Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst ever experience I have been a SPG member for many years and this hotel is by far the worst property I have ever stayed at anywhere. The room was old and dirty, bathroom also the same and the sink so small and low that you had to bend from the waist to rinse your face. The Club Lounge was disgustingly dirty and the food what you will perhaps find at a gas station in Timbuktu. Although our room included WiFi we had to constantly login to the service every time we will use a device and though we were booked and stayed for a week we had to purchase service every day. These are only a few issues we experienced as there isn't enough space here to list them all. The $350+ we paid for this room was a complete waste of money and our worst hotel experience ever. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location, location Was recently at this hotel for a 5 night stay during a National conference with delegates of across Canada (1000 of us). The hotel location was very good as were the conference facilities. The rooms were not fantastic though, the AC never worked properly even after we asked for it to be serviced. As well the bathroom counter space was not good at all. No mini bar or fridge wasn't helpful (and to spend 20.00 per day is crazy for this). The biggest complaint that I have is the wifi fee's -in this day and age, I have not been to a hotel that charges for wifi in years. You can get free wifi everywhere, from starbucks to macdonalds and at the hotel rates we are paying, it is crazy that we had to pay this amount. It is a standardized feature as far as I am concerned. I am a starwood preferred guest as well and still had to pay for it. really unacceptable I think. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement If it was not for the helpfulness of some staff members I would not recommend this property unless someone was looking for a 3 star property. It is dated ..The thermostat seemed more of a placebo than an effective unit. We could not reduce the temperature of the room to make it comfortable for sleeping. The TV would freeze waiting for a signal. In the case of this property is definitely time for an update as it has fallen behind many other of their properties . The location to the Eaton center and the theaters is excellent . September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service This past weekend, June 9 I was made to wait over 2 hours past my guaranteed check-in time for a parlour suite. I was told I could check-in at 3 o'clock and when I checked my luggage earlier was told everything was on schedule for 3:00pm. When I returned at 3:00pm to check in I was then told the people in the room before me were gold members and did not have to check out until 4:00 and that my room wouldn't be ready until 5:00pm. I was very irritated and was given attitude when I asked why I couldn't have been informed of that earlier so I could make alternate arrangements. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel vs. Small Tea Bag I had requested some additional in room tea bag ( Tazo brand tea bag with wild orange flavor which Sherarton Hotel provide in guest room free ) with front desk and was informed someone will deliver to my room soon. Nobody show up more than a hour then I called guest services told her my request with front desk about a hour ago, She informed me she will deliver to my room in a short time. There was still no one deliver that tea bag to my room after 30 minutes waiting then I called the guest services again and talked to a service clerk on duty asking for the same type tea bag. He apologized for the delay and delivered the tea bag to my room within about 5 minutes then I found out what I got was wrong tea after he left ( Same brand name but different type of tea ). After few minutes, he did call me back to make sure I did receive the tea but he informed me that the tea I asked for will be charged extra when I informed him I got the wrong tea. He should tell me the tea I asking for will be charged extra since beginning and the other girl and front desk should tell me the same thing not after almost two hours waiting. These free tea bags provided in the room are all same brand name just with different flavor and the housekeeper refilled wild orange tea in first two days I stayed here. I do not know why it cost extra to the guest when the hotel charge almost 200 per night. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Bathroom door had hole in it and carpet was buckled up and was apparent it had not been vacuumed. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY Our stay at the Sheraton was remarkable from check in to check. We were visiting Toronto for the first time for my dad's 50th birthday. Crystal at the front desk immediately upgraded our room and sent champagne up to help us celebrate, which was a great gesture. The Club Lounge was the key highlight of our stay, mainly due to the staff and service received. We were greeted by Bless initially who went out of her way to meet our needs. She was very friendly and professional. We were also introduced to Aravind Murthy the VIP manager who was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. I believe he is a great asset to Sheraton. The team also arranged chocolates and a birthday card for my dads birthday which was very touching. I would recommend anyone to stay here as the rooms were always very clean, staff were very friendly, excellent location and great club lounge. Mr Singh October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't ever stay here! The Sheraton hotel is so overpriced for what you get. I recently stayed there for a convention. The food was less than mediocre. Breakfast included sausage and cold powdered eggs. That's it. No fruit, no pastries, nothing else. Lunch was pizza and the