シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1765 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and need extensive room, pool rennovations Looking forward to a few days in Toronto unfortunately the accomodation left much to be desired and we decided to leave one day early (in fact I asked at the front desk for a comments form and they did not have any). The room was OK! relatively clean but very tired. The fridge was locked so no one had a key. Maintenance brought in another fridge and plugged it in beside the bed - they left the exisiting fridge in the cabinet. The replacement fridge instead of chilling the drinks froze them. The Pool area was tired/hot tub - no jets. not very clean. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Temperature Control First of all let me say that the staff here made my stay as comfortable as possible. My one major complaint is the way the heating and cooling is done. The staff had to bring in 2 electric heaters as they had not switched over to heat in their system in October as of yet due to it statistically being warm still. It was not and the room temperature did not improve much with the heaters that they had sent. The rooms are in need of renovations to update them to a more current time. However, the mattress in the room was awesome!!!! Never slept so good! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's gym is not geared towards guests Got to the gym - which is what drew me to the hotel. No lockers available for briefcase as they were taken up by families and their kids who were using the pool not the gym. Equipment was defective - no doubt kids playing on the machines. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in the past... last visit wasn't so When I previously stayed at this hotel, I was impressed by the in-room comfort, hotel facilities, and its premium location. However, the room cleanliness was a major concern at my last visit. I was in room 768 on Jan. 25, 2014. I noticed some garbage in the closet, and the ledge inside was particularly dusty. The bathroom also didn't look like it was cleaned well. Thankfully, the bed appeared OK. I was in a hurry to leave after check-in, and was too tired to request another room when I returned very late around 3am. I would have given this hotel a lower overall rating, but I had to offset it due to a previous stay that was satisfactory. I sincerely hope that this hotel can maintain the quality of service that I have enjoyed in the past. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by FInally had enough Mr. David Connor- This review is really long overdue. While most of my stays are adequate, this past stay finally made me seriously question why I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. As you'll see, I am a FREQUENT guest at this property (probably nearly 150 nights in the past three years). The problem? Air conditioning! Or lack thereof. Even in August? Really? While it doesn't happen every stay, I'd estimate that about half my stays it affects me (obviously dependent on time of year and temperature). The engineering folks know me because I frequently request a fan. I don't believe that I am unreasonable. I like my room cool when I sleep (as do most), so I set the thermostat at 68 F. In most cases, I'm lucky to get below 75 F. I'm not sure about you, but that's very uncomfortable to sleep in, much less dress for work in the morning. I've been "assured" for the last couple of years that an HVAC "upgrade" was in the works. Please, Mr. Connor, find the capital budget to fix this. And please, no "environmental" excuses --- I make the "green choice" with every stay and would just like to sleep without sweating. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, too busy to provide quality service Hotel itself is a decent Sheraton, nothing fancy but nothing lacking either. Very busy location so service is busy and slower than one would like. Valet service is poor - called for the car, waited the prescribed 20 mins, then when inquiring was told "you should have called, it'll be 20 minutes". Also failed to have my bill emailed to me (SPG Gold Member with info on file# and I have spent weeks trying to get a copy of my statement#s) to no avail. Constantly transferred to an accounts voicemail promising a prompt response - none received. I stay with SPG properties all the time for work and pleasure and while the Sheraton Toronto Centre will continue to be a choice of mine, it's due more to location and affiliation then service or quality! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience at Sheraton Centre Toronto I stay at this hotel on a quasi-weekly basis and am consistently happy with the friendly service and good amenities. The pool is best-in-class with ~25m in length and spanning both indoor and outdoors, and opened year-around. Blesilda welcomes me every morning by name at the lounge and has been extremely kind with my wife and son when we were in town. My main criticism of this property is that the rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom are quite small. However, the excellent service, suberb location and great amenities more than make up for it,. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 nice lobby...rooms getting tired air conditioning not working properly...set at 18 shows 24.5 when i checked out and advised of the problem, clerk advised he would add SPG points as compensation for the issue...never happened for a premium club room...i should be on a floor with direct access to club room privileges and not take two elevator rides to get there July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you have a choice I stay in a lot of hotels. I decided to stay downtown in my city, because I didn't want to drive home New Year's Eve. It was awful. I mean I pay $48 for a valet, and their service was absolutely awful. Took 20 minutes to get in, and I had to get out of my car to get service. Really? $48 for no service? They didn't even open my wife's car door. Upstairs, you can see cracks in the ceilings, and the corridors are super-creepy dark, as in someone can grab you out of the dark and mug you type of dark. The room itself. Cracks in the ceiling, faded carpets, a bathtub that I wouldn't want to put my body into. It needs the $40-50 million upgrade to be up to snuff. This hotel is not one I would suggest to stay at, at all. Avoid if you're smart. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are dated, internet & food overpriced The room carpet was vacuumed of course, but it was badly in need of cleaning. There were lots of stains on carpet. The shower curtain rod was loose and ready to fall off. I'm a big guy. Please replace double beds with queens. The internet costs are way over-priced. The food at hotel is good but way over-priced. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel I have stayed at this hotel extensively for the past several months for business, it's like my second home. The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to shopping and many local attractions like the CN Tower. The staff is always wonderful. If you visit the Club Lounge on the 43rd Floor and you need anything Blesilda will go out of her way to help you. Myra, The Front Desk Manager like Blesilda also loves helping people. I thank them both for all the help they have given me whenever I have an issue which is not very often. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities very badly maintained In general many deficiencies in the premises but the worst ins not the quality of the employees which in general was OK, but more the lack of employees, ej it took me 45minutes in one occasion to have my car received in by the valet, this is unacceptable. When I went into the preferred desk to complain there was no one there until after 10 minutes. Another day the breaker went off and we lost the light of the bathroom, while this may happen it took 30 minutes to reestablish the electricity all that had to be done is turn the breaker back to ON July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst stays ever After being greeted by a nice front desk staff this stay was a disaster. The hotel was more focused on keeping a large international group happy rather than there frequent clients. Sleep was impossible due to noise on the floor. The staff did not address it. The room was tired including the shower did not work. The hotel did not address any of this. I would not stay at this site. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel, expensive WIFI I attended a conference at the Sheraton Centre in downtown Toronto - it's a great location and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is near museums, restaurants and excellent shopping. There is also a lot of live music in a very safe and friendly town. I have only one gripe - wifi in your room is expensive. This may be normal in North America but it is free everywhere in hotels in Europe. The hotel is not cheap - why stick to this outmoded practice? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. I was there with my wife for our anniversary. The stay was part of the Theatre package. I have to say from the time we arrived we were taken care of, staff was curtious and helpfull. When checking in, upon finding out we were there for our anniversary, we were upgraded to a room on a higher level (very nice and not expected). The next day when we asked if we could keep our car there after check out, our room stay was extended at no charge. These may have all been small things for the hotel to do but they were very much appreciated. Nice job. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old & Tired, but a great location In many ways, this property is behind the times. The Internet is slow, spotty, and difficult to connect to. The rooms are a bit outdated and not super comfortable. The food is ok, but not many healthy options at all. The good stuff is that it's in a great location downtown, walking distance to everything, the gym is large and offers many machines and free weights and a nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. If you need to stay with starwood, then this is a decent option, but overall there are much better hotels in Toronto for the money. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel First off i want to say thank you to Stanton for his excellent service. He really goes to great lengths to make your stay very enjoyable. He uprgraded us to club level at no extra charge. The hotel itself is very nice, clean. Staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Good breakfeast, lots of variety. The location is within walking distance to Union station, the Rogers Centre and Eaton centre. Would we stay here again? you bet we would. We plan on being back sometime in the summer. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location we stay here due to closest to the rogers centre. staff were excellent and housekeeping were fast to response to our needs . valet service was excellent and George was very helpful. check in could be a little faster stood in line for 20 mins but would stay here again August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are attentive and considerate I would like to say how much we appreciate the kindness and wonderful service we have had over the last few years in your hotel. Of special mention is the staff in the Club Lounge and in particular, Blesilda Pagaba, who always makes our stay very special. We were particularly touched this last visit in June when our daughter was given a box of chocolates for her university graduation. We return often to Toronto and staying at the Sheraton Downtown is our home away from home. Thank-you again! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel - Careful Signage Lacking Here for ASTM Meetings, where meeting were held in many different rooms, required ASTM's map and NOT ALWAYS the signage of the hotel to navigate the floors and hallways. Depending upon how you arrived at the Mezzanine Floor, you would not see that the locations of half of its rooms were not prominently displayed. For that matter, getting to the Mezzanine Floor appeared to be ONLY by a stairway, NOT an elevator. Hotel Personnel were not always carefully helpful in this regard. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready @ check in We arrived to check in @ 2:30 pm for 2 rooms interconnected. Check in time was 3 pm for this hotel (Toronto Sheraton) and we had a party of 4. Two people per room. One room was ready and were told that one would be ready in 30 or 40 minutes. 3 hrs later the 2nd room still was not ready and we had to leave for dinner reservations before the theatre. Everyone had to get ready in on room and we ended up picking up the 2nd room key after we got back from the theatre later that evening. I don't belive we should have paid full price for the room as we did not get use of it for the full time. This is unacceptable customer service from the hotel as the hotel staff should have had the room ready and a discount should have been applied to the second room. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great until you deal with staff Time spent at the Sheraton between checkin and checkout was lovely. Dealing with the staff, however, ruined much of the experience. My guest and I were made to feel as though our business was unwelcome. Add to this that there is no free Wi-Fi and local calls are NOT free (the latter not made glaringly obvious). I pointed out to staff during checkout that other hotels do offer these and the Customer Service Representative agreed with me that, yes, there are other hotels. So next time I'm looking for a place to stay, other hotels it will be. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up stay for previous stay problems our Stay Friday August. 1st We were able to check in the hotel early which was very appreciated considering the Carabana Festivities, the number of people in the downtown area and also the fact that we were travelling early the next day for 7 hours. The accommodations for the most part were very nice and comfortable with the exception of the TV which was not working (no signal) and that we reported to the front desk for the first time at 1:00 p.m. However given the crowds of people, lines ups for restaurants etc... we decided to dine early and spend the evening in the room and retire early. We had hoped to watch some programs but the TV problem persisted (none - no signal) and was reported to staff 3 more times, the last being 8:00 p.m. We were advised that the Supervisory would be called and they would contact the cable company. At 10:00 p.m. we gave up & retired for the night. Seems we are cursed to have a complete stay with full service at the Toronto Sheraton. On the plus side we were not in anyway disturbed by noise from any of the partiers do to the excellent security measures in place. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed We were given a code for internet that did not work so were told to purchase the 2 days and we would be credited. We called down to desk when we were leaving and was told it would be taken off our bill. When we got home and checked our invocie we were still charged. It took 3 phone calls last night and then the lady wouldn't even put us through to the front desk had to call 3 more times today before it was finally resolved. We were disappointed because we were told it would be taken care of and it wasn't then took 6 calls to get it fixed January 14, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 60 next>>