Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We scheduled a King size room 2 months in advance but when we arrived they had given it away to someone else. Later at the conference I met a lady who said she was given a king size room and didn't even request it! We had to ask for a crib 3 times before finally getting one delivered. When we were switched to our king room after the first night, the bottom of the shower was not adhered to floor. As you moved, it produced a winkle and wave as if water was under it. To top that off, the drain was unbelievably slow and you would quickly be standing in water even during a brief shower. Not the best Sheraton I've seen May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel vs. Small Tea Bag I had requested some additional in room tea bag ( Tazo brand tea bag with wild orange flavor which Sherarton Hotel provide in guest room free ) with front desk and was informed someone will deliver to my room soon. Nobody show up more than a hour then I called guest services told her my request with front desk about a hour ago, She informed me she will deliver to my room in a short time. There was still no one deliver that tea bag to my room after 30 minutes waiting then I called the guest services again and talked to a service clerk on duty asking for the same type tea bag. He apologized for the delay and delivered the tea bag to my room within about 5 minutes then I found out what I got was wrong tea after he left ( Same brand name but different type of tea ). After few minutes, he did call me back to make sure I did receive the tea but he informed me that the tea I asked for will be charged extra when I informed him I got the wrong tea. He should tell me the tea I asking for will be charged extra since beginning and the other girl and front desk should tell me the same thing not after almost two hours waiting. These free tea bags provided in the room are all same brand name just with different flavor and the housekeeper refilled wild orange tea in first two days I stayed here. I do not know why it cost extra to the guest when the hotel charge almost 200 per night. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't you Valet Parking I thought the Hotel was in a great location the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice clean and comfortable. My only problem with the hotel is with the management, the valet staff were working hard but the fact that only 3 people were working during check out time and the fact that it took an hour to get my car was definitely not up to the standard that I would expect for a $45 valet charge. I used the Valet service for the convenience and called 20 mins before my intended departure as noted by the valet ticket. I was not expecting to have to wait an extra 40 mins outside waiting for my car. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second, but last time staying here! First of all, I will say that this hotel was recommended to us in 2013. We booked 10 rooms one year in advance in order to accommodate our wedding party on the night of our wedding. (oct 4, 2014) Staff were reasonably responsive to the inquiries we had prior to our multiple nights stay; however the real reason for this review was the experience we had on the day of our wedding -- and the issues that resulted after check out. Of the 3 rooms that were solely under my family's name, 2 had defective hotel cards. You need the hotel room key to operate the elevator, and 4 cards (2 sets of 2) did not work. No problem, we had hem replaced. Upon getting back to the hotel after our wedding, around 3:30 in the morning, we realized that our premium suite room key was not working in the elevator. After explaining to the lady at front desk, I was told the key should work and that I 'just need to try it a few times.' She then proceeded to come to the elevator to test the card. Sure enough, after 10 tries, it worked. I asked to get a new card because I had zero confidence in the one we used, but she recommended to go try it in the room first. Okay then. After trying both keys (and both not working, go figure!) I called down to ask someone to come help as we were not able to use our keys. I called down again after 6 minutes and no sign of staff, and was told they were on their way. 3 minutes later, finally someone arrived, but they were extremely rude and did not apologize for the delay or faulty cards. Second issue was after we checked out. We found that our visa was charged over $1300 for one nights stay at the hotel. I knew it was inaccurate and proceeded to call back to rectify. All this being said, we initially made it very clear to the front desk staff that we had two nights at the hotel for this particular room, but that we were paying one night on a different credit card. (Cards already on file) Front desk assured us that we would be able to charge separate rooms with different credit cards for payment, however we were not only charged for 2 nights on our one credit card, but also for 2 vehicles @ 2 nights EACH for parking. After multiple emails and phone calls to try and get an answer on why we were overcharged, I finally managed to have someone in accounting help us rectify the situation. Jeanette Colete was very helpful and professional in assisting us to reverse the incorrect charges, but after countless phone calls and emails to their staff, Jeanette's good intentions have not changed my terrible second (and last) experience with this hotel. All this on our perfect wedding day, which was a bit disappointing to say the least! Front staff need to improve their customer service - or maybe just the ones who 'helped' us that morning. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel was very good The hotel staff did a very good job in recognizing my spg status. It was confusing about the upgrade I received, but they did explain their hotels policy and gave me a good explanation once I asked for one.The hotel upgrade I recieved was very nice. there was some minor concerns but Max and Nana were very nice in helping resolve these concerns. Also the breakfasts and evening snacks were excellent in quality in the club room., All the staff were extremely helpful, but I believe John made our experience wonderful..(chief bartender) September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by telephone rep very unknowledgeable I booked a room for New Year's Eve and specifically requested a room facing City Hall. I asked the rep repeatedly if he's sure he booked me a City Hall facing room and he assured me each time. On Dec 31, I called again to confrim that I'm indeed getting a room facing City Hall. However, at the time of check-in, I was asked for $399 instead of $369 if I wanted to get a City Hall facing room. I explained to the rep at check-in that I double checked with their phone reps many times that I was was booked a City Hall facing room. But she said there's nothing she can do - if I want such a room, I'd have to pay $399. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We had a weekend bachelorette planned and three blocks from the hotel we got in an accident. We didn't try to use this to our advantage at the front desk or anything but the staff were so sweet and upgraded us to a suite, accommodated every specific request we had and even sent us up some wine with a nice note to have a better weekend! The rooms were great, hotel was beautiful and up to date. RIGHT beside the Eaton Center so look out to those husbands that don't want to go shopping. Room prices were competitive and reasonable for downtown. Wasn't too hard to drive to either. Highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) This hotel has all the amenities you are looking for: a big pool (can be used in both winter and summer), a fully equipped gym (one of the best gyms you can find in hotels in general) and most importantly it has the best mattresses for a very comfortable sleep. The staff is amazing, very caring, very helpful and very friendly. after almost a year of staying at the Sheraton now, it's like my second family. Plus it's close to the Toronto downtown airport and very central, in the middle of the entertainment district, close to all food places and attractions. Very convenient and affordable for business travellers and people on vacation. I would recommend it for a comfortable and a pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nighmare If it wasn't for the super convenient location and friendly interior staff, the repeated hassles with parking would cause me not to return to this hotel. This was not my first time with the same parking experiences: 1) not able to even get into the parking area to drop off my car for valet 2) extremely grumpy parking staff 3) impossible to get a live answer on the valet line (always directed to automated system) 4) automated system not recognizing my valet ticket number, which combined with point 3 above, makes it impossible to request my car being retrieved without going down to the desk personally 5) having to wait 20 mins to have my car retrieved because of 3 and 4 above January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ball Game Weekend in Toronto We arrived early at the Sheraton and were met by a very friendly Front Desk person who checked us in to our room, even though we were there before normal check in time, This way we were able to walk down to the Rogers Dome in lots of time for the game. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location This was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are clean. There are lots of amenities and services (pool, restaurant, bar) within the hotel. The staff are very pleasant and responsive. My one big peeve is that I don't feel I should have to pay for hotel room internet service in this day and age. You could go to the main lobby to access internet there. Its not convenient for the business traveler. There are great downtown hotels that do incorporate that into the charge so I stay there by preference. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Had issues with the shower filling up with water quickly which was gross. This is our third stay in a Sheraton in two years, and twice now the shower issue. The staff were helpful with the issue though. Unfortunately Nathan Phillip Square is under construction currently and it starts early in the morning. So try to stay on the south side instead. Booking online would have saved us money and gotten a nicer room. Overall we had fun and would return. However, our last Sheraton stay in Niagara Falls was really fun, with the SPG points program giving us free wifi and a welcome gift. Wish they had that here too. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more improvement First all,it was great.Thank you (Uncle Brian and Steve...at the front desk)for everything.Especially Uncle B.Some people don't know how to smile&how to treat guest.They both serious but some of just looks like nerd. Second,I'm picky girl. Fortunately I'm feeling ok,stay here not bad.Eventually they were nice to me. Third,room effect needs to be improved(sound insulation board),floors&rooms needs to renovated.And do some requirements to different country&culture guest,such as electric kettle(for Asian)...etc; Overall,Thank you for all your guys did.I'm happy to stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Helpful, friendly staff & clean October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was fantastic! I have an alergy to feathers and the staff qickly changed the pillows and then called to make sure it was done. I felt like they cared for my needs. Only a few things I would change: I felt like the room was too warm and the thermostat wouldnt let us turn it down and the shower head needed better pressure. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break Treat We decided to take the kids in to the city for a treat and an overnight stay during March break. The appeal being the indoor / outdoor pool which they loved and no complaints from us in this beautiful weather we are having. Great location for our needs in the city. The one downside this trip, the fire alarm sounding at 2am for close to 30 minutes. I understand this was totally beyond the hotel's control and safety has to be a priority but there was no mention of it at check out the next morning or even an apology for what must have been a truly disturbed sleep for every guest that night, it certainly was for us. Hoping that our next trip is considerbaly quieter and alarm free ! March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and was really looking forward to the experince of this one in Toronto. I was sorely diappointed. My room was disgusting and the hotel was full so there was no option to move. The first thing you saw when you walked into the room was a stain on the carpet about 4' x 2' (sort of reminded you of a crime scene spot). The bathroom sink I was scared to use as it had a 6" crack in it. Also the room was musty smelling. I was attending a conference of almost 1000 people and unfortunately a few people that I talked to had the same experience. I was very letdowm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pool Hotel decor needs updating and mechanicals old and falling apart BUT great pool and gym to unwind, amazing location and good quality food and staff at Club lounge which has amazing views. Update the hotel and could be a premier hotel downtown. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service I'm a frequent visitor at the hotel and the team at the club lounge always goes out of their way to make me feel right at home!Also, as a diabetic it is often challenging for me to find suitable eating options when I travel, but the club lounge gang always takes super special care of me and orders special low-sugar / diabetic-friendly breakfast options just for me! Thanks a lot, guys! It makes a huge impact on my stay and how I feel overall. :-) October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My husband and I travelled to Toronto for a one night stay in the Downtown core and the Sheraton was definitely the place to stay! The rooms were clean and very comfortable, we had a great view of Nathan Phillips Square, everyone was very friendly and accommodating and having the ability to walk underground to the Eaton Centre was an added bonus. Our valet parking guy (Serge?) was very friendly and quickly made friends with our 11 year old son. Everyone seemed to go over and above our expectations. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely consider this hotel on our next Toronto excursion! January 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beverage Hotel wine list limited and poor quality. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 61 next>>