Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender! John, the senior bartender at the Club Lounge, is the best bartender in Canada and US! His warm smile, exellent service attitude and memory is fantastic! September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The staff are fabulous, the location central, however overall looks a little tired. Great for business, functions, or conferences and also shopping trips. The air conditioing is very noisy in the room and there was not a quiet loung to relax in unless you are Club Rooms. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (May 19th) This is one of the top choices of hotels where I stay in Toronto. The dedicated check-in and check-out counters for Gold and Platinum member guests are very effective in working with the most loyal customers. We were assigned a very nice Club floor room. Jack at front desk was very professional, effective and welcoming. Breakfast buffet at the Bistro on Two was great. Club lounge is very well equipped. The staff was very courteous and welcoming. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great service Big thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa Very good services, she help me a lot on managing many of my reservations September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location This was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are clean. There are lots of amenities and services (pool, restaurant, bar) within the hotel. The staff are very pleasant and responsive. My one big peeve is that I don't feel I should have to pay for hotel room internet service in this day and age. You could go to the main lobby to access internet there. Its not convenient for the business traveler. There are great downtown hotels that do incorporate that into the charge so I stay there by preference. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment for ALL Platinum guests In my humble opinion and my first hand observation, welcoming and upgrades for Platinum guests are very inconsistent, questionable. I arrived at hotel well passing 3pm the check in time, and the front desk person could not find me a club floor King bed room, which I booked. Instead I was given 3110 near the floor exit stair case, and I was privileged to door slamming sound all night long. And yet, another gold/plat guest was given a suite, I knew this since we were next to each other in the "preferred" check in line. Please be consistent on your treatment to your most loyal customers. June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Love the club lounge We stayed for 3 nights on the 'pay your birthday deal. Was fantastic value for money so we up graded to club level. The room was the same but better view and higher floor. The club lounge was great with good selection of food for breakfast and evening snacks. The gym was excellent with high quality machines etc. Nice pool and hot tub area. The hotel is in a perfect location within easy walking distance to the town centre attractions and underground shopping centre. Valet Car parking was expensive at $150 but they advised to go across the street to the underground one. Only cost $50 for 3 days. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The location is great We have lived for 5 nights. The location is great. As our baby is 15 month old, the location is very important to us. One thing we do not like is that they did not clean the carpet thoroughly as you know baby get in everything. We see nail and dirt on the carpet after they finish the room service. That is disgusting. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disrespect For Customer Concerns I have stayed at every major hotel chain in the world, yet have never encountered a management attitude at any single property that has ever shown such disregard and disrespect for customer concerns over improper billing. From the day I checked in until today, weeks after my return, the staff and management of this Sheraton property have failed their responsibility to AT THE VERY LEAST take the time to listen and investigate a legitimate billing issue that cost me $339 that should not have been paid. In the grand scheme of your global reputation, if $339 is worth losing a customer for life, then you will not only lose all of my future business but that of every person I know. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Being an inner city hotel, the proximity to everything was great. The major exception was the arrival space. Very crowded, valet parking was friendly but slow. More staff needed to move cars faster, particularly at arrival and departure times. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Stay at the hotel for business reason from April 27 to May 3. I got a king-bedroom on the club floor, away from the elevators which were great, spacious and quiet. The club lounge was under renovation, and we were assigned to the opposite side of the floor, which has a smaller room from the original space. The food was abundant and staff were good. The location is very convenient, and between two TTC subway stops, which are all within 2-5 minutes walk. Highly recommend! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel was very good The hotel staff did a very good job in recognizing my spg status. It was confusing about the upgrade I received, but they did explain their hotels policy and gave me a good explanation once I asked for one.The hotel upgrade I recieved was very nice. there was some minor concerns but Max and Nana were very nice in helping resolve these concerns. Also the breakfasts and evening snacks were excellent in quality in the club room., All the staff were extremely helpful, but I believe John made our experience wonderful..(chief bartender) September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a welcome oasis from reality - the perfect escape. This was our second year of our "vacation" at the Sheraton (or as my children call it "Share-a-TON of Love!". We again experienced a beautiful room and exquisite room service. My children deserve the best, so I come to Sheraton. This year we were surprisingly upgraded to the Club Lounge level - what an experience! So now we got to enjoy hot appetizers and glorious breakfast with the 43rd floor view. We loved the Monopoly game and will be back next year to continue our game. Thank you, again, Mr. Connor for running such a beautiful place. We definitely have a yearly tradition at the Share-a-ton. