks show right outside our room window). Absolutely 0 complaints about this hotel... will definitely be staying there on our next trip to Toronto. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A substandard Starwood hotel The Sheraton Centre is in an excellent location in downtown Toronto, but it sacrifices quality for quantity and throughput of guests. I have stayed here a number of times before, and had negative experiences, but my recent stay will leave me choosing another property in the future. On checkin in July 2015, the keycard machines were not working and I had to wait in a line with other guests for an escort by a bellboy to my room. I received an renovated room. The room was neglected and in dire need of repairs. There were stains on the carpet and the mattress. There were chips on the furniture and walls. In the bathroom, there were specks of brown, what I suspect was fecal matter on the walls beside the toilet. The grout on the sink was dirty and was peeling off. The morning after checkin, I had work to do in the room before afternoon meetings. Deafening construction work started at 8:30 AM, six floors above me. In isolation, any of these issues would be minor inconveniences that I could deal with, without complaint. In the end, I decided to checkout after two nights and choose another local hotel for the rest of my stay. The front desk offered an upgrade, but I declined. If you have a choice of hotel in the downtown Toronto area, you should seek any other alternative before choosing the Sheraton Centre. This is not a hotel that deserves the Starwood name. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANDI & KERRY are excellent! The sheraton never fails me. It is beautiful and has excellent features and close to everything. Their beds are phenomenal. Specifically the outdoor pool in the heart of the city is the best feature. And Andi and Kerry make the experience all the more better. They are fast, efficient, fun and provide the most excellent customer service experience throughout the hotel. Lily and Tammy are also great and understanding at the front desk. I also had a great experience at valet with George. I highly recommend this hotel and will be returning if only to see Andi and Kerry at the pool bar! Can't wait to return. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home We sold our Toronto house almost 3 years ago and moved to a small town north of Toronto. Since then, the Sheraton has become our "Toronto Home." It is well located in the heart of the city and has great gym and pool facilities. Staff there are great.-especially Max and Blesilda. They make us feel right at home. We have just completed our 25th stay over the last 2.5 years and will continue to use this venue for our trips to Toronto. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Club Coordinator Blesilda Pagaoa was so friendly,helper and problem solver. Thanks to her and to all. Regards July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best My friend and I planned a stay in TO to take in a play, not realizing it was during the Pan Am Games. Not being from TO we were a little concerned about details but we shouldn't have been. Lily, (Registration), helped us with our registration and even contacted us when we reached our room to be sure all was fine. When we realized our pillows were feather and needed changed, Greg (House Keeping) took care of that and within 10 minutes we had foam. The restaurant staff was knowledgeable, the food arrived in good time and was delicous. This was our second time, having stayed with grandchildren at March break. We will return!! Thanks are the best! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified business hotel Great location in the heart of downtown Toronto. Nice representative. Great city view and great executive lounge. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Timing The bed was great! Guest Services was great! The location was great. Breakfast was great. The walls are too thin. Sadly, My middle aged, theater going, tea sipping friend and I booked one, ONE! night at the Sheraton to enjoy a play in Toronto, have dinner and a good night sleep before going to work the next day. The Bad Timing was that our stay at the Sheraton was at the very same time as the Closing Day of a big, annual, Toronto event (PRIDE). My sleep was first interrupted at 11:15 with the arrival of noisy, door knocking, banging, shouting guests somewhere in the hallway. Then the music started. It might as well have been in my room with me for all the help the walls were. I did call guest services. The response was immediate. The Music stopped. But the people did not. For the rest of the night these other hotel patrons continued to knock and bang and shout and call down the hall. At 5:30 am the fire alarm started (legitimate) followed up by proper hotel procedure. Just when I thought I could get a couple more hours sleep before getting up for work a voice (a repeated and familiar voice from the noisy night) in the hallway announced "I haven't been to sleep yet tonight". And the music started up again. At 5:40 in the morning! I called guest services again. Again their response to the disturbance was immediate. This time it came with a room credit for breakfast but the nights sleep was lost. The disrupted guests were somehow fined for their disturbing behavior. My learned lesson is: next time double check for big events in your desired destination before booking. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Theatre Package The reason for the poor quality of sleep was both my husband are accustomed to a king sized bed. We asked for 2 beds in our room. However when we got to the room we had a queensized bed. We decided we good adjust & didn't go to the bother to ask for a change. However we should have done that as both of us did not sleep well . We take half of the responsibility for this problem & blame the other half on your charming & pleasant desk person. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Remodeled I received a recently renovated room. The hotel was very clean. Nice downtown location. I would stay there again for business. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - As Usual I cannot say enough about the hotel staff at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. They are genuinely concerned about their guests and their stay there. I always feel at home when ever I stay there. In particular the staff in the Club Lounge go that extra step to make your stay so enjoyable. Regardless of how long its been since the last stay, they remember you. Special thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa. She's amazing how she remembers everyone by name and goes out of her way to ensure everyone is taken care of. This is what separates this hotel from the rest! Another staff memeber I would like to recognize is Semret, from the BnB. I have not seen her for a year or two (the last she worked in the club lounge) and once again she remembered me and took time to see how I was doing. I was lucky enough to be served by her and as always she did a great job. So once again thank you for making my stay the one thing I look forward to when I travel. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbearable noise from construction/renovation Terrible service. Staff made little effort to handle an issue we had with noise from construction. We were in town for a conference and stayed here for 3 nights. On our check-out date, we are still in room at around 9am as we did not plan to check out until 11am. We heard loud unbearable drilling noise that sounds like it is right from next door. I called the Guest Service center asking if they can postpone the drilling until we check out. The lady on the line said they cannot stop the construction. I told her further that the drilling is so loud and near and it is absolutely unbearable, is there anything she can do, she basically put me on an indefinite hold and eventually I hang up. It is wonderful that the hotel is going through some major renovation. However, they could have better planning as to how and when to do these major drilling work. I would give a two thumbs down to this hotel and will never return. June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Drop-in No Longer Allowed Sheraton Toronto has stopped allowing day passes to the pool area after several years of offering this service. Was informed this week that the service is no longer available (as of a few weeks ago). There was no notification on the corporate website, or several Toronto based websites that list the pool as the place to be. Obviously it's not the end of the world, but disappointing communication and service from a hotel of this caliber. Especially since I had planned a relaxing pool day, and was turned away from the front desk. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcomes “ What makes this particular Sheraton hotel outstanding is the friendliness of the staff, always willing to assist and greet in a cheerful manner. In particular the 'Club Coordinator' Blisilda Pagaoa warrants special praise, this lady is always available, always smiling and somehow manages to give all her guests individual attention, an absolute star. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:35:37.844-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>