Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, facilities need an update Location is very centrally located to downtown Toronto. Shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are all very close to the location. Parking was easily accessible in the parking garage under City Hall. The building is easy to navigate with adequate signage throughout. There was construction on the outside of the building when we arrived so curb appeal was less than stellar. The lobby was lively. A good mix of people just lounging and many doing business, etc. The wood on the rafters, moldings were nice, and the lobby smelled wonderful. I could be wrong, but it seemed to me that they are pumping Issey Miyaki into the place which is a nice, fresh scent. The line to check-in could have been more efficient. They only had about 3-4 people working the desk at check-in around 6PM. I'd say they could either use more staff or be more efficient. I was recongnized as an SPG member and offered my bonus points, drinks, or free WiFi. I also chose to go green since we were staying only 2 nights and get 500 SPG points credited instead of having housekeeping come to the room. My girlfriend and I were in town for a quick getaway to see a couple of concerts before heading home. The room was spacious enough with the exception of the bathroom which was very tiny. Only a single vanity with very little counter space in the bathroom. The room was a bit dated and could definitely use some updating. The carpets were very worn and dirty looking. The dust ruffle on the bed was stained. The room had not been properly dusted (there was a layer of dust on the Kleenex dispenser in the bathroom for example). The coffeemaker did not work properly either. It was also not cleaned prior to our arrival. There was still water in it. We had to empty it out and also had to push the brew button about 3 times to get a cup of coffee and it was terrible so we ended up having to buy coffee while out and about which set us back about $10. The bed was very comfortable. The view would have been nice if the windows weren't filthy. Could definitely use a washing. Dianna, the Concierge, was very pleasant when we asked her about local nightclubs to check out after the show. She wasn't super knowledgable about them, but did her best to point us in the right direction. We already made dinner reservations at Blowfish on the Bay for sushi, but she did confirm that it was excellent and it did not disappoint. A little pricey, but unique and delicious sushi with a fusion flare to it. We checked out the shops in the mall on the lower level of the hotel property. The food court offered good variety at decent prices. The shops were limited, but not a big deal with Eaton Cenre just a few blocks away. Overall, our stay was a blast, but we always have fun travelling. The room was less than stellar. As an SPG member, I'm accustomed to better when it comes to accomodations. I'd consider staying again in the future, but would definitely explore other options in Toronto. The city itself is wonderful. It is clean. There is always something to do. The people are incredibly friendly. Toronto is a great place for a little getaway. I've never been to New York City (yet) but have been to Chicago and I'd say they are very close, but I might like Toronto a bit better due to the people. Always pleasant, fun, and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but very large I was satisfied with my stay here. It's not at the same standard as some other hotels I have stayed in Toronto, but overall it is well run and the staff are very helpful. It is very large though and there are a lot of tourists staying; it is very crowded at times in the huge lobby. There is construction nearby which I could hear in the early morning even though I was on the 33rd floor! But there is construction all over Toronto! The location is good, near two subway stations and a short walk to the downtown area I needed to get to . Fair value for the price I paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I stayed in the richmond tower and it is in need of renovation. But my double bed was the most comfortable bed i have slept in. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. Great location right in the downtown of Toronto near CN Tower, shopping centre and this hotel offer great services. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Gone are the days of a fabulous stay at the Sheraton in downtown toronto. The first room we were assigned had windows that leaked. There was water all over the place and it smelled awful. The second room did not smell a whole lot better and the rug was so dirty I couldn't believe the room would be assigned....and it was on the club floor. This has always been my favourite hotel but it has been going downhill for years. When renovating, here is hoping a new HVAC system will be installed. Hopefully it will help with the foul smelling air. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a lot of extras for the cost I stayed at the hotel four nights. The TV reception in the room was very poor. It either lost the signal or the picture/audio would break up. Costly Wi-fi package in room. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful but the food in the irish bar was just OK and the waitress was not friendly at all. Club Lounge food was subpar. Little variation in what was offered. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Thoroughly enjoyed my room and the amenities provided. Was a bit challenged by the fact that it took several calls to the switchboard or to specific service areas to get someone to answer my calls. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, outdated hotel, grubby in the corners This hotel might have been nice about twenty years ago, but it seems to have fallen into a state of disrepair. Don't be fooled when you walk in by the lobby, which looks pretty good. The rooms are old, worn, and dirty if you look closely (and it doesn't even take too close of a look). The carpets are stained, the wallpaper is peeling, the windows are so dirty it's difficult to see out... I can see that it was once nice, but the price they are charging no longer justifies its current condition. My colleague and I also had to be switched out of our initial rooms (side by side) because both rooms had an overpowering , strange human-ish odor. The staff were kind enough to give us free internet for our trouble, but we had to tough it out in these vile smelling rooms for a night. Not a good experience overall. Look for a different hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by met the basic needs The mattress needs to be replaced, the shower drain didn't drain very well (I stood in 3 inches of water), the tv would scramble every few minutes and the a/c never really got the room comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed experience I'm not sure I would stay here again. There was no radio in the room so I couldn't listen to BBC or even try to get NPR from the US. (I prefer not to watch TV.) I would have had to pay for any music to play on the TV (!!), so had no music for 4 days either. Internet cost $15 a day. And finally, though this wasn't the hotel's fault, my neighbors one night were so noisy so late and so early that I got 3 hours of sleep. Sheraton security did try to deal with it. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good overall My one quibble would be with the internet connectivity. Even when paying the per diem fee, connection was spotty and unreliable. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay-cation could have been better ... It's the little things that you remember. We were spending a day alone without our two children who were being taken care of by my sis-in-law. The hotel and room were clean. The location is fantastic. But the TV ... perhaps it's on a satellite feed? Every couple minutes, it would freeze up. We thought it was because of the weather, but the problem didn't go away when the sky cleared up. And it was cold at night. We found out that the building had not yet turned off the AC which meant that the heating wasn't working. When we called down in the morning, we found out, too late, that they could have provided a heater. My wife is 8.5 months pregnant and we certainly wish that option was made known to us earlier. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities My room was exceptionally clean and well maintained, and I credit the housekeeper I had. She was excellent -- very thorough, very flexible (I kept messing up her schedule but she was so nice about it) -- she deserves special recognition. She did not merely "straighten up" but truly cleaned. Also, the Fitness Center is excellent -- plenty of machines, well-maintained and clean. My only wish: the room would not get as cool as I would have liked. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of upgrading. The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs a total refurbishment of its rooms and common areas. The room I occupied (369) had 1980's wallpaper peeling from the walls and badly stained carpets worn down to the floors. The smell reminded of the bad motel rooms we stayed in as kids when my parents took us on road trips in the 1980's. Unfortunately, I do not believe there is much incentive to spend money to revitalize this place due to the location in the Toronto downtown core. They have no trouble selling out the rooms at well over $200 per night. As an SPG Gold member, I also expect to receive courteous treatment at the front desk. This was not the case when I checked out. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more I don't think I'm especially particular when it comes to hotels, but for $245+/night, I expected more. There was no heat in the hall or in my room 373 (Sept 17-20). I called and was told it was "between seasons" and the heat wasn't on yet. There was a space heater in my room so I cranked that up for my entire stay. Each night when I'd return to my room, there was noise - a cross between a pecking woodpecker and a jackhammer over my head. I called guest services a couple times to see if anyone else had shared this concern. First time the person said that sometimes there are noises in hotels. (I also asked about the heat at that time.) He said he was going to have a manager call me back, but no one did. The next night, I called and was told that there was construction going on and it was likely to stop between 11 and midnight. I'm fine with construction etc, but a hotel is for sleeping which was a challenge for me. Admittedly I am a light sleeper, but again for $245 I would have expected some of these basics. not be an issue. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Customer service very poor . Paper not delivered and room not serviced until follow up calls made. Room service food cold and service tray not picked up until 30 hours after pick up call placed. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Recognition to SPG members As a gold elite spg member I have the opportunity to stay in a number of spg associated hotels and generally feel a committment to this brand. However my recent stay at the Sheraton City Centre left me disappointed in the level of service I received. I arrived at the hotel at a very busy check in time. The line for check in did not separate spg gold and platinum members from other guests checking in there fore there was no priority service. In addition only four staff members were processing check ins which was inadequate for the volume. Once it was my turn, the clerk assisting me processed my reservation and advised me that she had checked me into a room with two double beds. Since I had specifically reseved a room with a king size bed, I mentioned to her what my reservation was for. In a somewhat frustrated tone she told me she was aware of what I had reserved but that the hotel was "fully booked". Again I expressed my preference to be given the type of room I reseved. She told me that I would have to wait while she looked for such a room, then shouted to her colleguages to "stay off the 32nd floor" She subsequently told me she found me a room with a king bed and asked me what I wanted for my reward - again in a less than welcoming tone. I asked whether I had a room with complimentary internet and she told me that I did not - at no time did she offer any upgrade and did not consider that perhaps she could have offered me the club level services which would have included the complimenaty internet. My room was on the 32nd floor and I had no complaints about the room or it's comfort level - as usual it was well maintained and met my expectations. What is disappointing to me is that being a gold elite member suggests (in the advertisements) that I will be given upgrades when available, however it appears this is not a feature the hotels actually offer amd certainly this staff person presented as less than willing to even consider such a service. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs some soundproofing loud hotel, you can here street noise very well; a/c heat never moved off 20 C whatever i set it at. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manager was not helpful In the past I have always stayed here for work and leisure, but in the past year the service has declined. I started to stay here less and didn't even care that I would be moved from platinum to gold. So this year as a gold I would only stay here for convenience. They would still allow me access to the lounge upstairs, but this past stay they wouldn't let me. I was ok with that bc there isn't much up there anyways. I would only go up there to get some work done. When I checked into my room the toilet doesn't flush, the phones didn't work and it was freezing. I'm 8 months pregnant and had to go all the way back downstairs with my stuff to let them know. They switched my room and the guy went to speak to his manager to see if she would allow me access to the lounge. She came to the counter and told me no. Nothing to compensate the inconvenence I had to go through. The new room was still so cold that I had to get extra blankets and two heaters. The fact that the manager was so rude and wouldn't allow me access to the lounge really bothered me especially when there was just an hour left before it closes. I only wanted to get somework done for my meeting the next day. The staff at the hotel are all helpful and nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Room on the 25 floor with a city view, very clean room the beds really are very comfortable , relaxing decor. Loved our stay of 5 nights would stay here again. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Rooms excellents beds so comfy !! Easy to get around to the sites. We were only there 2 nights so didnt make the most of the facilities . September 19, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:38:05.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 64 next>>