Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value This hotel is really well located... easy to get onto path. The hotel is well patronized however there are elements that need refreshing and could do with paint or replacement. The executive lounge on the 43rd floor is an excellent facility however the standards tolerated do not match it's physical attributes. Too many children are allowed in who do respect appropriate standards! The gym is an attractive reason to stay at this location however the equipment is not well maintained... too many items were not working properly like of the three bikes two were not operating properly and inspite of daily requests nothing changed over this 6 day stay. This place could be great however I think there is too much emphaise to volume and too little to quality ..... staff service too is at times slow to respond March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confederation College Reunion 2012 Location - Location - Location The Sheraton in Toronto was located perfectly for what we did. The CN Tower Edge Walk - Shopping at the Eaton's Center - Dinning at Green Jeans - Baton Rouge - The Keg. And a night out in the John St. Bar Dist.. Our Room was large and comfortable. What a View of the City for my out of town guests. City Hall always has something going on. It was Canadian Bands all weekend just across the street. Perfect! Our 2012 Reunion is a very memorable one . Thank You! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accommodations - Breakfast accomodations did not work well The room, fitness center, etc. were great. My only compaint is the breakfast accomodations. Breakfast was part of my reservation, but I was not informed that I needed to go to the 43rd floor, so had breakfast at BnB at a cost (unexpected). I asked the desk who informed me of the 43rd floor lounge. The next morning I intended to grab a quick bite to eat at 6:30 before I left for the airport. There was trouble with the elevator, so I was unable to have breakfast either morning of my stay. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I usually stay at this location but always end making a comment that this location requires room & hallway upgrade/renovation. For the hotel rate that I pay and being right on central downtown, hope this is your scope for future improvements to stay competitive in the hotel industry. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 bottle of water per day?? that is cheap although the services are good, they are issues that needs to be addressed like the wi - fi limitation and the one bottle of water for the entire day... I did bring my own water.. but the Wi-Fi...let me down...., August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick This is a very comprehensive facility in the heart of Downtown Toronto. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We had an issue with the room we thought we had reserved. Steven at the preferred check in desk took care of us. With 3 kids it is sometimes hard to get my family into a regular room. He was able to find us to adjoining rooms and he honored the initial reservation price on a very busy night at the hotel. This service enforced why I choose Sheraton over other brands of hotels. Thank you for making my family stay enjoyable! It is so important and will certainly continue to keep me loyal! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL STAY I would like to thank the all of the staff involved with this stay, especially Ms. W.S she did everything right, from the beautiful clean room to the wonderful wine and cheese plate that arrived at our room on our second day of our three day stay it was delicious and very much appreciated. It showed us just how much you really appreciate your guests and with this we will definitely return for many more stays. Again thank you for a great relaxing stay and we will see you soon. Mrs L.B. November 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best days are behind it This hotel was run down. The carpet in our room was very stained, there was dust on all surfaces, a hand print on a mirror was there when we came and there several days later when we left. There was no wifi in the room, a major disadvantage, and getting a cab on weekend nights was difficult with no help from the staff. Also, they had signs up in the room asking us to keep our curtains shut all day due to work being done on the windows. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days A long-time favorite of mine, I was disappointed by the hotel on my most recent visit. It wasn't as clean as I would expect for a hotel of this sort. Although my room was acceptable, colleagues staying there at the same time complained of very dirty carpets and an overall run down appearance. It may be time for some refurbishing. The location is great however. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst stays ever After being greeted by a nice front desk staff this stay was a disaster. The hotel was more focused on keeping a large international group happy rather than there frequent clients. Sleep was impossible due to noise on the floor. The staff did not address it. The room was tired including the shower did not work. The hotel did not address any of this. I would not stay at this site. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy has this Hotel gone downhill Check in was an adventure, new staff and long line up with people who looked like they were doing nothing , although in there defense maybe they wee waiting for gold level guests , not a smart move. The restaurant in the lobby has to be one of the worse hotel restaurants I have experienced in all my travels. Over an hour to prepare 8 meals and the restaurant was almost empty. The waiter was constantly coming back to us to ask questions on the preferences and yes we had many from Vegan to gluten free and even after giving our answers there were still errors.The air conditioner in our room was not working properly but was working. There were plumbing issues. and the furnishings looked like they were picked up second hand.Tthe bathroom had no counter or shelve spare so that your toilet bag was constantly wet The $50.oo upgrade was a let down seeing that you usually get that type of breakfast free in an $89.00 room and was poorly set up. The line up was too long. There were no snacks during the day only breakfast and 5-7 August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Always love our stays at the Sheraton; rooms are clean and well appointed though some refurbishing will soon be required; duvet cover was stained where people sit on bed; carpeting could be replaced but overall it is a great place to stay; location is perfect in the heart of downtown; B&B restaurant treated our granddaughter like royalty; staff was most accommodating when our room was left uncleaned by mistake. It is our go to hotel when traveling to Toronto. Definitely worth a visit! September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation I took advantage of what I thought was a good promotion however was given a dated room with a dirty and worn out carpet and similar furniture etc. I was appalled by the state and could not believe I was in a Sheraton which is one of my preferred chains. Some promotion! And so disappointing...however the service provided to find me an acceptable room was exceptional and for that I'm grateful. Bottom line is that this hotel needs to be updated and reflects very badly on the brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient & Friendly! Check in was a breeze! The room and beds were great, too. Only thing in the room that was a bit off putting were stains in the carpet (esp. a big one). We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the convenience of the location and friendly staff answered the few questions we had. :) P.S. Don't know where valet parking keeps the cars overnight but mine showed up with muddy paw prints all over it. It would have been nice for $48 dollars that it showed up clean as it was when it arrived!?! