シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The food in the Club Lounge could have been better. Breakfast was just disappointing. Not even a piece of cheese for our toast. I had to ask for sauce for the spring rolls, and there was no sauce for the meatballs for evening ho'r doeurves. \The wine list was very disappointing, only 1 chardonnay on the whole list. The Club Floor itself is getting old and showing it's age. The beds are amazing though! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything and very clean Hotel was busy but our room was clean and not a lot of noise around us. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Merely Average First off let me say that the reservations agents at Starwood are second to none. It's alway great dealing with them. The front desk staff at this hotel are also generally excellent. I was aware that the fitness facilities were being renovated and as such the workout area may not be great. Fair enough. But no one even remotely hinted to us the pool would be closed (cue the dissapointed little girl who was promised a swim in return for being good on the trip in). It would have been nice to know the pool was closed ahead of time and not have to find out on our own. Our room itself reeked of smoke and the box spring was broken in the bed. There always seems to be one issue or another with the rooms at this hotel. The previous stay it was no a/c. They are definitely somewhat tired and in need of overhaul. The desk staff were very helpful in sorting things out but why is it that everytime we stay here there is an issue with our room? The restaurant on the second level is very nice and the service and food at breakfast is always good. The restaurant/bar on the street level is quite another thing though. Anytime we've been in it the service has ranged from indifferent to surly. The food is mediocre and expensive for what it is. The Club level is not worth it in my experience. A nice view but the complimentary food in evening and morning is not anything special. Throughout the day the only amenities there are a view and coffee. Better to spend the upgrade cost on a meal at a nearby restaurant. Much has been made of the great location and it is a great location but there are alternative hotels very close by that may offer better..... December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by beverage Hotel wine list limited and poor quality. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I stayed at this hotel 80 nights last year and 50 night so far this year. The staff are what makes this hotel great! The building itself shows its age, andthe rooms could be cleaner (I found them very dusty) and the executive lounge snacks are very repetitive (of course I stay here a lot!)m but the staff are friendly, courteous, helpful, and treat me like an old friend. Specifically, I want to call out Lily at front desk/reception, and Blesilda in the executive lounge, In fact all the executive lounge staff are great! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spent 3 nights at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed my stay for many reasons. The location is perfectly situated with easy access to anywhere i was going downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a high floor upon checking in and they were quick to accommodate my request. The view looking south from the 34th floor was spectacular. I used the fitness centre every morning which was very well equipped. Overall it was an excellent experience and will look up the Sheraton for my next stay in Toronto. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was fantastic! I have an alergy to feathers and the staff qickly changed the pillows and then called to make sure it was done. I felt like they cared for my needs. Only a few things I would change: I felt like the room was too warm and the thermostat wouldnt let us turn it down and the shower head needed better pressure. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location for downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff. Room, especially bathroom could use an upgrade, it was a bit tired. Only three towels even though the room was booked for four people. Ridiculous and outdated price for internet in the room although free access in the lobby. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I've stayed at many other Sheraton and this one did not meet my expectations.The check in line was very long with only 3 individuals at the front desk. Although my room was a nice size, the AC worked intermittently and the water was either ice cold or tepid; the fixture in the shower was stripped and very difficult to control. I called guest services on a daily basis and a fan was sent to my room. When I asked to be moved to another room, i was transferred to the front desk and the call never answered. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting AMC at Toronto I attended the AMC conference in April 2014. The location of the hotel is next to Eaton Center in downtown Toronto. So it is perfect. I had a nice room on the 24th floor. The room was in excellent condition, everything very clean and tidy, nothing to complain at all. The bed was very comfy, too. The conference was in the ballrooms of the hotel. The rooms where great and the services, too. The overall experience was very good. You might pay a premium for the hotel but it is worth it. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pool Hotel decor needs updating and mechanicals old and falling apart BUT great pool and gym to unwind, amazing location and good quality food and staff at Club lounge which has amazing views. Update the hotel and could be a premier hotel downtown. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a welcome oasis from reality - the perfect escape. This was our second year of our "vacation" at the Sheraton (or as my children call it "Share-a-TON of Love!". We again experienced a beautiful room and exquisite room service. My children deserve the best, so I come to Sheraton. This year we were surprisingly upgraded to the Club Lounge level - what an experience! So now we got to enjoy hot appetizers and glorious breakfast with the 43rd floor view. We loved the Monopoly game and will be back next year to continue our game. Thank you, again, Mr. Connor for running such a beautiful place. We definitely have a yearly tradition at the Share-a-ton. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Fire alarm was set off at 3am. We did not get in until 1:30. Very unhappy. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had bad odor, toilet ran Room smelled bad - perhaps was a former smoking room or the air conditioner really needs to be cleaned. The toilet ran all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Odor This hotel has a great location and potential. However, unfortunately there was a very bad Odor in the room and hall way. I had to change my room, but the second room had the same issue as well. The quality was much less than my expectation. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for the great stay. Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 60 next>>