Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Needs improvement If it was not for the helpfulness of some staff members I would not recommend this property unless someone was looking for a 3 star property. It is dated ..The thermostat seemed more of a placebo than an effective unit. We could not reduce the temperature of the room to make it comfortable for sleeping. The TV would freeze waiting for a signal. In the case of this property is definitely time for an update as it has fallen behind many other of their properties . The location to the Eaton center and the theaters is excellent . September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Sheraton was great! Upon arrival, they told me that I was their "ambassador of the week" and I had fruit, chocolates, and sparkling water awaiting me in my upgraded room. For such a big hotel, they really made it feel small! September 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hands down one of the worst experiences I have had at the Sheraton. I stay at this hotel at least twice a month on business. 1) Called room service 4x the night I got in, no answer 2) Shower was running and could not be shut off. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone, no one came then the desk called my room 5x each time asking if I was satisfied with the fix. I explained that noone came and they just kept saying they would send someone. 3) TV didn't work for the whole stay, they sent a technician, it flickered on. He said "Its the wind" then left the room with no explanation. Really this is unacceptable and a complete embarrassment to other SPG properties. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another stay, more frustration I guess it begins at check in, I've stayed at this sheraton probably close to 12-15 times. Only once was I offered an upgrade, I don't even think they check, and as a platinum member I see no real difference in being platinum at this point except for point accumulation. My room was right next to the ice machine, which I've made clear I hate. And worst of all, my room thermostat didn't work so my room was freezing for three days. Some may say, why not complain and change rooms? Well I arrived at 1am, and unpacked and the last thing I wanted to do was repack, and deal with this baloney at 130. Lastly, the wi-fi signal in 3439 is weak and barely usable. Pretty disappointed with this trip overall. I might start staying at the Westin which is farther but at least I get upgrades, and wifi that works. Or just start staying at the Trump, comparable rate, 1000% better in every regard. A disappointed platinum member. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Everything Central location great for first time visitors. September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back anytime soon! I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto a number of times in the past and had a very pleasant experience. Not this time. The first room I was given had stains all over the carpeting and the wallpaper was stained as well. I requested to be moved to another room. However, the "better" room was almost as bad, including what appeared to be singed wallpaper and a vent that was missing the grill and had paper taped over it. Even the corridors on the guest floors had a tired, "run-down" look to them. I complained a second time and was told that the hotel would be undergoing renovations in November. I stated that this wasn't very helpful since I was staying there in September. As a Starwood Preferred member, I felt that at a minimum I should have been offered Starwood points or something to acknowledge the fact that I was paying for a room that was well below what I understood to be the standard for the Sheraton brand. The hotel was full, so I was also paying north of $300 per night for this unpleasant experience. It won't happen again. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>