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once a nice hotel, not anymore I stayed at this hotel many years ago and it was once a great hotel. This stay was anything but nice. Requested a room away from the elevator and was put in room directly next to elevator. As I suspected, the elevator noise was quite loud so I returned to the lobby and asked to be moved. The desk clerk apologized for room placement and said she saw my request to be away from elevator and said she did not understand why I was assigned the room in the first place. She offered to give me an extra 1000 spg points for the mix up. Went to new room, away from elevator and it was definitely more quiet. However, this hotel is tired.....water stains on ceilings, peeling wallpaper, old and stained carpet in need of replacement, dreary and drab decor in rooms overall. My room was HOT and could not get it cooled despite having the thermostat at lowest setting. After a very sleepless night due to temperature of room, I needed a good breakfast as I had an early business meeting. Went up to the club lounge to find my key card was not programmed for access to lounge. I had upgraded to club level at check-in. Back down to the desk to get the card issue straightened out - annoying. In the middle of the second sweltering night I began to investigate the cooling unit in the room and discovered the air filter was completely filled with dust and debris (and probably mold and bacteria) and had obviously not been changed in years. I carefully removed the filter and placed it in a plastic bag from the waste can in room. The cold air immediately flowed through, but it was 3am and I lost another nights sleep with another day of business ahead. I did not want to deal with housekeeping/maintenance or another move in the middle of the night so I chose not to alert hotel staff yet. In the morning I asked the housekeeper on the floor for an extra waste can liner and she told me she did not have any to spare ??!! The bathroom tub had a serious drainage problem and it filled with several inches water while showering - gross. When I altered hotel staff to the issues the constant reply was "we are about to do renovations". It doesn't matter to current guests who are paying now for an unhealthy, outdated room where a guest cannot get a good night of sleep. Sheraton should pay me for the inconvenience I experienced while I stayed for three nights. I certainly did not receive any value for my stay and returned home tired and dismayed. I am still waiting for those 1000 extra points promised as they were never credited to my account. I heard guest after guest complaining at the front desk while I was there and it is obvious there are serious problems at this hotel. The fitness center looked nice and new but due to exhaustion I was never able to use it. Good location but I would rather stay a further distance with healthy and clean conditions. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a great hotel although the approach to the main lobby is a little creepy= industrial looking.. Staff power washer the walkways and pavement while guests try to stay out of the way of the spray. Idea ! = power wash at 3 am when no one is around. The motor from the power washer was so loud, you could not have a conversation. Once you got past the entry , the lobby was open, bright and spacious. Staff was great and willing to please. The biggest negative was the food cost inside the facility. I understand that this is a profit making venture, but I also understand food cost in the hospitality industry. Really, $5.75 per cup for a coffee (in an urn) in the meeting room and $12 per one ounce of (standard) liquor is simply robbery without a gun. Retail on the same liquor is about $1 per ounce, coffee about 10 cents. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that my room was not ready upon arrival, around 6:00 pm. The front desk wanted to move me to two other rooms- both with single beds - of which I declined. Since our conference had evening activities, I did not get into my room until around 11:30 at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a gem; now needs updates Hotel is in fantastic location. Rates are competitive. However, our room was not up to standard. The sofa bed was unusable in that the mattress fell through the frame. The lamp shade was broken. The sound proofing was non-existent - we could hear neighboring guests snore and their telephone ring. Last fall, the restaurant had great food. It has changed menu and so has the quality of the food. This stay was disappointing and yet not inexpensive. On the bright side, the staff were apologetic and tried to help. Received a second adult cot, after some delay. When I spoke with the front desk about my concerns, they took note. Let's hope it improves. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by in desperate need of complete reno, staff training&proper advertising booked last minute, for a second night stay in Toronto. Left a 5 star hotel to try this one. website states triple diamond and pictures indicate modern clean rooms. what a terrible experience I had from check-in to check out! changed rooms 3 times due to cleanliness and flooding toilets and tubs! was reprimanded by front desk manager and hung up on. only 3 professional staff in building were the manager Myra, maintenance man, and chuck (that checked me in) September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost worth it This hotel is great as long as you don't have to interact much with the staff, or don't want a fridge in your room. If you want a nice bed with a decent view at a mid-level price for a weekend? Stay here. It's not good for an extended stay (no fridge like I said before). Also don't try and have anything sent to you, because they will lose it. With some small improvements, this place could be fantastic. Right now, it's just meh. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my room was great becausse it was a corner room and had a view of the CN Tower. The floor I was on was quiet and made for an uninterrupted sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Nights Redeemed Suite Night awards but initially received upgraded room which would be normal upgrade. After discussing with Manager "Maya", was upgraded to a "real" suite which was great. Disappointing that as a Platinum member, I had to complain to get this room. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>