シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised When we first arrived, I realized that I made an error booking the hotel (one bed vs. two). They immediately accomodated my error. We were given a room with two double beds. (We would have preferred Queen but were not pushing things as the hotel was quite busy for March Break). We loved the hotel and location. At the pool, I was speaking with a lady (And didn't realize that she was an actual employee of the hotel). She gave my family 4 coupons for a buffet breakfast the next morning.... WOW - what a lovely treat! Will return again - the children loved the indoor/outdoor pool! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some highs and some lows Tough call this review as the hotel had some moments of excellence and others of very average. The highs were as usual with SPG hotels, sleep comfort and bed. However when some joker lets off the fire alarm at 02:30 in morning and you evacuate the bed comfort gets ruined with broken sleep. The evacuation was efficient though I don't like the stand by your beds message when you are told fire maybe 3 floors lower. I made my excuses and left. Club lounge has some excellent staff. The breakfast is not worth the difference in room rate. Evening complimentary horrs d'hoevres were fine. Small improvements were suggested to staff but the ' we have always done it like this ' seems to be stock answer. the guest liaison staff ( Anita) went well out of her way to help sort some issues out. They were not big but again it seemed jobs worth rules stopped enjoyment. What amazes me was clientel who did everything they could to bend rules. Stuffing muffins in their bags, loading up with 10 bottles of water Some very rude people around. Hotel make up changed a lot over weekend. Business folks during the week. Freeloaders at weekend. Oh well. So yes I will come back, yes hotel is ideally located for bay street business, staff ( with exception of front desk) are friendly and have time for you. Rooms are a little tired, bathroom could be a bit spruced up. These n.american tubs are no good for a bath so why not dispense and have a good power shower ? Wi-fi as part of package is essential as outside costs would be silly nowadays. So the incosistencies are i guess why this hotel that should be scoring 4.5 to 5 is failing to reach 4.0 July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and no air conditioning Hotel was greatly understaffed to handle the influx and flow of a convention. Elevators and hallways were hot and had no air conditioning. Room air conditioning was poor. Very dark hallways. Meeting function space is spread out with no pattern and accessibility for physically challenged people is poor. Internet service very expensive. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond While from my rating, one might well guess that I was pleased with the SheratonCentre Hotel. This, however, would not capture one of his finest assets. It was a human asset, Brian. Upon arrival, Brian instantly remembered me from prior visits and with a warm welcoming smile he gave one the feeling of returning home. He was efficient and showed a sincere concern that we enjoy our stay at the hotel. This speaks to the quality of training of Sheraton and the fine attitude of the diligent employee. Brian set the mood for a wonderful weekend stay at the Sheraton Centre property. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, personnel requires improvement From the moment I arrived at the hotel, I had to wait in line to be served by one of the three front-line staff. At no point in time did I feel "welcomed" and appreciated as a customer. I asked if my SPG points would be recognized and was told NO because I had booked on a site other than the hotel site. Well, that's unacceptable. Other hotel chains give me the points just the same. The reality of today's market is that most people book on one of the many hotel booking sites. One of the reasons I stayed at the sheraton instead of another hotel was the SPG points. If I cannot benefit from them in the future, there are plenty of other hotels with way more friendly staff. Your rooms can also benefit from more comfy pillows. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features not up to par The wi-fi and tv did not work properly. Constantly knocked off the wi-fi and if 2 people tried to get on the wi-fi, froze tv. 1 day the tv constantly didn't have a signal, stopped at front desk to let them know, they said they would send someone up right away to work on it. Got back from dinner a couple of hours later, nothing. Called again, finally came up and reset something so that the tv worked. Wi-fi still didn't work for more than 1 person. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Noise and Bed Size I found the room to be very noisy - even when the air conditioning was turned off. In fact, it woke me up both evenings that I stayed there. Also, I expected the suite to be bigger than it was - I think the bed was only a double or a queen and I was expecting a king. Finally, there were more than a few touchups needed in the bathroom - especially behind the door. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! I have been staying at the Sheraton Toronto Centre for an extended period of time and the staff is absolutely amazing. The amazing service starts at the valet which takes the best care of their guests, to the front desk staff that will take care of your every need and the lounge staff that provides a yummy breakfast and hors d'ouevres selection each day. The hotel also provides special extra programs such as the 'Green Choice' program that both benefits the environment and gives you extra loyalty program points (which I love). I truly feel at home at this hotel, and have even made a conscious decision to stay at the hotel even though I work about an hour outside of the city. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a babe. Thoroughly enjoyed the room. It was clean and comfortable with terrace access for those that came to visit whom smoked. I did not appreciate being awakened early by construction staff or the constant smell of ammonia from the work they were doing, but it was a small price to pay for the perfect location to venues I was attending. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff My wife was in the hospital nearby and although the hotel was booked beyond my first night's stay, the staff at the front desk along with the manager managed to extend my stay each of the following nights for the next week so that I could remain close by to the hospital without trying to find alternate accomadation during a stressful time. That was true, caring service. I will always use this hotel in the future when in downtown Toronto. Great job! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Dear Sheraton, Here you have some comments trying to help improving guests stay: 1. My room was next to the elevators and was quite noisy. 2. At 4:30h the alarm clock started to ring and woke me up. It seems the previous guest left it like this and the service room didn't switch it of. I came from Europe and it was impossible to sleep again because of the jet lack. 3. On Saturday night someone on the next room was having a party until 5am. I saw them bringing beers on the elevator, etc. 4. The bath water tap couldn't be turned off, so the water was dropping all night with the consequent waste of water. 5. When I checked in the lady didn't inform me about Internet connection, breakfast nor offered a map of the city. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating I have stayed here many many times in the last 10 years. I am sorry to say that this visit did not meet my expectations. I moved room within minutes after arriving. The air conditioner was so loud, it sounded like a helicopter was in the room. I was given a second room which wasn't up to the usual starwood standards either. The shower curtain was in desperate need of replacing-it reeked of urine! I had to close the bathroom door because the entire room smelled of it. The wallpaper had been torn and carpet lifting. The front desk staff was exceptional. I didn't bother to change rooms again as I was too tired and only staying one night. Certainly needing some renovations and maintenance! No longer 4 star!! 3 star now! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and unskilled staff I have a long list of items that were not working. These are: 1. Refrigerator and microwave was not plugged and checked. It took at lease 10 phone calls and reminders before anyone showed in a group of 3 individuals. Shows the efficiency that a minor issue needs three professional to do the jobs. 2. Hair dryer was not working and had call at least five times before it got replaced. 3. Tea pot was not working. 3. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay at room numbers 18s and 24s I am SPG gold member. I had a very bad experience in staying at this hotel when I was arrived at this hotel on very late evening. I booked this hotel one month ago on club floor with no discount price for staying one week but I got to stay at the room 3418 (Club level) which is located by the elevator on my arrival. It was very noisy when the elevators moved up and down. So, you may consider to stay away from the elevators when you are going to stay at this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Challenge your Cab Companies My stay was excellent until my departure, while I am aware that directly this is not a Shertaton issue, it seems unreasonable to allow cab companies who refuse to accept credit cards. The cab we ended up using on our departure was a blue and white car from City Cab. It is unfortunate that I did not get the driver name or car number as he was a complete jerk to us upon arrival at our destination. Refused to take credit card, leaving us scrambling to find cash. Make sure your partners are willing to reflect your excellent service, it hurts you when they don't. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel I found the Sheraton downtown was not at all up to Toronto downtown standards, The rooms are in very desprate need of a good cleaning they are just surface cleaned. The walls,tiles,hallways are looking rough and are dirty however the bed was comfortable. The area and location of the hotel is great lots to see and do. The new Bistro/Bar wasn't that great terrible wine list and food was just ok, very poor staff bad service and the majority where very very hard to understand. I will choose a different hotel our neck Toronto visit. I was actually worried about bed bugs? February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general very happy The rooms at the hotel are comfortable & well kept, room cleaning wasn't always on par but not too bad. The restaurant BnB was my biggest peeve. I ate there 4 times, the 1st three times I ate they my orders were wrong. I got fed up by the 3rd time after waiting half an hour & then I was presented with a salamon salad with no salamon, so in essence it took them half an hour to chop lettuce. I was assured by the manager , that my meal would not be charged but when I went to settle my bill it was on there! The food was OK but certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MANAGER I always prefer to stay at Sheraton when on business trip to Toronto. This time around the experience was not the same, simply because the vent the room made lot of noise (room # 2538). I number one priority is to have good night sleep so that I rested to conduct my business next day. That did not happen this time. I'm sure Sheraton will be mindful of such things and check the rooms before assignment. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean I stayed at Sheraton Toronto Center saturday night. The room that we stayed in was not clean. It looked like someone had splashed cola on the toilet and there was mildew in the bathroom, the windows were dirty inside and out and the bed was uncomfortable… and although I was not happy with this, it was late and one of my kids was asleep when we got in so I let it go as it took over a half hour to check in the first time. The following morning my 1.5 year old found a jellybean on the floor (I had to take it out of his mouth), I found a couple more afterwards as well as what looked like bits of trail mix on the floor. The jellybean could have been a choking hazard, or worse it could have been medication or anything really. May 6, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 59 next>>