シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1682 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by still need to improve hotel is old, but keeps well. location is very good. Breakfast and happy hour in Club Lounge is kind of simple, not too much to eat. And there is no ketchup in the club lounge. When I check in, I don't feel welcome as a Platium Member. I am expecting to hear something like "welcome back" and "Thanks you for being the Platium member of SPG". But there is no greeting at all. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay This hotel is booked through my work. I would not choose it otherwise. Last stay they did not honour a promise of a king size bed. This stay they had me booked for the wrong dates. Because of this my keys were cancelled 4 times and it took almost an hour to get a room at all. Had to argue with the maid to service the room one day and she did not service it at all the next. No meaningful apologies, just consistently poor administration. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training/Improvement Water glass from prior guest was sitting outside my room for my entire stay, Tuesday to Friday Valet parking staffs were rude and felt like they are doing me a favor. Calling down for my car and no answer. At one point they can't find my key. Most of the channels on TV have no signal. I didn't complaint to the front desk because always a long line up. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For a first-timer to Toronto, this is clearly the place to stay. Right in the middle of everything. Excellent staff. Room was great. No up-scale restuarant, in-house, was odd. Too much nearby, I assume. Underground connections to the whole downtown. Marilyn, front desk, was impressive. Excellent representative. I'm from Bugtussle. When ya go to the big city, stay in a big city hotel. I did not pay enough for what I received. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, Friendly and Very Catering! What a great way to start a stay away from home than to be greeted with a smile and friendly attention. From the friendly and very catering service provided by Lily upon check-in, to personal attention provided in the Club Lounge, these are but a few reasons why we choose the Sheraton Toronto Centre when we are in town - be that for business or, as was our last visit - a birthday getaway. Thank you Sheraton. See you soon. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a very ugly and poorly laid out hotel. The staff were trying to be helpful but the facilities were out-or-date and the rooms were poorly decorated. Very old fashioned - dark browish plaids that matched other depressing decor in the rooms and hallways. No fridge - television worked erratically - no newspapers in the mornings. Restaurants - dark and very very overpriced for any kind of breakfast. A VERY DEPRESSING HOTEL AND I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN DESPITE LOCATION!!!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, well appointed, exceptional staff I arrived for a business trip to Toronto but brought a couple friends and family along to enjoy the city. We happened to arrive during a record-breaking snowfall in Toronto and the parking staff were really working hard to keep check-in parking moving smoothly. We were treated kindly even though the staff surely were very tired. Check-in was efficient as always and our room was very clean. I cannot speak highly enough of the beds. They are top notch and provide a relaxing rest. On our last night a large convention started up at the Sheraton Centre and Abigail very kindly upgraded us to a quieter location in the hotel on her own initiative. Touches like this exemplify that this hotel cares about its guests and provides far above average service. Sheraton Centre remains by far my preferred hotel in Toronto, and I highly recommend it for both business and leisure stays. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Customer service lacking The room description provded by the front desk staff that checked me in was far from accurate. Was given a nice room after complaining however the T.V. didn't work properly. A maintenance staff came and fixed it. The next morning it didn't work at all. I called down and was told someone would come up to look at it. After 45 min no one had come so i called again. They said they'd call right back but never did. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel, "BUT" Review says stay focused on the hotel, so my review will go now where, as I am livid about the parking. Parking was directly across the street with the sign showing "parking for Sheraton". I arrived at 4Pm and left the next day at 9AM. Parking was an astronomical $54.00 . As a direct result, I will not be using this hotel again. PS I have used this hotel every year for the Jazz festival, and parking was never more than $25.00. Bye Bye Sheraton Centre. You should all be warned, even though only one person, (the reviewer), will see this. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are the best! I travel a fair amount. Most times to Toronto. Anytime I'm in Toronto I always try and stay at the Sheraton Centre. I find the hotel staff very accomodating and friendly. In particular Blesilda (Club Lounge Reception) is second to none. She always remembers me (even if I haven't been there for months) and greets me by name. I've noticed the same treatment for all guests. She's amazing! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good choice for central toronto Conveniently located in the city center and for airport transfer. Got upgraded to Spa Suite. Room size was ok but nothing to write home. Rooms are dated. Breakfast at the Club lounge is very poor and typical North America standard. Will return in August coz no better choices for the value of money. March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and no air conditioning Hotel was greatly understaffed to handle the influx and flow of a convention. Elevators and hallways were hot and had no air conditioning. Room air conditioning was poor. Very dark hallways. Meeting function space is spread out with no pattern and accessibility for physically challenged people is poor. Internet service very expensive. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Stay This is a large hotel. I have stayed here a few times over the years, but moved more recent stays to other hotels. I decided to try the Sheraton again as it is central to various meeting sites. The rooms are typical Sheraton rooms, nothing special. Generally are fairly clean. The problem is that the hotel caters to many conventions and groups and is poorly staffed to deal with these groups. It took a long time to check in, while they granted me a 4pm late checkout, I decided to vacate my room early to allow someone to check in. It took 15 minutes to check my bags for storage, and another 10 to pick up. There were a few other minor problems, giving me keys to a dirty room, waiting for them to deliver me new room keys. Constantly forgetting bottles of water daily, etc. I will not likely stay here again, but it was not so bad that I would discourage others. Maybe if the hotel is not so busy, service improves. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The room temperature could not be controlled to a comfortable temperature due to the HVAC system's age. The system for the Hotel could be set to heat or cool for the entire hotel. my room temp was 77 degrees and could not be adjusted any lower. A fan was provided which made sleeping OK but not comfortable. The lack of cooling also made the large meeting rooms very warm. The food at B&B was bland and overpriced. They did have a fair selection of beer on tap, some local brews. The potential to be an excellent hotel is very doable. They have a great friendly staff that is focused on customer needs but they are limited by what they have to work with. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has too many fire alarms Although everything else was ok. I think the hotel is overpriced and during my 3 nights stay 2 of them were not good restfull nights as there were 3 fire alarms and way too much speaking (alarm in basement, firemen called, firement on their way, firemen investigating, firemen say all ok, we apologize and to top it off on the 3rd one they came back and apologize in Spanish. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in as a Starwood Platinum and was put on the Starwood Preferred floor. When I opened the closet there was soiled woman's pants and underwear on the floor and used tissue on the safe! I could not get the front desk to answer the phone so I had to gather my belongings and return to the front desk. Not so much as an offer to upgrade or any consolation whatsoever! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel I travel a lot for business so it is so nice to have friendly hotel staff and some of the added features such as having access to the Club Lounge. Blesilda always greets me with a warm welcome back & I am amazed that she remembers my name with all the guests she greets. All the staff here from the front desk, to housekeeping to club lounge staff are terrific. Thank you April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Hotel had all the features I was looking for. Nice restaurants, pool and workout room met my needs. Conference rooms had good lighting and sound. The hotel had easy access underground to The Bay, Eaton Centre & subway. I didn't have to put on a coat. I would definately stay here the next time I visit Toronto. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not understanding I had asked at least 3 times and was assured it was no problem to have my bill split between work and personal. Unfortunatly this didn't turn out to be the case and now have to explain to work why they were billed for 4 nights when it should have only been 3! Not a pleasant situation to be in. Also fire alarms in the middle of 2 out of 4 nights was a bit much. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service, Views. This hotel has it all! Wonderful experience in your hotel. We stayed on the Club Floor and had an exceptional experience. The Club Lounge has it all - wonderful staff, views, food etc. etc. Wish our stay could have lasted longer but we will definately be back soon! Special thanks to Melanie for looking after our needs in booking this wonderful weekend experience for my wife and I. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some serious improvement! Granted, I'm been spoiled by Asian Starwood properties, by default as a platinum member, I would have least gotten an upgraded room at a North American property. In addition, I would have had a welcome note from the general manager, a bowl of fruit, wine or some snacks. I was put in a standard room when I checked in and I haven't been in a standard room in over three years. I stay at Starwood properties on average 75-100 nights a year. The standard room had a broken phone, no alarm clock and a sad robe in the closet. I asked the next day if I can be upgraded to a better room and they put me in a club room. They raved about how it had more amenities like more toiletries, a bathroom and slippers. It did have an alarm clock and a working phone but it didn't have a bath robe, slippers or any real differentiating characteristics, other than being on a higher floor and having an alarm clock. The fact that I had to ask for the upgrade was pretty disappointing. I also had a package delivered to the hotel and normally that's in my room waiting for me. I had to call about the package to make sure it was delivered to my room. Furthermore, I asked for a wake up call on the next night and I never received the call. This happened twice and it caused me to be late to a meeting. I've asked to be upgraded again but they keep telling me that no more rooms are available. I'm here two more nights and I am debating in switching to another property. It's just not at the standard of 99% of the Starwood properties that I usually stay at. I expected better treatment, especially as a loyal Platinum member. April 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 57 next>>