空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1936 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better The hotel is generally good, especially in facility and location. I was booking 4 rooms, all of them are being upgraded with club privilege which is pretty good. the club on the top floor is also amazingly beautiful and the service is great. There is nothing goes too far wrong with this hotel. But I really wish it to be a topnotch hotel in Toronto. It's has the potential to feature 5-star facility. Especially since it's going to competing with newer hotel that much much more modern. The food and drink option in both restaurants and lounge could be improved. Room may also need a bit attention to detail. May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but sub-par experience I've now stayed at this hotel twice in the past few weeks and have had a disappointing stay both times. I experienced poor sleep quality since I was woken up repeatedly by screaming and laughing in the hallway. I don't know if this hotel is used principally for young folks partying but that's certainly not what I was there. I also find the service is not really up to par: I always have to ask for Gold benefits when I check in, it shouldn't be that way. I also found the housekeeping was imperfect. The lobby and pedestrian entrances to the hotel are cold and impersonal. That being said, the rooms are well-decorated and the location is excellent (including connections to the underground PATH), it's truly a shame the service is not where it should be. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE Centrally Located in downtown Toronto. Minutes from most of the cities attractions. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in downtown Toronto Very nice hotel and close to everything in downtown Toronto. Nice view if you are on one of the high floors. I love the bed which was very comfortable. Customer service was good and everyone was helpful. I will definitely return and stay here again. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Guest Newly updated. Very pleasant stay. Great location in the city April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant quality Hotel upgrades are excellent. Check-in prompt and courteous. Club lounge food is very good for breakfast and snacks after work. Every once in a while, its actually my dinner. Service in AM and PM in lounge is always friendly and prompt, without being overbearing. Room is very clean and beds are comfortable - as you would expect. HVAC runs quietly. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Have stayed before, is a great location. Biggest negative is the tiny bathrooms, even in their suites. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful stay, excellent room,terrific housekeeping. i like a tub and my wife likes a shower, we were away from the clock tower, lift and ice machine, staff worked out which room for us well thought out. Club lounge and staff are terrific, one of the best teams under Bles and Anita, they really try hard and look after their guests, i would find it difficult to find a better team anywhere, well done. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrible meal served to hundreds of guests I attended a dinner for the participants in my conference. There were a couple hundred people there. We were served a four course meal, and I'm evaluating it based on my years of experience working with a caterer serving food for groups of 20 - 1000 people. We had four courses: Mushroom Soup The soup this year was so salty it was inedible. Nobody at my table enjoyed it. I only ate one spoonful. The mushroom soup that was served two years ago was excellent - new chef? This year it was disgusting. Salad The highlight of the meal, but still mediocre at best. Greens, mozzarella slices, tomatoes. It was an entirely boring salad. The mozzarella slices were all stuck together and the tomatoes were not fresh. Who allowed this produce onto the plate? Compare this salad to last year's: watermelon with mozzarella and tomatoes. That was was great! This year - new chef? - totally uninspired. Main Meal I was served the chicken breast in accordance with my request for no beef. It was cold and hard. Did the kitchen staff boil this for way too long, or was it heated from frozen? Somebody in the kitchen must have noticed how tough the chicken breast was because somebody decided to drench it in beef gravy. Oh darn, there goes my "no beef" request. Accompanied by way too sweetened sweet potato mash and one piece of broccoli and a single carrot. Most of this plate made it's way back to the kitchen Dessert I had an apple tart, and I ate the (canned?) filling. The pastry shell was so hard I could snap it like a "sesame snap". Overall impression I was astonished that a meal this terrible could come out of the kitchen of your hotel. I have eaten at three of these banquets and there has always been a mediocre element, and an excellent element. This year the chef was 0 for 4 on the four courses. I don't know what our group was charged per person for this dinner. For under $25 I could get a can of Campbell's Mushroom Soup, a Quarter chicken dinner from Swiss Chalet with sides, an Apple pie from McDonald's, and a cheap bottle of wine from the LCBO, and still have a higher quality meal than this. Resolution During the meal I asked to talk to the chef directly but the chef had already left the building. I left my contact information with the manager on duty, but the chef has not contacted me as of a week later. I would like to hear back from somebody about my comments. As of now, I would recommend anyone steer clear of the catering services at the Sheraton. A hotel of your size should have no problem putting out some decent food for a group of this size. Most guests at my table left hungry since the food was so bad. What will you do to make this experience better? I hope you realize that this conference used to be held in Niagara Falls every other year and does not need to be held in Toronto. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice comfortable and clean hotel We stayed here for a little March Break with our daughter.The hotel was very clean and really comfortable and it is close to everything downtown. Highly recommend. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated floor and extra touches! Got upgraded to one of the renovated rooms and I am impressed. The views of City Hall and the city-scape are amazing. The room is immaculate and well appointed, as well as laid out; quite spacious. The added touches of a card from the manager and complimentary treats for my birthday were excellent touches on customer service; a big thank you! The location is perfect, very near to the subway and streetcar. The location is walkable from Union Station. March 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Significant Billing Challenges The hotel was clean and the food excellent unfortunately I had significant challenges with the billing process and a problem with the temperature of a room that was never addressed. March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I was never warm in this hotel. I asked for them to check my heat they never got it fixed. They said they would send me a heater, I never got it. Otherwise the other parts of the hotel was fine. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great customer service Thanks to the team at Sheraton Center Toronto hotel for making my stay a perfect experience. A comfortable room with a view of City Hall and access to the VIP lounge added to the experience. This hotel is certainly my hotel of choice when staying in downtown Toronto. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Birthday Visit My wife and I stayed here prior to going to the opera. It was a special birthday visit. Blesilda and the Club staff made it extra memorable -- we received a beautiful suite upgrade, and they sent cake, berries and other treats to the room. I stay at this hotel ~60 times a year, and they continue to make it an enjoyable experience for me. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will visit again! I booked a room at this hotel for a business conference that was being held here. I was thrilled with the proximity to major forms of transportation. The check in process was quick and our room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. Gorgeous view of the CN Tower from our room. The meeting facilities were excellent with a variety of choices for lunch right on site! I would definitely stay at this hotel again! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAY We have stayed in the club rooms at 4 seasons Sheraton on Queen for over 35 years. We will continue to stay there because it is always a very relaxing and pleasant stay. The staff is always very courteous and helpful, the hotel and rooms well maintained and clean. The club level lounge is an excellent place for morning breakfast with a great view of Toronto. For us it is a home away from home. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and great customer service I just stayed there for three nights. The customer service was absolutely amazing. Everyone from the front desk, the bell hop to the housekeepers, were so friendly. Service in the restaurant and especially in the club lounge was amazing. I would like to mention Blesilda who made our stay extra special. Thank you some much. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Award Stay I wanted to take my wife away to celebrate her birthday. The hotel was packed because of the boat show. Despite this, I was upgraded to a suite and given a 4PM checkout. I appreciated the club concierge who reached out to me in advance of my stay. The concierge told me that they would send a fruit platter to our room, but we never received it. I didn't make a fuss because it really doesn't matter. We had a great time. I wanted to stay the Saturday night as well, but they were sold out to the point that they could not even offer a platinum override. Excellent SPG recognition. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nothing special, bed was comfortable nothing bad about it and nothing special. The location was good. Staff friendly and wiling to help, room was clean but average I can't believe in this day and age you get charged for internet and there was no coffee pot in the room. The pool is half inside and half outside but the water was way to cold to swim in. The hot tub was quite large but didn't get a chance to get into it. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boat show We were in a group of 8, stayed at the club level, we all commented about the newly renovated rooms and bathrooms, showers, to die for...We had a problem with the safe in the room, within 15 minutes, it was solved. Enjoyed the food and service , all the staff is very professional, very helpful and courteous. We always stay at the Sheraton when we go to the "Boat Show" and you help make this weekend very pleasurable. Rachel & Robert January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Staff The club staff at this hotel work extremely hard to help their guests. Aside from the great location and proximity to everything you need in the core of Toronto, you will be pleasantly surprised by how nice everyone is here. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster From the room being ready until 5pm, the 30 minute wait in line to check in, the complete lack of attention while waiting, the non existent service in the restaurant and club level to the utter failure to supervise the hallways into the wee hours of the morning. The Sheraton Center Hotel ruined our Toronto New Year's Eve experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The unexpected Pre-paid for two club rooms arrived 22/11/15 for 25 nights, the first three weeks were excellent. Good housekeeping, Club lounge excellent, they have exceptional people, Bles and Anita do an excellent job at reception, augmented with a great club room team. However, On Saturday 12/12/15, my wife and youngest daughter were in the lift at the 43rd floor when the power went off, no emergency power for the water supply to the sanitation. We used bath water to flush the toilet for as long as we could. My wife has disease of the muscles, osteoporosis etc carrying her for the best part of forty floors was something I wished to avoid unless it became dire. Also Chemotherapy has made her more susceptible to infection, so we were mindful of the increasing unsanitary condition, she became unwell towards evening. Some power came back intermittently after 7 hours. At 10pm a notice was dropped outside our doors, the power would be cut again at 2am for 4hours. I couldn’t see this clearing the problem. At reception I thanked them very much and said we were leaving, they asked me to wait and called the manager. Michael is very good, asked us to go to The Westin. Unfortunately, only one lift was available, my wife was caught out by the doors, security found her and brought her to the ground floor, I do not know his name but my thanks. We have paid for flights in November again, also for last week in March, where I have also paid for a standard room so we can have another look before deciding whether to walk. This in no way reflects on the staff, but it was a horrendous experience that ruined the last three days and the trip back. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back My husband and I stayed here for a winter getaway. The hotel was stunning and exceeded my expectations in terms of appearance and amenities. The accessibility to the underground shopping and walkways was perfect. Everyone we spoke to with any of our questions or needs was friendly and informative. From check-in to check out, enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Well, one minor exception was the pillows. Just a little too soft for my taste, but that might be perfectly fine for someone else. The room was large and had plenty of space for storage, very clean, and I absolutely love the decor. Already making plans for our return trip, but will take our boys next time. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We enjoyed our stay overnight after attending the ballet. For safety reasons a grab bar is needed beside the shower. For those hooking up CPAP machine an outlet closer to the beside is needed but lacking. The paint on the edge of the bath door needs repair. These room comments are for our room 1439 only. Otherwise a very comfortable stay in a great downtown location. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Renovation I have not stayed at the Sheraton Centre much recently because of the tired nature of the hotel. This has all changed with the significant renovations to the guest rooms. The rooms are very tasteful and comfortable. The upgrade to a corner king room due to my Platinum status was much appreciated. The bar continues to be a disappointment because of its the poor design. Over the past 4 years this bar has gone from the place to visit in the evening to a very quiet and boring place. The only redeeming feature of the bar is the long serving staff. The hotel location in downtown is most convenient for shopping and business. Most things can be reached indoors if the weather is bad. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three day get away My husband and I were greeted by friendly staff upon our arrival plus a complete review of all the amenities in the hotel available to us at check in. The Club Lounge was an added bonus. The view of the city spectacular. Our room/suite was very comfortable with lots of extras. Very spacious. We were able to walk to the AGO, TIFF, all the sites we wanted to see. Very convenient location. Can't wait to return. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club lounge This is the best club lounge ever. Great food, always lots of fresh coffee, really comfortable and the BEST service from staff I've ever seen.....worth the upgrade?..just wish the hotel would find a way to let me leave a tip for the staff ......sign a chit, rather than cash December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underhanded with Mirvish Theater Package Guests Third attempt at using this hotel as the accommodation for our Mirvish Theater Package. This was also the THIRD time we have arrived to be told: "Sorry, you do not have a reservation. There are NO rooms available at your "Price Point' though we could offer you a room at a higher rate." We did indeed have a reservation with a confirmation number! Took MUCH arguing with a Manager to be provided a room at no additional cost. MOST underhanded and unwelcoming. November 16, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T11:40:10.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1936, tr_1936
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>