シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel vs. Small Tea Bag I had requested some additional in room tea bag ( Tazo brand tea bag with wild orange flavor which Sherarton Hotel provide in guest room free ) with front desk and was informed someone will deliver to my room soon. Nobody show up more than a hour then I called guest services told her my request with front desk about a hour ago, She informed me she will deliver to my room in a short time. There was still no one deliver that tea bag to my room after 30 minutes waiting then I called the guest services again and talked to a service clerk on duty asking for the same type tea bag. He apologized for the delay and delivered the tea bag to my room within about 5 minutes then I found out what I got was wrong tea after he left ( Same brand name but different type of tea ). After few minutes, he did call me back to make sure I did receive the tea but he informed me that the tea I asked for will be charged extra when I informed him I got the wrong tea. He should tell me the tea I asking for will be charged extra since beginning and the other girl and front desk should tell me the same thing not after almost two hours waiting. These free tea bags provided in the room are all same brand name just with different flavor and the housekeeper refilled wild orange tea in first two days I stayed here. I do not know why it cost extra to the guest when the hotel charge almost 200 per night. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location But No Extras Great location for meetings and conferences. Accessibility to other shops and business is great. Needed a fridge due to a special diet. Did not happen. Did not receive updates on waiting list. Disappointing. Rooms were very clean. Friendly housekeeping staff. Helpful front desk staff along with bell services/luggage. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by flies in bathroom There were tens of flies in bathroom. Also, plumbing issue with tub. Food from room service was without flavor and staff unhelpful (perhaps she didn't intentionally lie). Overall, hotel overpriced and well below expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Helpful, friendly staff & clean October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great bet! In the heart of the action, this is one of those hotels that has things going on all the time. It's renovation has made this property a really great re-addition to the Toronto night scene, Rooms are comfortable, the surrounding area is very lively and the staff is always great. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location, location Was recently at this hotel for a 5 night stay during a National conference with delegates of across Canada (1000 of us). The hotel location was very good as were the conference facilities. The rooms were not fantastic though, the AC never worked properly even after we asked for it to be serviced. As well the bathroom counter space was not good at all. No mini bar or fridge wasn't helpful (and to spend 20.00 per day is crazy for this). The biggest complaint that I have is the wifi fee's -in this day and age, I have not been to a hotel that charges for wifi in years. You can get free wifi everywhere, from starbucks to macdonalds and at the hotel rates we are paying, it is crazy that we had to pay this amount. It is a standardized feature as far as I am concerned. I am a starwood preferred guest as well and still had to pay for it. really unacceptable I think. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY Our stay at the Sheraton was remarkable from check in to check. We were visiting Toronto for the first time for my dad's 50th birthday. Crystal at the front desk immediately upgraded our room and sent champagne up to help us celebrate, which was a great gesture. The Club Lounge was the key highlight of our stay, mainly due to the staff and service received. We were greeted by Bless initially who went out of her way to meet our needs. She was very friendly and professional. We were also introduced to Aravind Murthy the VIP manager who was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. I believe he is a great asset to Sheraton. The team also arranged chocolates and a birthday card for my dads birthday which was very touching. I would recommend anyone to stay here as the rooms were always very clean, staff were very friendly, excellent location and great club lounge. Mr Singh October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by beverage Hotel wine list limited and poor quality. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great central Toronto hotel that have it for all travelers I stayed at this hotel for at least 12 times by now. This particularly stay topped my most favourite hotel stay experience. The location is wonderful: right across street from Nathan Philips Square, and in summer, fall and winter, there are always events and activities there. There are two different TTC subway stations which are only steps away. The Eaton Centre is just one block away. Dundas Square (Canadian's Time Squares# is about 5-10 minutes of walk, which provides a browse opportunity through the Eaton Centre. The check in and out were speedy and professional. Both staff members were really helpful, as I booked three separate rooms for my family and myself, at a great Birth Year rate. The check in lady was really helpful, professional and pleasant, and she allowed us to check in one of the three rooms while waiting for the other two rooms getting ready for us, and she also provided us with Club Lounge access so that we could have some snacks and drinks while we were waiting for our two other rooms' room keys, and she did deliver the key cards with a big beautiful smile while we were enjoying the expansive view from the Club Lounge. All three rooms were upgraded to high-floor, Club Level, King Bedrooms, which had unparalleled views of either the CN Tower or the Toronto City Halls and the Cityscape. The Club Lounge was well appointed and staffed. Only gap was the limited hot dishes during breakfast menu or evening snacks, which is where most North American Sheraton Club Lounges are missing from the Asian or Australian Sheraton Club Lounge. The staff were really helpful and prompt when we ordered our drinks and they swept away the dirty dishes very timely. The lady at the greeting desk at the Club Lounge was a sweet heart and she remembered me by my name and greeted me with big smile, which made this hotel stay like "at home away from home". The gentleman who checked us out were really helpful and patient, who helped with some billing issues #the confusions around the birth year rates# in a very timely fashion. The stay was such a wonderful experience, and I totally have this hotel on the top of my SPG property list, again! Highly recommend! October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pool Hotel decor needs updating and mechanicals old and falling apart BUT great pool and gym to unwind, amazing location and good quality food and staff at Club lounge which has amazing views. Update the hotel and could be a premier hotel downtown. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was fantastic! I have an alergy to feathers and the staff qickly changed the pillows and then called to make sure it was done. I felt like they cared for my needs. Only a few things I would change: I felt like the room was too warm and the thermostat wouldnt let us turn it down and the shower head needed better pressure. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for the great stay. Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement If it was not for the helpfulness of some staff members I would not recommend this property unless someone was looking for a 3 star property. It is dated ..The thermostat seemed more of a placebo than an effective unit. We could not reduce the temperature of the room to make it comfortable for sleeping. The TV would freeze waiting for a signal. In the case of this property is definitely time for an update as it has fallen behind many other of their properties . The location to the Eaton center and the theaters is excellent . September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Sheraton was great! Upon arrival, they told me that I was their "ambassador of the week" and I had fruit, chocolates, and sparkling water awaiting me in my upgraded room. For such a big hotel, they really made it feel small! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Everything Central location great for first time visitors. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender! John, the senior bartender at the Club Lounge, is the best bartender in Canada and US! His warm smile, exellent service attitude and memory is fantastic! September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The staff are fabulous, the location central, however overall looks a little tired. Great for business, functions, or conferences and also shopping trips. The air conditioing is very noisy in the room and there was not a quiet loung to relax in unless you are Club Rooms. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great service Big thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa Very good services, she help me a lot on managing many of my reservations September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location This was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are clean. There are lots of amenities and services (pool, restaurant, bar) within the hotel. The staff are very pleasant and responsive. My one big peeve is that I don't feel I should have to pay for hotel room internet service in this day and age. You could go to the main lobby to access internet there. Its not convenient for the business traveler. There are great downtown hotels that do incorporate that into the charge so I stay there by preference. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The location is great We have lived for 5 nights. The location is great. As our baby is 15 month old, the location is very important to us. One thing we do not like is that they did not clean the carpet thoroughly as you know baby get in everything. We see nail and dirt on the carpet after they finish the room service. That is disgusting. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another stay, more frustration I guess it begins at check in, I've stayed at this sheraton probably close to 12-15 times. Only once was I offered an upgrade, I don't even think they check, and as a platinum member I see no real difference in being platinum at this point except for point accumulation. My room was right next to the ice machine, which I've made clear I hate. And worst of all, my room thermostat didn't work so my room was freezing for three days. Some may say, why not complain and change rooms? Well I arrived at 1am, and unpacked and the last thing I wanted to do was repack, and deal with this baloney at 130. Lastly, the wi-fi signal in 3439 is weak and barely usable. Pretty disappointed with this trip overall. I might start staying at the Westin which is farther but at least I get upgrades, and wifi that works. Or just start staying at the Trump, comparable rate, 1000% better in every regard. A disappointed platinum member. September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back anytime soon! I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto a number of times in the past and had a very pleasant experience. Not this time. The first room I was given had stains all over the carpeting and the wallpaper was stained as well. I requested to be moved to another room. However, the "better" room was almost as bad, including what appeared to be singed wallpaper and a vent that was missing the grill and had paper taped over it. Even the corridors on the guest floors had a tired, "run-down" look to them. I complained a second time and was told that the hotel would be undergoing renovations in November. I stated that this wasn't very helpful since I was staying there in September. As a Starwood Preferred member, I felt that at a minimum I should have been offered Starwood points or something to acknowledge the fact that I was paying for a room that was well below what I understood to be the standard for the Sheraton brand. The hotel was full, so I was also paying north of $300 per night for this unpleasant experience. It won't happen again. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that my room was not ready upon arrival, around 6:00 pm. The front desk wanted to move me to two other rooms- both with single beds - of which I declined. Since our conference had evening activities, I did not get into my room until around 11:30 at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel was very good The hotel staff did a very good job in recognizing my spg status. It was confusing about the upgrade I received, but they did explain their hotels policy and gave me a good explanation once I asked for one.The hotel upgrade I recieved was very nice. there was some minor concerns but Max and Nana were very nice in helping resolve these concerns. Also the breakfasts and evening snacks were excellent in quality in the club room., All the staff were extremely helpful, but I believe John made our experience wonderful..(chief bartender) September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Nights Redeemed Suite Night awards but initially received upgraded room which would be normal upgrade. After discussing with Manager "Maya", was upgraded to a "real" suite which was great. Disappointing that as a Platinum member, I had to complain to get this room. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Enjoyed the outdoor pool area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last summer weekend This was a last summer quick getaway. We are a family of 4 and we travelled with our mother, sister and 2 nieces. The hotel met our expectations. The pool in particular was excellent. The provision of a wheelchair was also excellent and very helpful. Thank you in particular for that. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:02.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 61 next>>