シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms I enjoyed the convenience of location of hotel but rooms do require some renovation, carpets worn, drapes wrinkled. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed for first time I have stayed at the hotel before, this was the first time I was disappointed. My room registration was mixed up when I checked in and they were unable to change it to what I wanted originally. I got to my room and it was messy. Hair in the bathroom from the previous occupants and the carpet was dirty. Not impressed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We have always taken motels on the outskirts of Toronto with disappointments on so many occasions. We thought we would take one downtown for a change and we were very happy with this decision . I told the worker at the reception that we will return to this hotel again. Keep up the great work that you all do. Thank you, JP and Gisele June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! Booked in on August 28th for 1 night. We were in town for a concert and it was my birthday. We received complimentary breakfast as a gift!! That was sweet and unexpected. The entire staff was amazing to deal with. The room was very clen and the beds and pillows were comfortable!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay my stay was wonderful from check in to and the stay. Jeff, Front Office Manager, was very helpful and assisted with my inquiry right away and not with any well, or this is the way it is which I was very surprised. then my late check out was accommodated with hesitation, again surprised. thank you for making the stay an easy one. thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncaring / hotel under construction Very bad experience during this stay. Front desk would not honour original rate that I booked with. Hotel unlocked our conference room without our knowledge, and left thousands of dollars of equipment out in the open. Construction was taking place as early as 7am which made it impossible to sleep after this time. Would not stay again. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location and only negative I can say was I think that every hotel now has king sized beds and we got 4ft 6 beds in our room a bit of a let down since we were staying 15 nights - I regret I didnt ask to be relocated to another room. Also I think the Wi Fi should be extended to the bedrooms as so many business persons use the hotel April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory for SPG Gold members The entire Staff did not look at the SPG gold line and processed the whole long regular line. It happened many times before. Unfortunately, I have to come to this city for business often but I can look for another SPG hotel or another brand I guess. Quite disappointing. There were also no welcome gift. The room was without amenities. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again This hotel is like home to my wife and I. We travel twice a year from Scotland and are always greeted as friends by all staff. To mention Steve and particularly Brian on the front desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge take good care of our needs. The hotel is perfectly situated for shopping and transport. We will be back again in May. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected. A/C barely worked, there was no information in the room, on the TV or given by staff regarding the amenities.Food was terrible.. best meal was from the hot dog cart out front. Access was frustrating and unmarked due to construction, valet parking was a 30 minute wait and way over priced. Left after only one night of our 3 night stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience Great location for access in all weather to downtown via PATH etc... October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 8th Stay I want to thank the Sheraton Centre for making a reduced rate available because of the snowstorm. I had stayed at the Sheraton the previous two nights and was scheduled to fly out the night of the 8th. However, I was delayed a day because of the snow. I marked two stars for room comfort because the heating was inadequate (room 821). February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, unique pool, helpful staff Was very pleased with our two night stay. It was a much needed break for us. We were pleased with the options available to us in the immediate area. It was a great experience to swim outdoors in the frigid weather and the new sauna was nice as well. Unfortunately unable to reach staff easily by phone on a few attempts. Thanks... March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat I stay here often and I do enjoy this hotel. Just a warning if you are staying the end of September, the heat is not turned on. I was freezing. I played with the heat a few times thinking it would eventually kick in. I later found out from the hotel the heat was not even on. I had my 5 month old baby with me so I was not too happy. September 27, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:09.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 61 next>>