シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1634 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I also enjoy staying at the Sheraton, but I always seem to have an issue with not getting the room that I reserve when I book my room. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good Enough I chose this hotel after my wife advised we stay somewhere else. I assured her that the Sheraton would be better and the location was perfect. However, what was supposed to be a night in the city to celebrate my birthday, turned into an expensive regret. When we entered the Junior Suite, we were surprised to find potato chip crumbs all over the sofa bed. I opened it up and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed from the previous guest(s). My daughter decided then and there she wasnt going to sit on it, let alone sleep in it. The coffee table looked like it was about to come apart. I have seen better at garage sales, it was laughable.The rest of fthe room was generally tired looking and it looked as though there was mold on the ceiling near the vent. To make matters worse, the in-room movie channel was out of service and there was a fire alarm at midnight. Which in itself is understandable, but the continued bell ringing was effectively pointless to the many people wandering the halls. I was very surprised by the quality of the room and unless there are significant improvements, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying downtown. And seriously, this feedback section is indicative of the last upgrade. Sorry, not good enough. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience with DECA The Sheraton provided, again, an excellent venue for this year's DECA Ontario competition. Our staff and students enjoyed their stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and location front desk staff very helpful and location is ideal for family. in my case i get three cards kids , and us enjoy on our on space. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time went with my wife for conference, 4 stars for a great price, great staff and wonderful amenities. need softer pillows, thats all! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club Lounge The lounge was outstanding - great hospitality, food and drink, atmosphere and view of the city. Look forward to visiting again. June 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an impressive stay at all food was very unsatisfactory and overpriced the parking costs $ 55 per night and a car rental is only $35 how ridiculous is that February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissapointing room temp I did not sleep during my 1 night stay due to the air climate control (new update?) as the room never got below 80 degrees. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby but rooms need upgrading The rooms definitely need some upgrading. Furthermore, the rooms need more electrical outlets/plugs that are easily accessible. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate The room had limited amenities. No wifi No minibar No fridge The wait for a fridge was long. There was a 20$ charge for it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. Great location right in the downtown of Toronto near CN Tower, shopping centre and this hotel offer great services. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel in the perfect location This hotel is a very good hotel providing all necessary needs. The best about it is its location. The sevice was very nice. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with excellent staff and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment in the downtown area of Toronto June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel fell way short of my expectations I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The bed was not comfortable and the walls seemed to be paper thin as I could clearly hear the conversations in the room next to mine. The cable TV was constantly going "scrambled" which made it hard to relax while watching TV. The hotel offers a $5 coupon for each night I did not receive any Housekeeping services. I received 1 coupon for 4 nights of not using Housekeeping. On thursday night, the room rate went up considerable but the hotel allowed a party on the second floor to play music so loud that it vibrated through my room and I was on the fourth floor! Complaints to the front desk staff did nothing to resolve the issue until close to 11:00 PM when it did finally stop. On my final day, after paying for valet parking for the entire time of my stay, and not using it, it took the valet staff over an hour to deliver my car while I waited for it out front. One final note is that I find it ridiculous that a hotel chain, like the Sheraton, would charge extra for the use of internet in the room. Lesser quality hotels offer this as a free service and rightly so. I think the Sheraton could do much more to make their guests feel more comfortable and relaxed while travelling. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location , helpful staff, convenient valet parking, direct on underground Toronto , what else could you ask for??? January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was perfect This weekend was a girl's weekend. We had adjoining rooms and everything was perfect. The beds are so comfortable. Thanks. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some updating terrible venting system kept us awake all night. The location is great and amenities are good, Slow room service though. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton offers great service Staff checking us in warm and welcoming. Room open and fresh with awesome King bed Location, location,location Perfect ! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Great location in the city and friendly staff - would recommend this , however the Hot tub and pool could use an upgrade January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but.... Met all my expectations. Shower drain was plugged. There was hair in the shower when I checked in. Very friendly staff. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable My wife & I are frequent guests here. Consistently reliable service. Excellent buffet breakfast. No issues. Good value. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel has become very average for an above average price. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location, Amenities and Service Stayed here on June 26, 2013. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Toronto for business or pleasure! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service and facilities This is one of the two best hotels I ever stayed in and it has great features indeed November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend awesome customer service we enjoyed the Club Lounge very much check in and out was enjoyable, fast, friendly service August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity The Proximity to the main attractions in Toronto was the important factor to book our stay at this hotel. Thank you! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and the staff is very friendly I had a couple of issues upon checking in but the staff solved them very quickly. Great hotel for conventions. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location The hotel was close to public transit, shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff was also pleasant. October 16, 2013
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 56 next>>