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be more forthcoming with info on construction. Have stayed at Sheraton Toronto Centre many times. Normally a good experience. Especially like the pool. I needed to work in the room til noon that morning. Drilling and pounding started at 8am and continued the whole morning. Once I was unpacked I didn't want to pack all up just to unpack and pack again in another room, so tried to make the best of it, but it really ruined my stay. I called the front desk and they said the manager would call me back but I never heard from him/her. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown, pool great stay, great location August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I would like to recognize the Sheraton Centre Toronto as my favourite hotel in the region. Everyone went above and beyond to make me and my family feel welcome and appreciated. The General Manager (Mr. Dunn) has obviously created an environment where his team is very focused on creating a positive experience for people and families staying at this hotel. He should be very proud. I would also like to personally recognize Ms. Sinn for making this stay so memorable. This was a mini March Break for me and my family and she was responsible for making it so special for both the kids and the adults. It is these types of memories that kids will remember for the rest of their lives. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking for visiting Toronto. Great staff, great location and great amenities. Sincerely April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was good I enjoyed the stay at the hotel and thought the service was reasonable. I was dissapointed when I put down a deposit but was not told that debit card deposits would only be returned 6 weeks later and by cheque. The hotel was a little worn from time with electrical plugs being broken (Just outside the Gym entrance) the rooms where nice but had wear and the bed frame was broken in one of the rooms. All in all even though it was not ideal I would have to say that the staff was polite. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Renee I have been coming to the Sheraton for forty years- this time my stay was very disappointing- the lobby and staff were wonderful, but when you get up to your room, and we chose the executive floor, we were deeply disappointed. The room needs desperate remodeling. The window was so filthy, we could barely see the view outside-the bathroom was very old and outdated. There was a small fridge just sitting in the corner, not even plugged in or cold for our beverages. The door in the bath had rust on the bottom. The tub was old and stained. To make matters worse, I paid 418.55 plus HST so the total for one nights stay in a very unsatisfactory room was about 470.00!! I would have been better off staying at a seedy hotel for much less! Very very unsatisfied and so disappointing after coming here for forty years- September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Bumpy Nights at Sheraton Centre Toronto The hotel is lovely and located in a very convenient part of Toronto. However, on this stay, there were many college age students and they were partying all through the night, yelling in the halls at 3am on two consecutive nights. We also had a fire alarm go off on two consecutive days--one at 1am in the morning--both false alarms. Perhaps they were connected with the partying students. Staff, however, were very nice about everything and discounted the bill because of the problems July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum status results in little benefit The absence of my assistant resulted in a same day request to SPG for a 2 night reservation at our standard corporate rate. The hotel was apparently sold out of standard corp rate rooms so I was offered a Club Level room at an additonal $100 per night. Having stayed at this hotel in excess of 90 nights in 2012, I thought the hotel might be more flexible, so I asked again about the rate but but the "Revenue Manager" refused any concessions. Ultimately I took the room to find it was a standard room I normally get but the extra value and cost was due to its location next to the elevator bank. I enjoyed the ups and downs of the background noise for 2 nights. My past experiences have been good at this hotel so I am disappointed a manager decided to forsake the longterm relationship for a shorterm price gouge. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most convenient hotel The Sheraton is in the most convenient location in Toronto . It is walking distance to the Eaton Centre and the Bay, so naturally to the subway system. Nathan Phillip Square is across the street, where we saw people skating. Next time that will be me. The theatre district is not far. There are hundreds of restaurants a short walk away. The pool is huge and is salt water. My only negative comment concerns the fire alarm which rang in the early morning. I'd rather hear it than not! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very comfortable hotel to stay in when downtown for business. The staff was very friendly and did everything they could to try and accommodate our needs. I will definitely stay there again. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi The lack of FREE in room WiFi was very disappointing August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 nice lobby...rooms getting tired air conditioning not working properly...set at 18 shows 24.5 when i checked out and advised of the problem, clerk advised he would add SPG points as compensation for the issue...never happened for a premium club room...i should be on a floor with direct access to club room privileges and not take two elevator rides to get there July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We stayed at the hotel New Years Eve, and although there was a misunderstanding about an additional fee for a room with a view for that evening the staff handled it proffessionally and quickly and to my satisfaction. The front staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me another perk for this confussion. We had a great stay and lots of fun. It is because of this excellent customer service that I would recommend the hotel to others and would stay there again. The Smiths January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEM we have stayed for the Boat Show several years, however, the last two years our billing has been fouled up. Two years ago we reserved two rooms for separate couples, we both separately checked in, however, the entire bill was charged to our account!We ended up settling by check between the couples.This year we reserved two rooms, but had to cancel one, while we were told a credit would be done(2 phone calls), we needed to re-contact billing after our stay to obtain our credit. January 17, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 61 next>>