Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Loved the ease at which I could travel to local businesses without even going outside! Was able to get to the bus terminal the same way. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto Good. Comfortable bed, fast elevator May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Very expensive - fees for everything. Recommend finding alternate housing and dining. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are average The bathroom was not cleaned very well, hair still visible and the tub would fill with water while showering, drain was not working. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel so close to what's happening in t.o. Always stay here in toronto . Feels like home heard another guest comment on that too. staff go out of their way to accommodate always. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff The staff is very responsive and very professional. I am amazed at how empathetic they sound and how quickly they respond. Outstanding. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay great recognition and valve. This hotel has fast check in and check out right downtown. A pleasure to stay here. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My bill was supposed to be e-mailed to me and I never received it. For two weeks I have left messages and have not received anything. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot tub pool area disappointing Hot tub jets did not generate very much water pressure. There was no change room attached to the pool area. Pool area closed at 10 pm. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I also enjoy staying at the Sheraton, but I always seem to have an issue with not getting the room that I reserve when I book my room. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience with DECA The Sheraton provided, again, an excellent venue for this year's DECA Ontario competition. Our staff and students enjoyed their stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and location front desk staff very helpful and location is ideal for family. in my case i get three cards kids , and us enjoy on our on space. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time went with my wife for conference, 4 stars for a great price, great staff and wonderful amenities. need softer pillows, thats all! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good overall My one quibble would be with the internet connectivity. Even when paying the per diem fee, connection was spotty and unreliable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review HVAC did not work properly. Room got too warm and did not respond to thermostat setting. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an impressive stay at all food was very unsatisfactory and overpriced the parking costs $ 55 per night and a car rental is only $35 how ridiculous is that February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge The lounge was outstanding - great hospitality, food and drink, atmosphere and view of the city. Look forward to visiting again. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Nice Hotel, Very Nice Staff May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby but rooms need upgrading The rooms definitely need some upgrading. Furthermore, the rooms need more electrical outlets/plugs that are easily accessible. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place The hotel is well located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The room had limited amenities. No wifi No minibar No fridge The wait for a fridge was long. There was a 20$ charge for it. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel in the perfect location This hotel is a very good hotel providing all necessary needs. The best about it is its location. The sevice was very nice. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with excellent staff and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment in the downtown area of Toronto June 28, 2013
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 61 next>>