dough was 75% raw. Just gross. The rooms were okay, not nearly enough outlets and unless you were staying alone, your hairdryer/flat iron, etc. was plugged in beside the toilet. Not the greatest place to do your hair. The prices at the bar? Ridiculous! $12 for a highball and $10.50 for a beer! God help you if you just wanted a pop - for $6.50! I know it's Toronto, but come on, that's just insane! Now for the icing on the cake. Upon checking out, I paid for my 3 nights in full. Only to get home and see that charge on my credit card (which was correct) PLUS 9 EXTRA CHARGES OF $190.97! That's $1,718.73 EXTRA! Of course trying to reach somebody in billing took at least 3 different phone calls, long distance on my dime I might add. I would never recommend the Sheraton Toronto. Poor customer service, terrible food, and overpriced beverages. Extremely disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime platinum As a lifetime platinum this may well be the worst room I have stayed in. I have been at the Centre a number of times in the past and was planning an executive meeting in July. I would highly recommend the General Manager with his wife spend one night in room 2030. The sound of the elevator cables either out of sync or vibrating off the bedroom walls made my wife very unhappy which created grief for me. Unfortunately we arrived to the room from a late evening engagement and did not notice the loud noises until we had turned in. My fault for not demanding another room! June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by flies in bathroom There were tens of flies in bathroom. Also, plumbing issue with tub. Food from room service was without flavor and staff unhelpful (perhaps she didn't intentionally lie). Overall, hotel overpriced and well below expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Excellent Great rooms, excellent gym facility, very good restaurants, beautiful executive lounge (best I've seen to date), AMAZING staff - Muller and Blesinda from the Club Lounge are awesome! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great bet! In the heart of the action, this is one of those hotels that has things going on all the time. It's renovation has made this property a really great re-addition to the Toronto night scene, Rooms are comfortable, the surrounding area is very lively and the staff is always great. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto disappoints... again The hotel continues to look old and run down in places -- rugs in hallways are stained and ripped in places. But nothing beats the experience I had checking in -- When checking in, I asked if there was an upgrade available, since I'm a gold member. According to the desk agent, there was a Club Room available; When I inquired about the breakfast and evening offerings, I was informed that I would need to pay an additional $60! Why? Because, apparently, the upgrade was valid for the room only. When I asked again to confirm, the agent got quite defensive and offered to call a manager to confirm the policy. The funniest thing -- they included a card in with my key detailing all the benefits of the Club room that I wasn't getting! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) I've been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for a year now, I've tried other hotels in the same area and all I can say is that Sheraton has provided me with the best experience as a weekly guest. 1-Amazing staff: Really welcoming, caring, helpful, cooperative and they try their best to accommodate your needs. 2-Great amenities: I was surprised by the fitness centre they have. It's a well equipped fitness centre, with much more equipment that we usually find in other hotels fitness rooms. Plus, good music and nice ambiance. The pool, as opposite to other same category hotels, is very nice, outdoor and indoor, with a jacuzzi next to it. 3-Beds are SOO comfortable! Even more comfortable than my own bed! Heavenly sleep! Food is good, not the best honestly but for a few days hotel stay it will do the job. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it feels like my home now after a year of weekly stays at the Sheraton :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are great I travel a fair amount with most of my travels taking me to the Toronto area. Whenever I'm in Toronto I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. It feels like home. The staff remember me by name and make me feel welcome. In particular the staff in the club lounge are the best. I've come to know them by name and look forward to seeing them. Blesilda (Club Lounge Receptionist) is amazing. She goes out of her way to make your stay a pleasant one. That smile and "have a nice day" is a great way to start the day (she does this with all the guests). December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is living in the 1980s - it is actually 2013 No satisfactory guest arrival (we had to get all our luggage to reception - do not expect service after 11pm!) The room phones are so difficult to use you may as well ring via your own cell phone - even guest services could not simplify their operation. There is no hotel 'guest book' in the rooms - you have to use the TV to locate hotel services ( hint - go back to the book it works every time). The in room TV cable service rates a very low score as it froze every 5 to 10 minutes. The hotel spa closes very early so do not expect a reasonable service from that. I have stayed in Sheraton hotels in several countries - Australia, England and across the USA the Toronto Sheraton Centre on a scale of 1 to 10 rates a minus 3. Be warned! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's location is superb! We experienced one of the hottest months in Toronto's history and the swimmingpool of this hotel was heavenly! Our room at the 40th floor didn't match up to our expectations. It was small, not well cleaned and the interior felt somewhat outdated and old. On the other hand we were extremely satisfied with the view. We faced the south and could see CN Tower perfectly from the big windows. We were also very pleased with the front desk staff since they were very service minded and friendly. The breakfast staff in the restaurant and the staff in the luggage storage were unfortunately the opposite. The staff in the Club Lounge however met our expectations and our children even draw one of them personalized thank you cards at our departure. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my room was great becausse it was a corner room and had a view of the CN Tower. The floor I was on was quiet and made for an uninterrupted sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly good We stayed here as we have in the past. Check in staff is very nice and helpful. Concierge not so much....wish I'd gotten his name, but he just had an air about him that was just not what you expect from someone whose job is to HELP you....The room was nice....we had a problem with VERY loud music being played down the hall at night, and the security came right up and took care of it, which was great. Biggest complaint.....$45 PER DAY for parking???? That made a decent room rate not so decent. I would have thought twice if I'd known that was the rate March 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong rooms, check-in not ready by 4pm, mischarged credit card 1. Hotel caused disruption of business by not having rooms ready at 5:30PM which surpasses any imaginable regular check-in time, causing my clients (2 rooms) to be held up from a working weekend as well as inconveniencing them from business. Highly unacceptable and not tolerable in ANY circumstance to impact business due to service errors. 2. Not keeping their word on check-in times and room types even after both verbal and written confirmation (downgraded both rooms and neither adhered to the check-in time in the email which was 3pm), and 3. Mischarging my credit card twice with charges that are not authorized (my credit card was never even provided - my clients checked in with their own cards, yet they charged mine incorrectly - twice). February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stained linens Had the staff change Linen on the beds 3 times and they kept replacing with linens that were stained.....just gave up!...not worth the money. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of money for poor acomadations Poor conditions of the room. Stained carpet, vents covered in green tape, tv not working properly, spiders in bed linen . Staff very slow in responding. Conference rooms very hot. Would not recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Love this hotel. The BEST location in Toronto across from city hall. (hoped to get a glimpse of Rob Ford) Great views on the top floors of the islands and the CN Tower. Front desk are always helpful and friendly when I check in and they have the power (meaning they can do something on the spot rather than get back to me) and sense to make things right (proactive to solve the situation rather than just give an apology)if you have an issue/problem. My issues had nothing to do with the hotel (to do with a guest) yet the front desk staff Steven went out of his way to make my stay pleasurable and memorable and helped me with the situation. The exec floor seems to be more strict on the number of guests allowed per room which actually makes it more relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get a copy of my bill I just called the hotel for a third time and still no bill. I understand the environmental initiative in terms of not printing bills but this has been unnecessary. When I asked for a bill at check-out, I was told it would be e-mailed to me. It was not and I have called 3 days in a row looking for it and still not received with absolutely no follow up. In the future, I will insist on getting a printed copy. I am a very regular customer (20-25 nights per year) but this level of service has me considering whether I should look at other options. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive for What Is Offered If a customer is paying $300 a night plus another $50 a day for parking, for a tiny basic room with one double bed and no extras (no pool robe, for example), wifi should be complimentary in rooms. To pay another $15 a night is unreasonable, with the choice of going down to the lobby for one hour of free wifi. The rooms are old and need updating. You LOOK good, Sheraton downtown Toronto, but you're not worth what you charge. And $50 for a late check-out after a 5 nights' stay? Come on. I won't go back. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Communication I normally travel to Toronto monthly on business, but this a pleasure trip with friends & we wanted to be centrally located with a large room, so we upgraded at the hotel. At the time we were told that our buffet breakfast was included. On Sunday morning my room bill was charged for 4 buffet breakfasts at $35.00 each. Not very happy with the communication of staff on this matter.poor service by staff. My friends were quite upset to have to pay $35.00 each after upgrading the room for $200.00. Allan Acker June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The food in the Club Lounge could have been better. Breakfast was just disappointing. Not even a piece of cheese for our toast. I had to ask for sauce for the spring rolls, and there was no sauce for the meatballs for evening ho'r doeurves. \The wine list was very disappointing, only 1 chardonnay on the whole list. The Club Floor itself is getting old and showing it's age. The beds are amazing though! July 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 next>>