シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Defined by Sheraton "CENTRE" As in, "Located in the HEART of... Everything" ! From Bay Street, Theatre District, and the quirkiness/fun of Queen West ! Just a gentle walk over to Cabbagetown, or up to Bloor ! BEGGING the Question: why stay anywhere else on the Compass, at such a "Remove" - from the CENTRE ? Besides, the ONLY Hotel I am aware of with its own sylvan, bucolic Oasis - and waterfall ! Just the Music of chirping birds, and "Far from the Madding Crowd"... May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, helpful staff We felt good points were the location and the staff were for the most part helpful attentive and very pleasant.the bed was also very comfortable Charging $16.00 for wifi per day/per device is a very effective way to ensure people upgrade. That charge may be out of line. it was difficult to get the temp in our room cool enough for the night as the sensor was on the wall close to where the air was coming out so it would always sense that the room was colder than it was. Day to day cleaning could have been done a bit better. A greater attention to detail would be appreciated for the price we paid. There appeared to be a stain on the wallpaper in the bathroom. The most distressing thing however was a FIRE ALARM at 3 am! We were informed the next morning that it was just someone playing a prank, which is what we expected. We realize that this is something out of the hotel's control, however rather than just a recorded apology a discount for that night or a couple of free drinks would have been greatly appreciated. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location My stay was so close to everything that was interesting. I visited the Royal Ontario Museum, Eaton shopping mall. Union station the great Hall. The Old court house, and the Ontario capital building among other things August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's up with the TV? The room was fine although the pillows smelled a bit funky and the 6AM fire alarm was concerning since it took quite a while for someone to tell us what was going on - not to mention most of us didn't even recognize the alarm as an alarm (more like a doorbell). Also the paper seemed to be at everyone's door except mine and I had no soap (bathed with shampoo the first night) in my room the first night. AND that TV.. not for channel surfers. Oh, and why no mini-bar? February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reconsidering my loyalty to this hotel I have stayed at this property 20-25 nights per year for the last 4-5 years and this was my worst experience. When I arrived, the room I had booked was not available and a non-suitable option was originally proposed. It was only after asking for a rate reduction that something suitable was found. The TV's in the B&B lounge did not work properly the entire week (how long does it take to fix TV's) and the elevators were an embarrassment with no explanation provided. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed for 6 nights. Staff thought originally that I was only there for 1. Put in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the main road. Emergency services vehicles with sirens on passing regularly. Also extremely noisy group of young people kept me awake during Saturday night. Needs more soundproofing. Not what I'm used to from an SPG hotel. Work being done on the outside prevented the outdoor area near the pool being open -one of the reasons why I chose this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greeted by a "used" room I checked in at 1am, only to find that the room I had been given was previously occupied and had not been cleaned...thank goodness nobody was in the room at the time. I then wanted to order some food after a long day of travel. Sheraton has recently done away with printed menus, so I was instructed to use the tv to view the menu. The TV did not work at the time of check-in, so I was unable to view a menu...so I just went to bed. Not sure if I'll stay here again. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great service offered by the hotel staff. Facility was very clean. Although hotel was extremely busy staff at check in/out desk and valet parking attendants did a fantastic job of providing quick service. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up stay for previous stay problems our Stay Friday August. 1st We were able to check in the hotel early which was very appreciated considering the Carabana Festivities, the number of people in the downtown area and also the fact that we were travelling early the next day for 7 hours. The accommodations for the most part were very nice and comfortable with the exception of the TV which was not working (no signal) and that we reported to the front desk for the first time at 1:00 p.m. However given the crowds of people, lines ups for restaurants etc... we decided to dine early and spend the evening in the room and retire early. We had hoped to watch some programs but the TV problem persisted (none - no signal) and was reported to staff 3 more times, the last being 8:00 p.m. We were advised that the Supervisory would be called and they would contact the cable company. At 10:00 p.m. we gave up & retired for the night. Seems we are cursed to have a complete stay with full service at the Toronto Sheraton. On the plus side we were not in anyway disturbed by noise from any of the partiers do to the excellent security measures in place. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still very good but not as good as in the past Enjoyed staying at your hotel for many reasons; great staff, room and location, but the club lounge has slipped since last year. some of the food didn't seem as fresh as past years - especially some of the bread and muffins. also the was no meat and cheese. despite these shortcomings, ours say was very good, just not exceptional as in the past. if we stay again, we will probably not stay on the club floor although we will miss the wonderful people who staff it. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend The purpose of my Trip was attending the One Of a Kind Show at the Direct Energy Centre. Booking way in advance I did not realize that this was grey Cup weekend - so I was pleased to get a room. The place was festive and Busy. But we were not disturbed by the football party - just a bit challanged to get to the hotel - which is no reflection on the hotel. I love this location - so close to great dining and the Eaton Centre and as always really comfortable beds! November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager Labour Relation this Hotel falls short of meeting my needs, front desk has errored with my bill several times, parking I feel I'm being held-up, staff are always baggering me to clean our work rooms 3927,3929,3933, workout equipment is broken, I handed in 50 green cards on December 27, 2012 and still have not got credit, not getting credit for the rate I have paid is sad and really puts this program at the bottom of the list. I have not got credit for any money spent on extras January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest it was a nice place to stay the only promlem i had was i could not get the temp of room below 76 i had the room temp set at 65 full fan it just would not drop, otherwise it was good August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great location, but... The Hotel is still under construction on the outside, however he inside is updated and very nice. The check was terrible, there was one check person at the main desk for about 25 people in line and the SPG area had 5 inline for one person. I saw staff go behind the check in desk, however none where there to help. The room I received was for a handicapped person and the front desk made no mention when checking me in. Once in the room, the room safe was locked and I called to have it opened. It took 20 minutes for security to show up. The small TV screen was about 20 feet from the bed head in a strangely shaped room. When calling the 'front desk' the phone would ring 12 times, then transfer to an operator that answer in less than two rings. Once you could get to a staff person they were fine, but the hotel seemed understaffed. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay... Very disappointed in this stay; not up to usual standards. Leaks from roof and malfunctioning machines in fitness facility; Valet parking was terrible; No newspapers available on Sunday morning and very limited external access from lobby computers; breakfast in restaurants was poor; hallway was filthy on floor where fitness club located; pillow on bed not comfortable; cumbersome room service process (on screen on tv combined with phone order for some items). January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed experience I'm not sure I would stay here again. There was no radio in the room so I couldn't listen to BBC or even try to get NPR from the US. (I prefer not to watch TV.) I would have had to pay for any music to play on the TV (!!), so had no music for 4 days either. Internet cost $15 a day. And finally, though this wasn't the hotel's fault, my neighbors one night were so noisy so late and so early that I got 3 hours of sleep. Sheraton security did try to deal with it. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room, Staff could use work We had no problem checking in or checking out, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. After traveling home from departing this hotel we realized we had left prescription eyeglasses in our room, after calling and talking to several staff and getting no where, we finally had one staff member help us and go to the room and call us back, they are still claiming the glasses are not there, which would only mean someone has taken them. Not the best service. April 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NIght noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night in the summer and while I understand that people wil be out partying I had real problems with being woken at least 3 times after midnight including to one man banging on his room door and bellowing obscenities. When I mentioned it in the morning to the desk staff I was advised that my complaint should be dealt with by responding to this email request for a review. While I liked your facilities I am unlikely to return. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay, poor restaurant value Our recent stay at the Sheraton Centre was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, although they were not ready when we arrived. Because of this, we were given a discount coupon for the BB restaurant. The food there is very overpriced. . $17 burgers, both chicken and veggie, came with pre-prepared, probably frozen patties, that were very small and tasteless. The veggie one in particular was mostly rice and corn. I would not eat here again despite a discount. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I just want to let you know how much I appreciate the care that your staff at the hotel has given me over the past year that I have been staying there; these people deserve recognition for the great work that they do: • Rocco – guest services • Atef, Long, Prakash, Roland, George, Ron, Michael, George, Edward – bell desk / valet desk • Paul, Nonie, Ronnie, Maria – front desk • Blessie and the morning team at the lounge • Reggie, Dante, Helena, Jun – Trader’s February 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and in desperate need of updating Really disappointed by our recent stay with the poor level of service from inadequate valet service, misinformed front desk staff and rooms that are in desperate need of updating. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Noise and Bed Size I found the room to be very noisy - even when the air conditioning was turned off. In fact, it woke me up both evenings that I stayed there. Also, I expected the suite to be bigger than it was - I think the bed was only a double or a queen and I was expecting a king. Finally, there were more than a few touchups needed in the bathroom - especially behind the door. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay We were checked in by GSA Anastacia who created an excellent first impression on us. She immediately recognized that we were SPG members and has upgraded us to the SPG floor and lounge which really gave the WOW experience during our short stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues Resolved There were some booking/billing issues with our reservation. Happily, by the time we checked out, they were resolved. The error in our reservation, made as part of a conference (ASTM) was clearly on the part of the hotel, however their initial reluctance to accept responsibility for the error caused unneeded frustration on my part. Food service was clearly overwhelmed during peak times. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large convention hotel Hotel is typical of large convention hotels built a couple of decades ago. Well located across from Toronto City Hall and convenient to public transportation. Room was average size. Although it is a no smoking hotel, my room, particularly the bathroom, reeked of cigarette smoke. Hotel made effort to eliminate smell at my request, but it remained. Sheets did not fit bed properly. Front desk and concierge staff very friendly and helpful. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, super pool and sauna The room was very comfortable (excellent comforter etc. as with all Sheraton Hotels) and the pool is one of the nicest hotel pools in Toronto; the sauna is superb! All in all a wonderful stay (business trip). Two minor gripes: charging for WiFi seems outdated and exorbitant and at the room rates, breakfast (even if simple) should be included. But staff excellence and central location combined with pool and comfort are a winning combination. April 27, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 61 next>>