シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time had by all we thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend in Toronto. Mother, daughter and grandaughter had a beautiful weekend, saw War Horse and attended the Royal Winter Fair. Your rooms are lovely and met all our needs. We were close to the theater and a ten minute ride to the fair. We shopped at the mall at the hotel and spent too much money. Your staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. We are already looking forward to next year. See you November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was clean an comfortable. The room service was excellent. My elevator was stuck for 15 or 20 minutes, but when it was opened security, Matthew Smith, told me and the other passenger that the hotel would send up a bottle of wine and fruit and cheese plate to our rooms. It was a very nice gesture and greatly appreciated! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Hotel I have been using this hotel for several years with excellent results. This stay and the one before left a bit of concern. I was put in a club floor room by the elevator wall, sounded like construction going on. Did get the room changed to a non club floor level, as it was full. But than had to pay for internet. A month before I had stayed there and left a pajamas in the room, which interestingly never showed up in lost in found . December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Stayed at this property for 3 months straight in 2012 and loved it. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly. I stay there as much as I can when in Toronto. Very convenient to everything. Club Lounge is great and especially Blesilda. She is outstanding and helps makes this property very friendly and inviting. I've stayed at hotels around the world and seldom does someone still remember my name after 6 months! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly service! The staff to client ratio was super!! They were friendly, courteous and available. My bath room edges and corners were a little questionable and the window was smeared by little hands ( I hope). Directions to the pool changing room and showers were unavailable. Some signs maybe? It was unclear if we would be charged for use of the pool shower after 10.00 pm even though we are required to take one. Minor issues! Loved the ambience. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A surprise in downtown Toronto! I spent a weekend at the Sheraton in mid March. This isn't the first time I've stayed at this hotel. It's clean and spacious - a welcome surprise to downtown Toronto. I had something wrong with the bathroom tap and after I told the desk about it, it was fixed that same day.as well, the person at the desk offered me some SPG points for my inconvenience. Even though I have no idea what to do with these points, I am grateful! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why are you charging me for marketing expenses Just received my folio for a one-night stay at the Sheraton Toronto and am somewhat surprised to see additional charges on the bill as follows: Rooms HST -- $25.87 -- I assume this is your local hotel tax. Destination Marketing Program -- $5.29 -- I am confused about this one. Why should your guests have to pay your marketing costs? HST Marketing Program -- $ 0.68 -- Then to top it off, you charge me tax on your marketing costs! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunited You have a fantastic staff at the Front Desk. Carol Das handled so well started from the room accomodation to surprise and delight . It was a special stay with a special someone I haven't seen for almost 40 years. Lily Dungo was so accomodating and engaging. We'll surely recommend the hotel, because we truly enjoyed our stay in your comfortable hotel where staff were all friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has grown tired Staff are first class and the lobby area projects a great big city vibe. The hallways and my room however need a real remake. Dull stained wallpaper and may years of poor paint jobs are far to obvious. My room actually has a paint stain in the middle of the washroom floor from the most recent attempt at sprucing up. The furniture in the room and by the elevators looked worn. fortunately the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is located downtown TORONTO ve always appreciated this hotel, because close to all, subways, entertainment, LAKE ONTARIO, hop-on hop-off, the centre of all things TORONTO. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facility This location was an awesome for our annual conference that we had this past week. Location was good. The staff and management very helpful, friendly and most attentive to all our needs throughtout the conference. For people coming from out of town had alot of attractions, restaurants and great shopping close to the Hotel Keep up the great work! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired hotel The Sheraton Centre hotel is in a great location, but the rooms are extremely dated with less than ideal layouts for business travelers. There are limited outlets near the beds. My last room had women's hair in the bathroom tub wall, duct tape over a vent in the room, and stains on the carpet. Clearly the hotel relies on its location to keep travelers coming to this location. It is by far the worst Sheraton I have stayed in. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs to improve their customer service At check in the clerk asked for a few hours more to have my rooms ready as the rooms I paid for were not available yet. When I came back to get the keys the second clerk had no record of the previous clerk's notes. The second clerk actually lied about not having the booked rooms available because when I asked to speak to the manager, she immediately offered an "upgrade." When I checked online, I realized the "upgrade" the clerk offered was in fact not an upgrade but it was an equivalent room rate with a smaller bed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone that is celebrating a special event as this run around decreases the enthusiasm for celebration. In addition, I required late check-out and called the front desk and agreed to pay the fee. Yet my room key was blocked because the front desk didn’t put a note on the file about the extended checkout time. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton does it again Sheraton Centre, Toronto - in the heart of the city, close to everything - great service and nice rooms. Only thing that bothered us a bit was that we were in the Club room, but in the wrong tower so we had to go down to the first, second or third floors to catch the elevator up to the top floor to take advantage of breakfast and evening refreshments. Seemed weird at the time and a bit inconvenient. Other than that, outstanding. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For the cost of a night's stay, we were disappointed. The A/C never managed to get our room below 75 degrees in spite of hours of being set at 68 on high. The shower water pressure was weak at best, and the bathroom walls need repapering. The worst part was the noise - every 30 to 40 minutes we were awakened by a barrage of what sounded like firecrackers or rifle fire. I checked, and there were no fireworks scheduled that night! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price and not child-friendly. The hotel is in a nice location, the rooms are fairly standard for the category of hotels. The best feature is the sound-proofing - very quiet. However, the cost is rather excessive. Internet service runs $15/day, the food, both at the restaurant and in-room, is outrageously overpriced. Fortunately, the hotel is adjacent to a shopping mall/center, where better and cheaper food is available. The room is small and cramped - so small that they refuse to put in a rollaway for a small child, who was too short to climb on the bed by himself and too big for a crib. I was there for a professional conference and one whole level (the Mezzanine) where meetings were held is incredibly difficult to find and the rooms are terrible - low ceilings, awful visibility, and poor sound. I missed an entire 15 min talk just trying to find the floor (the maps were pretty useless). November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay! I spent two nights at the Toronto Sheridan and had an enjoyable stay. The first night my room had a strong smell of chlorine - bleach. I requested a new room the next day and received a much more pleasant smelling one. The beds are super comfortable. The rooms were pleasant - although dated (where I was located). The staff was super-friendly and professional! The restaurant was really good! Amazing caramel cheese cake!! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by FireAlarms4 This was my first stay at the Sheraton. I will be working in Toronto for another 6 months and I was staying at the Sheraton to determine if I want to stay there long term. However 3 fire alarms on Aug 13 and 1 fire alarm on Aug 15 may cause me to rethink my decision. I will be staying at your hotel for the first two weeks in Sept to give your hotel another chance and hopefully the fire alarms will not go off on those occasions. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the kind gesture I am finally sitting down to write this review, which I’ve been meaning to write for some time. I stayed at the Sheraton for a few days in June, when my parents and I came to Toronto for my convocation ceremony at the University of Toronto. Ever since my family and I started traveling to Toronto, the Sheraton Centre has been our hotel of choice, and we always have a pleasant stay. We particularly enjoy having breakfast and an afternoon snack at the Sheraton Club on the 43rd floor, where the staff is friendly and welcoming, the service is excellent and view of the city is wonderful! Our last stay was especially memorable because of the kindness and generosity of the staff. Having found out that I was going to attend my convocation ceremony, Ms Blesilda Pagaoa, the Sheraton Club Coordinator, had a lovely gift delivered to my room. It was a box of chocolates and a card on behalf of all the Sheraton Club staff. I thought it was a lovely gesture, and it reinforced my positive impression about the staff and service at the Sheraton Centre. Thank you again! I look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refuge in the city. Loved the waterfalls garden. A beautiful oasis in the big city. No traffice noise. My wife says the garden needs lots of work although she admitted that it has great structure. BnB restuarant was great for a relaxing drink and had a very good breakfast on sunday morning. Valet parking is expensive. Great room with a good view and a great bed. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience ever. Dirty Room, Unsanitary Bathroom, Imprisoned by Carabana, and Poor Customer Service. Usually my wife and I like this hotel. This time I will probably find a new 'favourite' Toronto hotel. In summary the room was dirty, and upon check in one of the towels had make up on it, and the toilet did not flush properly (a piece of solid waste was still floating in the water!!!!????). Also upon arrival I was told that the hotel was in 'lock down' after 9:00pm and that my daughter and boyfriend (the people we came to Toronto to visit) could not come up to our room after 9:00pm ??. When I called about the dirty room I was put on hold and told by customer service that they would call back in ten minutes. In fact it was over an hour when I called them again. I paid $350+ a night for this terrible situation?? To add to that I had Club Lounge access. I was told that my daughter could not join us in the lounge (yet there were dozens of families with children in the lounge eating and drinking ??? I am sure that they simply did not ask as I did. They no doubt simply walked in. This weekend was the worst I have ever encountered in a hotel. Bad Service , Dirty Room, Unsanitary bathroom, Double Standards, and a building Lock Down?? ...I travel often and I know hotels. This is not a recommended place anymore. I am not a person who rants and makes a scene but maybe I should have done that. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue-Jay Weekend Holiday The Front Desk Employees are the best that I have ever dealt with, they do everything to help the travelers, also the rooms are very well maintained and kept up date. The Hotel is very close to everything, like sporting events and theaters, also it is right on the PATH route so it is good for shopping on wet days, the Club Floor extras are very good in the evenings and the Breakfasts are very good also. I had a very good time. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You must be upset for someone to help I tried the Sheraton for a second time, after a very disappointing stay in the summer. The location and pool is wonder however as usual the room was a disappointment, I had booked a King suite and was given the worst one in the hotel. My room had an ice machine to the right and an emergency exit to the left. The employee who checked us out was helpful and understanding, however the GM could use some customer service training. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton Toronto The hotel was very nice expecially with all of the renovations. Overall I would recommend the sheraton to anyone who is traveling. I staied in the jacuzzi suite and it was very clean and super comfortable to relax in. The only thing I had a little trouble with was house keeping. They took over 2 hours to bring me towels when I called and over a hour for a toothbrush. So overall I would recommend the sheraton to all travelers. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate To celebrate my wifes 40th birthday, we decided to stay downtown for a couples weekend away from the kids. I confirmed a city view king room and when I checked in the room had one double bed. When I called the front desk, i was told the hotel was overbooked and I would have to wait until the following day to move. The room we were moved to was a king, but overlooking the construction of city hall. The room was in good shape, but there were a few things that i noticed ie. curtains were ripped in places, the walls had smudges, and the furniture was dusty. In addition, there was an outage of the phones and internet service and the icemaker and vending machines on the floor were out of order. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels in various cities for business and have been uniformly pleased, it was unfortunate that the stay for my wifes birthday did not measure up. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by meals for celiac needs much more improvement I had a gluten free dinner at the President's Ball on Sunday, March 9th and it was not impressive at all. The chicken was good, but a side of salsa was thrown at the side, which did not compliment the chicken at all. I did not get mashed potatoes, but a mash of other vegetable. The dessert was a hard brownie with chocolate shavings. I would rate my dinner a 1* and that would be generous. Not enough gluten free options. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Overall, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Great beds, staff are friendly and it is an awesome location. But there is a consistent problem with the wireless signal and TV. I usually give up trying to use wireless due to signal quality. Same with TV..most channels not availalbe and when you watch TV channels cut in and out. I used to have the same problem with cell phone service (bell) but that no longer seems to be a problem. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I am a SPG gold member as well a a owner with Starwood. I:m a loyal customer and stay at your hotel for both business and personal use , this last stay was the most disappointing to me , I found that my concerns were not address by the desk mamager and went on deaf ears. when I come to stay I alays request a refrigerator for medical reasons , check in time was 3:00 pm and when I checked in at 3:30 I was told they were all out and no one seemed to care that I had medication that needed to be refrigerated it took 3 phone calls after checking in to get someone to agree to keep my meds in a refrigerator I was told someone would come to pick it up I waited 1 1\2 hours and no one came . called again to be told that they were not aware of the previous phone call. fond this totally unacceptable and I hope that I don't run in to the same problems with my up coming stay.d December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Toronto hotel While attending a steel industry technical conference week that brought me to Toronto for the first time in decades I had a great experience at this hotel. Conference facilities were comfortable and well cared for with great WiFi service to participants. Location is great for access to evening social activities too. Hotel food and beverage services were very good (well maybe a little over-priced). May 9, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 61 next>>