シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1682 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra fees I was not sure the length of time that I was staying. I was sure I was staying one night but wasn't sure if I was going to stay the next night. My friends kept changing the time. At first I booked 2 night just to be sure over the phone. Since I was transferred to a general reservation central office, they did not know the specific rules for that hotel. Upon arrival I found out that they had a late check in. So opted for that. The next day, I ended up staying over night, and I was charged for that as well. I wish they had charged me the original price when I booked 2 nights. I ended up paying a lot more than I had bargained. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were visiting Toronto before going on a cruise on the St. Lawrence to Boston to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. We were so impressed with the location, beauty and elegance of this Sheraton Centre Hotel. But, what amazed us the most was the helpfulness and caring of the hotel staff. Marylin and Lily at the front desk treated us like royalty . The hostess and waiters in the club lounge were exceptionally nice and made sure we were comfortable Our cruise was nice but we can truly say our most memorable days of this trip were spent in Toronto. We highly recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and staff September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need washcloths and drainage Overall, a nice hotel. However - No washcloths were provided. Also, the bathtub wouldn't drain and the toilet would barely flush. My phone didn't work. When the curtains were closed for the night, they blocked the air vents and the desired room temperature couldn't be maintained. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Communication I normally travel to Toronto monthly on business, but this a pleasure trip with friends & we wanted to be centrally located with a large room, so we upgraded at the hotel. At the time we were told that our buffet breakfast was included. On Sunday morning my room bill was charged for 4 buffet breakfasts at $35.00 each. Not very happy with the communication of staff on this matter.poor service by staff. My friends were quite upset to have to pay $35.00 each after upgrading the room for $200.00. Allan Acker June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of upgrading. The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs a total refurbishment of its rooms and common areas. The room I occupied (369) had 1980's wallpaper peeling from the walls and badly stained carpets worn down to the floors. The smell reminded of the bad motel rooms we stayed in as kids when my parents took us on road trips in the 1980's. Unfortunately, I do not believe there is much incentive to spend money to revitalize this place due to the location in the Toronto downtown core. They have no trouble selling out the rooms at well over $200 per night. As an SPG Gold member, I also expect to receive courteous treatment at the front desk. This was not the case when I checked out. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facility This location was an awesome for our annual conference that we had this past week. Location was good. The staff and management very helpful, friendly and most attentive to all our needs throughtout the conference. For people coming from out of town had alot of attractions, restaurants and great shopping close to the Hotel Keep up the great work! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refuge in the city. Loved the waterfalls garden. A beautiful oasis in the big city. No traffice noise. My wife says the garden needs lots of work although she admitted that it has great structure. BnB restuarant was great for a relaxing drink and had a very good breakfast on sunday morning. Valet parking is expensive. Great room with a good view and a great bed. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too little for way too much For the amount of money commanded this room is smaller than average (yes, even in downtown Toronto). The walls and halls have the look of a hotel in need of remodeling including what looks like water damage and mildew around some of the doors. Brown water (ew) was leaking into the gym from something above, and similar brown water was condensing in the shower above my head. The heat hadn't been turned on so the room was 59F at night and never got above 67F - i was there for a conference so I spent a lot of time working in a chilly room. They brought a space heater that made no difference at all. A space heater is not what I expect for the money this hotel charges. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything downtown! Great hotel. Rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. The only improvement would be the placement of the toilet in our room. It was right inside the bathroom door which made it awkward to share the bathroom with others as you can't open the door while using the toilet. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot Left to be Desired I stayed overnight at this hotel for a conference and I wasn't impressed. There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom on the floor, dark hair stuck to the shower walls, and hair clippings as if someone tapped an electric shaver on the counter. The room was stuffy and too hot with no relief from the one tiny window or the thermostat which did not have a cool air/fan option. The carpet was stained and dirty-looking as was the fabric seat on the chair in the room. It was also disappointing to see that the room had no free wifi. The charge for internet access in the room is ridiculously high for a 12-hour period. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in Toronto for a conference and found the hotel staff to be simply excellent. They went above and beyond to help me, since I was away from home and my 7-month-old baby. I pumped breastmilk for the five days I was in Toronto and the hotel staff provided me with an in-room refrigerator and freezer at no additional cost. When I checked out, they made arrangements to store my frozen milk in the restaurant freezer until I came back in the evening to pick up my luggage and leave for the airport. Simply wonderful. The only minor negative experience was the room service, which took over an hour and the food was no longer warm. But otherwise my stay was wonderful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation reservation for two, but the room equipped for one ... no minibar ... old furniture ... very expensive parking and it should be included free for costumer .... very very poor breakfast , I was in 2 stars hotel and the breakfast was much better ... really I feel upset because this is Sheraton and the reality is not related to this big name June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Good location in the center of Toronto. Paying quite a bit for a room and experience that needs improvement. Check in was extremely slow - waited in line for nearly an hour with only 4-5 guests in front of me. It should not take that long to check guests in. Upgraded to club level. The room was comfortable but walls were extremely thin and so could hear everything the neighbors were saying and doing. The wallpaper was old and peeling in a few places and the bathroom needed updating. The food on the club level was mediocre at best. However the lobby was quite nice and the bed comfortable. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missteps on the staff end I like this hotel's location, lobby amenities and the rooms. It's the little things that need work: my room service breakfast request wasn't picked up from my door overnight, nor was the Green Choice card picked up. Both cards say to leave them on the door overnight. I spoke with someone by phone who apologized on both accounts and asked for my Green Choice preferences. I stated which day I'd like a cleaning of my room; I returned that night to see it had not been done. Then there was mixed information on Green Choice; I was told different things three different times between the person who answered the phone, the person at checkout and the server at the restaurant. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not enough staff from check-in to check-out, every operation is understaffed. Is there a labor shortage in Toronto? Restaurants take an hour to get water. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We scheduled a King size room 2 months in advance but when we arrived they had given it away to someone else. Later at the conference I met a lady who said she was given a king size room and didn't even request it! We had to ask for a crib 3 times before finally getting one delivered. When we were switched to our king room after the first night, the bottom of the shower was not adhered to floor. As you moved, it produced a winkle and wave as if water was under it. To top that off, the drain was unbelievably slow and you would quickly be standing in water even during a brief shower. Not the best Sheraton I've seen May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel room was a disappointment. The hotel rooms were outdated, carpet was disguesting, there was mildew in the bathroom. Floor had the smell of carpet cleaner, construction on floor. Not impressed. The conference area was good, bathrooms were clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't you Valet Parking I thought the Hotel was in a great location the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice clean and comfortable. My only problem with the hotel is with the management, the valet staff were working hard but the fact that only 3 people were working during check out time and the fact that it took an hour to get my car was definitely not up to the standard that I would expect for a $45 valet charge. I used the Valet service for the convenience and called 20 mins before my intended departure as noted by the valet ticket. I was not expecting to have to wait an extra 40 mins outside waiting for my car. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, super friendly staff. Last year had my daughter's 10th birthday @ this location- sleepover plus amazing pool. We had such a great experience decided to go there again this year. Staff went out of their way to make our stay special: treats & welcome basket in the room for my daughter & friends plus a lovely Bday card signed by the staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by telephone rep very unknowledgeable I booked a room for New Year's Eve and specifically requested a room facing City Hall. I asked the rep repeatedly if he's sure he booked me a City Hall facing room and he assured me each time. On Dec 31, I called again to confrim that I'm indeed getting a room facing City Hall. However, at the time of check-in, I was asked for $399 instead of $369 if I wanted to get a City Hall facing room. I explained to the rep at check-in that I double checked with their phone reps many times that I was was booked a City Hall facing room. But she said there's nothing she can do - if I want such a room, I'd have to pay $399. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre As part of the CPA Conference, I was delighted to be staying at the Sheraton, my only concern was that the downstairs ballroom was absolutely freezing on June 18, 2014. We spent most of the morning there, plus had lunch, plus dinner, I was frozen for the duration. I had asked two organizers of the CPA Conference to ask Hotel Mgmt to make it warmer, as I was not the only one who was freezing and nothing happened. Then Thursday morning as I was standing in the Lobby just shivering due to the cold, someone from the Hotel asked how my experience with the Hotel was. I told this nice young lady everything was great, except for the "freezer" downstairs where we spent most of our time and asked her if she could get the air conditioning to turn off. That afternoon it was warmer and by Friday it was great! I wish I would have talked to Hotel staff earlier, then I may not have caught my sore throat and most likely would not have had a horrible flight due to the sore throat becoming a full on summer cold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank that person and the hotel for making the environment more pleasant for me and quite a few others. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 57 next>>