シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Fire alarms going off at 3 in the morning and no hot water the following day. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dismal Had booked a King room for our wedding anniversary (Jan 14th). Upon checking into the room found that "every" wooden surface was scratched/checked and on the telephone table someone's initials had been carved into the top. After taking a strol about the downtown core returned to the room to find water leaking from the ceiling. The corner chair, wall, carpet and electrical plugs were saturated. Drywall was falling from the ceiling due to the leak. The front desk was contacted and advised that a porter would attend with keys to another room. After waiting 15 - 20 minutes again contacted the front desk as we had a dinner reservation within the half hour. A porter did subsequently attend passing me the keys at the door advising if I didn't like the replacement room to again contact the front desk. There was no offer to assist with luggage nor check the substitute room. He sauntered off down the hall, thanks. Upon checking the substitute room I found it to be a double Queen, how romantic for my anniversary. I did not again contact the front desk as noted prior we had dinner reservations. Do I feel like a preferred quest, I think not. The rooms I refer to are #1089 and #1079, with pictures to verify if you must. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly welcome Blesilda working at reception at Club Level was extremely nice and friendly. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for this price no free wireless internet exterior few is not so nice breakfast to expensive April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property -- Great location This is a nice hotel for anyone doing business or enjoying downtown Toronto. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First off I want to say that this hotel is in an excellent location. As for both of my experiences there in the last month... that's about it. First off the line up to check in was the WORST that I have ever seen. It took 25 minutes to work through, however I could see past that. Secondly, I had forgotten my toothbrush and had requested one from the front desk. 30 minutes after I requested it and it hadn't arrived, I called down to see if it was on it's way, and was obviously forgotten about. I was not offered an apology for the delay, just that it should be there "any time now". At the same time I mentioned that our room did not have any hot water, at which I was met with "You and anything below the 25th floor". At no point was I offered an apology for the inconvenience or a possible timeframe that the issue would be corrected, just that "we're working on it". As a fairly relaxed guest in most cases, I could easily ignore all of these situations if someone had made me feel that they cared about the inconveniences. As an individual that tries to be loyal to the Starwood brand, I did feel that this experience was quite disappointing and not at all what I am used to when staying at other Starwood properties. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rip off Outrages price for wifi connection. Even cheap coffee shops have free wifi. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short by Great Stay - in town on short business stay, staff was great and made me feel welcome May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Loved every minute of my stay. Outlet's had fantastic food and service. ;) April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Service This property is great over all, however, elevators were a mess this week. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel has the best staff and location This hotel is great for business / family / theater / dinning / shopping. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Low customer service Customer service needs to improve and have flexibility with date changes January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel fell way short of my expectations I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The bed was not comfortable and the walls seemed to be paper thin as I could clearly hear the conversations in the room next to mine. The cable TV was constantly going "scrambled" which made it hard to relax while watching TV. The hotel offers a $5 coupon for each night I did not receive any Housekeeping services. I received 1 coupon for 4 nights of not using Housekeeping. On thursday night, the room rate went up considerable but the hotel allowed a party on the second floor to play music so loud that it vibrated through my room and I was on the fourth floor! Complaints to the front desk staff did nothing to resolve the issue until close to 11:00 PM when it did finally stop. On my final day, after paying for valet parking for the entire time of my stay, and not using it, it took the valet staff over an hour to deliver my car while I waited for it out front. One final note is that I find it ridiculous that a hotel chain, like the Sheraton, would charge extra for the use of internet in the room. Lesser quality hotels offer this as a free service and rightly so. I think the Sheraton could do much more to make their guests feel more comfortable and relaxed while travelling. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fine for big meetings Lots of meeting rooms in a central downtown location. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leadership Conference Thank you for your fast attention to my concerns and for my room upgrade. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thanks Thanks for the special kindness to my wife and myself during her illness. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience This hotel has one of the worst service personnel( rude, non cooperative) December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Enjoyed the well equipped fitness center, pool area, restaurant and bar. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manager was not helpful In the past I have always stayed here for work and leisure, but in the past year the service has declined. I started to stay here less and didn't even care that I would be moved from platinum to gold. So this year as a gold I would only stay here for convenience. They would still allow me access to the lounge upstairs, but this past stay they wouldn't let me. I was ok with that bc there isn't much up there anyways. I would only go up there to get some work done. When I checked into my room the toilet doesn't flush, the phones didn't work and it was freezing. I'm 8 months pregnant and had to go all the way back downstairs with my stuff to let them know. They switched my room and the guy went to speak to his manager to see if she would allow me access to the lounge. She came to the counter and told me no. Nothing to compensate the inconvenence I had to go through. The new room was still so cold that I had to get extra blankets and two heaters. The fact that the manager was so rude and wouldn't allow me access to the lounge really bothered me especially when there was just an hour left before it closes. I only wanted to get somework done for my meeting the next day. The staff at the hotel are all helpful and nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas Eve get away stay We stayed for one night on the 24th for a Christmas get away at the Sheraton Center. The hotel was heavily occupied by displaced families due to the ice storm. There were two problems. The first was the Hot Tub. This has been our second stay at this hotel since Early August. At that time the Hot tub was not working correctly, and was not hot. On this occasion it still has the same problem. For a hotel of this calibre this is not nearly good enough. It was a cold night and we needed to warm up, what better place than a nice hot tub. No such luck. I would put it down to a one of experience except we have the previous stay to compare it to with the same problem. The second issue was the room. It was 3946 in the corner. There is an apparent equipment room behind the wall beside the bed. NOISE..all night. The noise was not noticeable until we turned off the TV and settled in for the night. This is on the Club floor for which we paid extra. For the extra we had free wifi and free breakfast and all the noise we could handle. The free breakfast was in lieu of the club lounge which was not available. If you check my records you will see we make a habit of staying at Sheraton properties. This stay was well below standard. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I highly recommend the hotel for purposes of conference and business. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel right at home I love staying at Sheraton, always make me feel like they really care March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Every staff person I met during my stay was very friendly and happy. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC in room didn't work AC in room didn't work. Arrived too late to know and move or repair. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as always great stay!! staff helpful and attentive April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful, courteous and happy to be helping. My only complaint would be that wifi is not included in room rate. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating Heating thermostat was broken. Otherwise this is a very good hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 61 next>>