Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1716 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good hotel trip ruined by staff While staying on vacation at this hotel I tried to make reservations at another Sheraton. The front desk staff couldn't do this for me, but gave me a long-distance number to what I was told was the Starwood reservation number. In fact it was a number somehow associated with Expedia in the USA. I have now wasted hours and hours of my time trying to cancel this latter reservation. I'm still not sure it's done, as every time I call it seems to still not be cancelled. Even if I do get it cancelled, I'll lose money on the credit card exchange. One thoughtless action by staff had totally ruined my vacation (and beyond). The extra 2000 Starpoints the manager gave me doesn't really compensate me for the disaster. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features not up to par The wi-fi and tv did not work properly. Constantly knocked off the wi-fi and if 2 people tried to get on the wi-fi, froze tv. 1 day the tv constantly didn't have a signal, stopped at front desk to let them know, they said they would send someone up right away to work on it. Got back from dinner a couple of hours later, nothing. Called again, finally came up and reset something so that the tv worked. Wi-fi still didn't work for more than 1 person. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Stay Not Up To Par I was put into an adjoining room and heard everything my neighbors were saying and doing - including the partying until 230 and the unappetizing sounds the next morning. Ironically the entire hotel was full and no other room was available on a random wednesday in early november. Combine this with the renovation and drill noises and my stay was less than average. Oh did I mention I opted for the "green" package - asked for coffee and water refills and someone kindly left a single packet of coffee ( no creamer, sweetener, etc) and after I spoke with the front desk a plastic bag filled with coffee (again no extras or cups) was placed in my room - still no water - guess you have to beg for that as a gold member. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff My wife was in the hospital nearby and although the hotel was booked beyond my first night's stay, the staff at the front desk along with the manager managed to extend my stay each of the following nights for the next week so that I could remain close by to the hospital without trying to find alternate accomadation during a stressful time. That was true, caring service. I will always use this hotel in the future when in downtown Toronto. Great job! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised When we first arrived, I realized that I made an error booking the hotel (one bed vs. two). They immediately accomodated my error. We were given a room with two double beds. (We would have preferred Queen but were not pushing things as the hotel was quite busy for March Break). We loved the hotel and location. At the pool, I was speaking with a lady (And didn't realize that she was an actual employee of the hotel). She gave my family 4 coupons for a buffet breakfast the next morning.... WOW - what a lovely treat! Will return again - the children loved the indoor/outdoor pool! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and unskilled staff I have a long list of items that were not working. These are: 1. Refrigerator and microwave was not plugged and checked. It took at lease 10 phone calls and reminders before anyone showed in a group of 3 individuals. Shows the efficiency that a minor issue needs three professional to do the jobs. 2. Hair dryer was not working and had call at least five times before it got replaced. 3. Tea pot was not working. 3. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, personnel requires improvement From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait in line to be served by one of the three front-line staff. At no point in time did I feel "welcomed" and appreciated as a customer. I asked if my SPG points would be recognized and was told NO because I had booked on a site other than the hotel site. Well, that's unacceptable. Other hotel chains give me the points just the same. The reality of today's market is that most people book on one of the many hotel booking sites. One of the reasons I stayed at the sheraton instead of another hotel was the SPG points. If I cannot benefit from them in the future, there are plenty of other hotels with way more friendly staff. Your rooms can also benefit from more comfy pillows. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay at room numbers 18s and 24s I am SPG gold member. I had a very bad experience in staying at this hotel when I was arrived at this hotel on very late evening. I booked this hotel one month ago on club floor with no discount price for staying one week but I got to stay at the room 3418 (Club level) which is located by the elevator on my arrival. It was very noisy when the elevators moved up and down. So, you may consider to stay away from the elevators when you are going to stay at this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MANAGER I always prefer to stay at Sheraton when on business trip to Toronto. This time around the experience was not the same, simply because the vent the room made lot of noise (room # 2538). I number one priority is to have good night sleep so that I rested to conduct my business next day. That did not happen this time. I'm sure Sheraton will be mindful of such things and check the rooms before assignment. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to do in Toronto We got checked in quickly and headed to the pool. We were surprised the pool bar was not open. Last year it was closed for renovations and this year not open at all. With a full house and packed pool deck it would have been great. We were able to order from room service but this look a long wait for delivery. I hope during our next stay the pool bar and BBQ will be open. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! I have been staying at the Sheraton Toronto Centre for an extended period of time and the staff is absolutely amazing. The amazing service starts at the valet which takes the best care of their guests, to the front desk staff that will take care of your every need and the lounge staff that provides a yummy breakfast and hors d'ouevres selection each day. The hotel also provides special extra programs such as the 'Green Choice' program that both benefits the environment and gives you extra loyalty program points (which I love). I truly feel at home at this hotel, and have even made a conscious decision to stay at the hotel even though I work about an hour outside of the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Dear Sheraton, Here you have some comments trying to help improving guests stay: 1. My room was next to the elevators and was quite noisy. 2. At 4:30h the alarm clock started to ring and woke me up. It seems the previous guest left it like this and the service room didn't switch it of. I came from Europe and it was impossible to sleep again because of the jet lack. 3. On Saturday night someone on the next room was having a party until 5am. I saw them bringing beers on the elevator, etc. 4. The bath water tap couldn't be turned off, so the water was dropping all night with the consequent waste of water. 5. When I checked in the lady didn't inform me about Internet connection, breakfast nor offered a map of the city. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by CPA Conference Hi, I have attended other CPA Conferences at other locations and I was very disappointed in the venue this year. The location of the hotel was great and it was within walkiing distance to most attractions around the city. I found it to be rather unwelcoming in the facility itself. Very dark everywhere. The one restaurant/bar was very expensive!! I found myself tring to find other venues to have a bite to eat or go for a coffee. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel and conference centre is very good. Staff was friendly and I felt welcome from the time I stepped on the property. Room service was prompt, courteous and cheerful. My meal was terrific. The meeting rooms were well appointed and the clean up staff did a great job resetting the rooms between events. Two minor negatives: 1)The service staff in the BnB and Shopsy's restaurants appeared to be overwhelmed by the volume of lunch and breakfast patrons and service was slow. 2) The AC in my room 630 never achieved a temperature below 74F. I prefer it to be chilly when I sleep. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 58 next>>