シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My bill was supposed to be e-mailed to me and I never received it. For two weeks I have left messages and have not received anything. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience with DECA The Sheraton provided, again, an excellent venue for this year's DECA Ontario competition. Our staff and students enjoyed their stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets or exceeds expectations Great location and exceptional value. This hotel consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. Well done! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay great recognition and valve. This hotel has fast check in and check out right downtown. A pleasure to stay here. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location, Sheraton Centre My wife and I like this hotel for the location and we've always had good experiences there. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved This Hotel I went during Caribbean Festival and it was in the perfect location. The staff was wonderful and we had a great time. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition Many thanks to the great treatment. Great staff such as Rocco C did an awesome job to ensure everything was perfect!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time went with my wife for conference, 4 stars for a great price, great staff and wonderful amenities. need softer pillows, thats all! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and location front desk staff very helpful and location is ideal for family. in my case i get three cards kids , and us enjoy on our on space. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A+ Professional and courteous staff. The room was clean & confortable, just perfect. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good overall My one quibble would be with the internet connectivity. Even when paying the per diem fee, connection was spotty and unreliable. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an impressive stay at all food was very unsatisfactory and overpriced the parking costs $ 55 per night and a car rental is only $35 how ridiculous is that February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge The lounge was outstanding - great hospitality, food and drink, atmosphere and view of the city. Look forward to visiting again. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep! I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now. It has a great location to everything i need to get to when I'm in the city. However this year I have not been happy with the hotel. The last two times I have stay there I got little to no sleep, this is due to drunk and loud guests and the friends they bring in. Now I know this isn't the hotels fault but I find that not much is done about it. One other negative point was the last time I stayed there I was to receive a free continental breakfast, which I had to ask about at the front desk and no one knew anything about it. So I was directed to just go to the restaurant and they should have a list there. Sure enough they did and I got my breakfast, however I was then charged for it on my final bill. Now it was fixed after a phone call, I still was not happy about that or the unexpected amount on my bill. Even though it was fix it did cause me some problems. Overall I have always enjoyed the Sheraton but lately it just hasn't been the same hotel I remember. I hope their ice machines are fixed in the near future. I also seem to end up on the floors with the broken ones. On a happy note I do look forward to seeing the hotel when they have done some updates with the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby but rooms need upgrading The rooms definitely need some upgrading. Furthermore, the rooms need more electrical outlets/plugs that are easily accessible. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The room had limited amenities. No wifi No minibar No fridge The wait for a fridge was long. There was a 20$ charge for it. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel in the perfect location This hotel is a very good hotel providing all necessary needs. The best about it is its location. The sevice was very nice. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with excellent staff and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment in the downtown area of Toronto June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was perfect This weekend was a girl's weekend. We had adjoining rooms and everything was perfect. The beds are so comfortable. Thanks. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location , helpful staff, convenient valet parking, direct on underground Toronto , what else could you ask for??? January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some updating terrible venting system kept us awake all night. The location is great and amenities are good, Slow room service though. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton offers great service Staff checking us in warm and welcoming. Room open and fresh with awesome King bed Location, location,location Perfect ! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Great location in the city and friendly staff - would recommend this , however the Hot tub and pool could use an upgrade January 1, 2013
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 61 next>>