シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, Friendly and Very Catering! What a great way to start a stay away from home than to be greeted with a smile and friendly attention. From the friendly and very catering service provided by Lily upon check-in, to personal attention provided in the Club Lounge, these are but a few reasons why we choose the Sheraton Toronto Centre when we are in town - be that for business or, as was our last visit - a birthday getaway. Thank you Sheraton. See you soon. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The food in the Club Lounge could have been better. Breakfast was just disappointing. Not even a piece of cheese for our toast. I had to ask for sauce for the spring rolls, and there was no sauce for the meatballs for evening ho'r doeurves. \The wine list was very disappointing, only 1 chardonnay on the whole list. The Club Floor itself is getting old and showing it's age. The beds are amazing though! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, well appointed, exceptional staff I arrived for a business trip to Toronto but brought a couple friends and family along to enjoy the city. We happened to arrive during a record-breaking snowfall in Toronto and the parking staff were really working hard to keep check-in parking moving smoothly. We were treated kindly even though the staff surely were very tired. Check-in was efficient as always and our room was very clean. I cannot speak highly enough of the beds. They are top notch and provide a relaxing rest. On our last night a large convention started up at the Sheraton Centre and Abigail very kindly upgraded us to a quieter location in the hotel on her own initiative. Touches like this exemplify that this hotel cares about its guests and provides far above average service. Sheraton Centre remains by far my preferred hotel in Toronto, and I highly recommend it for both business and leisure stays. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and Dated While the location is ideal for business visitors, this hotel seriously needs a refresh. The rooms and bathrooms are very dated, and lack the basic comforts. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Customer service lacking The room description provded by the front desk staff that checked me in was far from accurate. Was given a nice room after complaining however the T.V. didn't work properly. A maintenance staff came and fixed it. The next morning it didn't work at all. I called down and was told someone would come up to look at it. After 45 min no one had come so i called again. They said they'd call right back but never did. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) I've been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for a year now, I've tried other hotels in the same area and all I can say is that Sheraton has provided me with the best experience as a weekly guest. 1-Amazing staff: Really welcoming, caring, helpful, cooperative and they try their best to accommodate your needs. 2-Great amenities: I was surprised by the fitness centre they have. It's a well equipped fitness centre, with much more equipment that we usually find in other hotels fitness rooms. Plus, good music and nice ambiance. The pool, as opposite to other same category hotels, is very nice, outdoor and indoor, with a jacuzzi next to it. 3-Beds are SOO comfortable! Even more comfortable than my own bed! Heavenly sleep! Food is good, not the best honestly but for a few days hotel stay it will do the job. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it feels like my home now after a year of weekly stays at the Sheraton :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are the best! I travel a fair amount. Most times to Toronto. Anytime I'm in Toronto I always try and stay at the Sheraton Centre. I find the hotel staff very accomodating and friendly. In particular Blesilda (Club Lounge Reception) is second to none. She always remembers me (even if I haven't been there for months) and greets me by name. I've noticed the same treatment for all guests. She's amazing! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Stay This is a large hotel. I have stayed here a few times over the years, but moved more recent stays to other hotels. I decided to try the Sheraton again as it is central to various meeting sites. The rooms are typical Sheraton rooms, nothing special. Generally are fairly clean. The problem is that the hotel caters to many conventions and groups and is poorly staffed to deal with these groups. It took a long time to check in, while they granted me a 4pm late checkout, I decided to vacate my room early to allow someone to check in. It took 15 minutes to check my bags for storage, and another 10 to pick up. There were a few other minor problems, giving me keys to a dirty room, waiting for them to deliver me new room keys. Constantly forgetting bottles of water daily, etc. I will not likely stay here again, but it was not so bad that I would discourage others. Maybe if the hotel is not so busy, service improves. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still need to improve hotel is old, but keeps well. location is very good. Breakfast and happy hour in Club Lounge is kind of simple, not too much to eat. And there is no ketchup in the club lounge. When I check in, I don't feel welcome as a Platium Member. I am expecting to hear something like "welcome back" and "Thanks you for being the Platium member of SPG". But there is no greeting at all. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has too many fire alarms Although everything else was ok. I think the hotel is overpriced and during my 3 nights stay 2 of them were not good restfull nights as there were 3 fire alarms and way too much speaking (alarm in basement, firemen called, firement on their way, firemen investigating, firemen say all ok, we apologize and to top it off on the 3rd one they came back and apologize in Spanish. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room temp stops sleep When I'm travelling for work, I'm looking for two things: location and a good nights sleep. My challenge with this property is it consistently has heat control problems. This is my second time where I'm in a room where the heat controls simply don't do anything. Spent the night in 23C/75F and high humidity - all night long! The HVAC in this hotel has definite issues. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can Club Lounge have more food? Hotel room and bed is comfortable. Sleep well. I found the food for breakfast and happy hour time in club lounge is kind of simple. and there is no ketchup. I wish they could provide japanese sushi, korea noodle, chinese congee. these will not cost more if compare with what they have now. As I can see, guest from global and expect club lounge can have all kinds of foods. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in as a Starwood Platinum and was put on the Starwood Preferred floor. When I opened the closet there was soiled woman's pants and underwear on the floor and used tissue on the safe! I could not get the front desk to answer the phone so I had to gather my belongings and return to the front desk. Not so much as an offer to upgrade or any consolation whatsoever! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel I travel a lot for business so it is so nice to have friendly hotel staff and some of the added features such as having access to the Club Lounge. Blesilda always greets me with a warm welcome back & I am amazed that she remembers my name with all the guests she greets. All the staff here from the front desk, to housekeeping to club lounge staff are terrific. Thank you April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Hotel had all the features I was looking for. Nice restaurants, pool and workout room met my needs. Conference rooms had good lighting and sound. The hotel had easy access underground to The Bay, Eaton Centre & subway. I didn't have to put on a coat. I would definately stay here the next time I visit Toronto. I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not understanding I had asked at least 3 times and was assured it was no problem to have my bill split between work and personal. Unfortunatly this didn't turn out to be the case and now have to explain to work why they were billed for 4 nights when it should have only been 3! Not a pleasant situation to be in. Also fire alarms in the middle of 2 out of 4 nights was a bit much. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service, Views. This hotel has it all! Wonderful experience in your hotel. We stayed on the Club Floor and had an exceptional experience. The Club Lounge has it all - wonderful staff, views, food etc. etc. Wish our stay could have lasted longer but we will definately be back soon! Special thanks to Melanie for looking after our needs in booking this wonderful weekend experience for my wife and I. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great time in Toronto and our stay at the Sheraton Center was the key to this. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thanks again, October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training/Improvement Water glass from prior guest was sitting outside my room for my entire stay, Tuesday to Friday Valet parking staffs were rude and felt like they are doing me a favor. Calling down for my car and no answer. At one point they can't find my key. Most of the channels on TV have no signal. I didn't complaint to the front desk because always a long line up. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is noisy and old. The lounge is motel grade. The lounge used to be great, but food is now minimal for breakfast and evenings, similar to a motel. The room is old with noisy AC. Gym is good, location is good. But there are many options downtown so this hotel needs to work harder to earn back customers. It's clearly going downhill for the last few stays. Don't expect much for platinum. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible check-in I stay at this hotel only bc it is close to my office in Toronto. However, I have to say to say that the check-in experience is one of the worst in my 24 yrs of business travel - >20 min to check in for such a large property is shameful. And it is a recurring issue. Not enough staff to look after Platinum members. Unacceptable. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything Stayed for a week for a conference and never had to put my coat on to Xmas shop! Tunnels of food courts, restaurants, stores and conveniences like banks and dry cleaning. Amazing underground of stores. Loved the salt pool and sauna after a long day of workshops and evening of shopping. Hotel was beautifully decorated for Xmas. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has the best staff This hotel is ideally located in Toronto and is close to everything, including airport and subway system. What makes it special are the staff - Brian and the crew are the best! Beds are comforatable as you would expect. Club floor access is recomended for quality light breakfast and good meeting area after work day is done. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay My friend and I stayed at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton Centre while I attended a Conference. From check-in to check-out the staff was amazing, rooms were spotless, food both in the restaurant and Conference was excellent, considering they were feeding 400 women at a time. I can't wait to come back next year! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by See you soon! Seems I am spending more and more time at this hotel lately! I was just here a couple weeks ago and am headed back this weekend. I look forward to my stays as it is like coming home. I am always so warmly welcomed and well cared for that I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when in Toronto. See you Friday! November 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location for downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff. Room, especially bathroom could use an upgrade, it was a bit tired. Only three towels even though the room was booked for four people. Ridiculous and outdated price for internet in the room although free access in the lobby. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:06.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 next>>