Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay was fantastic. Especially that guy Scott Labron. Awesome, simply awesome. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel has the best staff and location This hotel is great for business / family / theater / dinning / shopping. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professor Great hotel and I had a great view of the city. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convemient location - good price Would recommend to stay in this hotel - good location - easy access to subway. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Fire alarms going off at 3 in the morning and no hot water the following day. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel fell way short of my expectations I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The bed was not comfortable and the walls seemed to be paper thin as I could clearly hear the conversations in the room next to mine. The cable TV was constantly going "scrambled" which made it hard to relax while watching TV. The hotel offers a $5 coupon for each night I did not receive any Housekeeping services. I received 1 coupon for 4 nights of not using Housekeeping. On thursday night, the room rate went up considerable but the hotel allowed a party on the second floor to play music so loud that it vibrated through my room and I was on the fourth floor! Complaints to the front desk staff did nothing to resolve the issue until close to 11:00 PM when it did finally stop. On my final day, after paying for valet parking for the entire time of my stay, and not using it, it took the valet staff over an hour to deliver my car while I waited for it out front. One final note is that I find it ridiculous that a hotel chain, like the Sheraton, would charge extra for the use of internet in the room. Lesser quality hotels offer this as a free service and rightly so. I think the Sheraton could do much more to make their guests feel more comfortable and relaxed while travelling. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property -- Great location This is a nice hotel for anyone doing business or enjoying downtown Toronto. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly welcome Blesilda working at reception at Club Level was extremely nice and friendly. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for this price no free wireless internet exterior few is not so nice breakfast to expensive April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First off I want to say that this hotel is in an excellent location. As for both of my experiences there in the last month... that's about it. First off the line up to check in was the WORST that I have ever seen. It took 25 minutes to work through, however I could see past that. Secondly, I had forgotten my toothbrush and had requested one from the front desk. 30 minutes after I requested it and it hadn't arrived, I called down to see if it was on it's way, and was obviously forgotten about. I was not offered an apology for the delay, just that it should be there "any time now". At the same time I mentioned that our room did not have any hot water, at which I was met with "You and anything below the 25th floor". At no point was I offered an apology for the inconvenience or a possible timeframe that the issue would be corrected, just that "we're working on it". As a fairly relaxed guest in most cases, I could easily ignore all of these situations if someone had made me feel that they cared about the inconveniences. As an individual that tries to be loyal to the Starwood brand, I did feel that this experience was quite disappointing and not at all what I am used to when staying at other Starwood properties. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rip off Outrages price for wifi connection. Even cheap coffee shops have free wifi. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas Eve get away stay We stayed for one night on the 24th for a Christmas get away at the Sheraton Center. The hotel was heavily occupied by displaced families due to the ice storm. There were two problems. The first was the Hot Tub. This has been our second stay at this hotel since Early August. At that time the Hot tub was not working correctly, and was not hot. On this occasion it still has the same problem. For a hotel of this calibre this is not nearly good enough. It was a cold night and we needed to warm up, what better place than a nice hot tub. No such luck. I would put it down to a one of experience except we have the previous stay to compare it to with the same problem. The second issue was the room. It was 3946 in the corner. There is an apparent equipment room behind the wall beside the bed. NOISE..all night. The noise was not noticeable until we turned off the TV and settled in for the night. This is on the Club floor for which we paid extra. For the extra we had free wifi and free breakfast and all the noise we could handle. The free breakfast was in lieu of the club lounge which was not available. If you check my records you will see we make a habit of staying at Sheraton properties. This stay was well below standard. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short by Great Stay - in town on short business stay, staff was great and made me feel welcome May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Loved every minute of my stay. Outlet's had fantastic food and service. ;) April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Service This property is great over all, however, elevators were a mess this week. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leadership Conference Thank you for your fast attention to my concerns and for my room upgrade. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thanks Thanks for the special kindness to my wife and myself during her illness. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience This hotel has one of the worst service personnel( rude, non cooperative) December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Enjoyed the well equipped fitness center, pool area, restaurant and bar. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The manager was not helpful In the past I have always stayed here for work and leisure, but in the past year the service has declined. I started to stay here less and didn't even care that I would be moved from platinum to gold. So this year as a gold I would only stay here for convenience. They would still allow me access to the lounge upstairs, but this past stay they wouldn't let me. I was ok with that bc there isn't much up there anyways. I would only go up there to get some work done. When I checked into my room the toilet doesn't flush, the phones didn't work and it was freezing. I'm 8 months pregnant and had to go all the way back downstairs with my stuff to let them know. They switched my room and the guy went to speak to his manager to see if she would allow me access to the lounge. She came to the counter and told me no. Nothing to compensate the inconvenence I had to go through. The new room was still so cold that I had to get extra blankets and two heaters. The fact that the manager was so rude and wouldn't allow me access to the lounge really bothered me especially when there was just an hour left before it closes. I only wanted to get somework done for my meeting the next day. The staff at the hotel are all helpful and nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I highly recommend the hotel for purposes of conference and business. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel right at home I love staying at Sheraton, always make me feel like they really care March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Every staff person I met during my stay was very friendly and happy. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC in room didn't work AC in room didn't work. Arrived too late to know and move or repair. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful, courteous and happy to be helping. My only complaint would be that wifi is not included in room rate. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating Heating thermostat was broken. Otherwise this is a very good hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at club level in Morning. Very impressed with service a the club lounge - Weekdays Mornings. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very good sevices and freindly peopole specilaly at Loung section. August 4, 2012
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 61 next>>