Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed many times at the Sheraton and have always been happy. This visit I wasn’t as happy. My first room overlooked Richmond St. I asked if there was a room overlooking the square and was told there were no rooms available on that side. I reluctantly accepted the room I was provided. When I arrived to the room I found the heat was broken, a space heater was provided as it could not be fixed by maintenance. I was then on a conference call and the internet kicked out and I was off my call for 15 minutes trying to resolve, which was also frustrating. Then I found a deodorant lid on the floor, in the corner of the room, indicating an uncleanly state. I went to the front desk to ask to change rooms. They were very helpful and I did receive a new room with a view of the square. Which I was originally told that view was not available. Once in the second room, we settled in. When I took a shower the next morning I found hair in the shower that was evidently not mine, again indicating an uncleanly state. The staff was very helpful and friendly and apologetic. They handle the situation very well. Unfortunately the whole experience has left me a little reluctant to stay here again. I also found the internet charge to be exorbitant $13.75/day, when most hotels now include that complimentary with your stay. I hope this feedback helps with improving your service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever Loved the hotel and the staff were so friendly. Thank you for making this a great stay. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaking ceiling at 2 A.M. & unexplained charge! We stayed at the Sheraton on Queens in downtown Toronto August 1-3 (2 nights) 2012, as part of a Mirvish entertaiment package that included hotel, theatre tickets and restaurant vouchers. All went well until 2:00 A.M. our first night when water came leaking from a crack in the ceiling right onto our bed (onto my face, in fact!).. We had to pack up our things and move rooms to another floor. Needless to say, our sleep was severely interrupted! But we accepted the siutation in good humour, and were asked to talk to the desk next day. We did so, and as compensation were promised that the $50/night room upgrade charges would be waived for both nights of our stay, as well as a $100 credit toward our next stay. We accepted this as fair, and when we checked out on Aug. 3, it was confirmed that there were no outstanding charges owing on our bill. We also received an email apologizing for our troubled first night. Much to my surprise, my credit card statement in September had a charge of $145.77 from Sheraton dated Aug. 8, 5 days after checkout! In the weeks since then , I have not been able to receive a satisfactory or detailed explantion from Sheraton for this charge, despite emailing to two employees. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall, my stay was good. It has great location that is central to almost everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Beds were uncomfortable. Room was okay. Restaurants were okay, but service was poor. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by beaten up rooms. Initial room had the window open to mask the smell. Everything is tired and run down. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken promises gone worse I would have to say that our stay on the 11th of April was by far one of the worse stay we've had in Toronto, Sheraton. This is our go to hotel for business and leisure trips and lately it seems like our trips are getting worse and worse. It started when we came to check in at 3pm, they informed us that our room was not yet ready, which was not an issue because we were able to walk around downtown. When we came back again at 4:30 it still was not ready, so we decided to have an early dinner instead so we can just use the room to get ready for the night. Finally our room was available for us to use at 6pm, but the parlour room was so we had asked our family to go home instead becuase our room would not accomodate all the people we invited to spend the day with us. THE PARLOUR ROOM WAS NOT USED AT ALL. In the midst of all these issues, the lady who checked us in at front desk had informed us that because we were in Toronto for a birthday and because of our late check-in, they would be sending up a birthday treat at no charge- but nothing was delivered. When we followed up, they said "yes, it'll be delivered soon" and again nothing was delivered even until before we had to leave at 10pm. The following day, we were sitting around and didn't really have any clothes on and a housekeeper came in. We don't think she knocked because my friend and I didn't hear anything at all. IT would have been nice to get some warning that she was coming in...even with a do not disturb sign on. When I spoke to the manager about my issues the following day, she seemed very annoyed to be speaking with me and simply said "we'll give you 10,000 points" without further explaining what this means? My husband and I will be celebrating our 10 year anniversary this year and we wanted to book with Sheraton Centre, but we're hoping to have a better experience than the last. I hope this time around works out for us, because we may just have to change hotels for our Toronto visit (which we don't want to do). Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel has become very average for an above average price. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid & Professional The Sheraton Centre is an older hotel but well-run with very good customer service. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always meets our needs We've always been received by pleasant staff who are very accommodating! Thank you! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location One of the best properties in Toronto! Great Executive lounge on 43rd, great staff! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay was fantastic. Especially that guy Scott Labron. Awesome, simply awesome. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 this hotel has few room features The room lack any refrigeration for guest purchases and is very basic in offering June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent sevice we stayed here 2 times. good recognition for platinum spg status. excellent staff August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The staff are very courteous and my room was very spacious and quiet. Thank you! December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room too hot; problem with rate The temperature in this room (south tower) did not go below 24C while we were there, although I set the thermostat at 18.5 (the lowest setting) and the noisy fan ran constantly. It was very uncomfortable for sleeping. I am not the first to identify this problem, as I have since learned on TripAdvisor. I have stayed at this location many times, but always on the Nathan Phillips Square side and did not have this problem. I booked a special rate promoted by SPG and as I expected there to be four in our party, paid $20 extra for each extra guest. One of us could not get away in the end, so there were only three of us. I mentioned this at check-in, but was told that the rate could not be changed. Why not? If the extra charge is to account for extra towels, tea, coffee, cups, water bottles, etc. then I should not have been charged, as there were only three of us. AND the room came with only 3 towels, two coffee filters, two tea bags and two coffee cups, so it was a good thing that there were only three of us, one coffee drinker and one tea drinker. Next time I will book for only two people and add any extra people on at check-in. It was obvious that underneath the bed had not been vacuumed in a long time. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Usual high standard of Sheraton hotel with excellent friendly and helpful staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed broken curtain, garbage in bathroom, previous guest's apple charger left in room January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, Toronto Very central, high standard in order of service, rooms, breakfest, fitness etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad experience this time around mattress was broken, sheets were not properly done, vent in bathroom was noisy. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good Enough I chose this hotel after my wife advised we stay somewhere else. I assured her that the Sheraton would be better and the location was perfect. However, what was supposed to be a night in the city to celebrate my birthday, turned into an expensive regret. When we entered the Junior Suite, we were surprised to find potato chip crumbs all over the sofa bed. I opened it up and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed from the previous guest(s). My daughter decided then and there she wasnt going to sit on it, let alone sleep in it. The coffee table looked like it was about to come apart. I have seen better at garage sales, it was laughable.The rest of fthe room was generally tired looking and it looked as though there was mold on the ceiling near the vent. To make matters worse, the in-room movie channel was out of service and there was a fire alarm at midnight. Which in itself is understandable, but the continued bell ringing was effectively pointless to the many people wandering the halls. I was very surprised by the quality of the room and unless there are significant improvements, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying downtown. And seriously, this feedback section is indicative of the last upgrade. Sorry, not good enough. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convemient location - good price Would recommend to stay in this hotel - good location - easy access to subway. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Fire alarms going off at 3 in the morning and no hot water the following day. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great location front desk SPG need more people working December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property -- Great location This is a nice hotel for anyone doing business or enjoying downtown Toronto. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for this price no free wireless internet exterior few is not so nice breakfast to expensive April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly welcome Blesilda working at reception at Club Level was extremely nice and friendly. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First off I want to say that this hotel is in an excellent location. As for both of my experiences there in the last month... that's about it. First off the line up to check in was the WORST that I have ever seen. It took 25 minutes to work through, however I could see past that. Secondly, I had forgotten my toothbrush and had requested one from the front desk. 30 minutes after I requested it and it hadn't arrived, I called down to see if it was on it's way, and was obviously forgotten about. I was not offered an apology for the delay, just that it should be there "any time now". At the same time I mentioned that our room did not have any hot water, at which I was met with "You and anything below the 25th floor". At no point was I offered an apology for the inconvenience or a possible timeframe that the issue would be corrected, just that "we're working on it". As a fairly relaxed guest in most cases, I could easily ignore all of these situations if someone had made me feel that they cared about the inconveniences. As an individual that tries to be loyal to the Starwood brand, I did feel that this experience was quite disappointing and not at all what I am used to when staying at other Starwood properties. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rip off Outrages price for wifi connection. Even cheap coffee shops have free wifi. January 14, 2013
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 58 next>>