Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto a fair amount throughout the year. What has always impressed me have been the staff. For my most recent stay I was most impressed with a number of staff. Steve at reception was very helpful in taking care of me and my wife. Blesilda Pagaoa always impresses me. The way she greets people at the club lounge reception is a great way to start the day. She remembers all the guests by name. Amazing...what a great way to start or finish your day. The other person I want to recognize is Myra DeJesus. We had an issue with the heating in our room and she was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that my room was not ready upon arrival, around 6:00 pm. The front desk wanted to move me to two other rooms- both with single beds - of which I declined. Since our conference had evening activities, I did not get into my room until around 11:30 at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were visiting Toronto before going on a cruise on the St. Lawrence to Boston to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. We were so impressed with the location, beauty and elegance of this Sheraton Centre Hotel. But, what amazed us the most was the helpfulness and caring of the hotel staff. Marylin and Lily at the front desk treated us like royalty . The hostess and waiters in the club lounge were exceptionally nice and made sure we were comfortable Our cruise was nice but we can truly say our most memorable days of this trip were spent in Toronto. We highly recommend this hotel because of the excellent location and staff September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra fees I was not sure the length of time that I was staying. I was sure I was staying one night but wasn't sure if I was going to stay the next night. My friends kept changing the time. At first I booked 2 night just to be sure over the phone. Since I was transferred to a general reservation central office, they did not know the specific rules for that hotel. Upon arrival I found out that they had a late check in. So opted for that. The next day, I ended up staying over night, and I was charged for that as well. I wish they had charged me the original price when I booked 2 nights. I ended up paying a lot more than I had bargained. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) This hotel has all the amenities you are looking for: a big pool (can be used in both winter and summer), a fully equipped gym (one of the best gyms you can find in hotels in general) and most importantly it has the best mattresses for a very comfortable sleep. The staff is amazing, very caring, very helpful and very friendly. after almost a year of staying at the Sheraton now, it's like my second family. Plus it's close to the Toronto downtown airport and very central, in the middle of the entertainment district, close to all food places and attractions. Very convenient and affordable for business travellers and people on vacation. I would recommend it for a comfortable and a pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in serious need of upgrading. The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs a total refurbishment of its rooms and common areas. The room I occupied (369) had 1980's wallpaper peeling from the walls and badly stained carpets worn down to the floors. The smell reminded of the bad motel rooms we stayed in as kids when my parents took us on road trips in the 1980's. Unfortunately, I do not believe there is much incentive to spend money to revitalize this place due to the location in the Toronto downtown core. They have no trouble selling out the rooms at well over $200 per night. As an SPG Gold member, I also expect to receive courteous treatment at the front desk. This was not the case when I checked out. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too little for way too much For the amount of money commanded this room is smaller than average (yes, even in downtown Toronto). The walls and halls have the look of a hotel in need of remodeling including what looks like water damage and mildew around some of the doors. Brown water (ew) was leaking into the gym from something above, and similar brown water was condensing in the shower above my head. The heat hadn't been turned on so the room was 59F at night and never got above 67F - i was there for a conference so I spent a lot of time working in a chilly room. They brought a space heater that made no difference at all. A space heater is not what I expect for the money this hotel charges. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in Toronto for a conference and found the hotel staff to be simply excellent. They went above and beyond to help me, since I was away from home and my 7-month-old baby. I pumped breastmilk for the five days I was in Toronto and the hotel staff provided me with an in-room refrigerator and freezer at no additional cost. When I checked out, they made arrangements to store my frozen milk in the restaurant freezer until I came back in the evening to pick up my luggage and leave for the airport. Simply wonderful. The only minor negative experience was the room service, which took over an hour and the food was no longer warm. But otherwise my stay was wonderful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor management, under staffed Beautiful hotel, centrally located. But understaffed. Stayed several times hoping my first impressions were wrong however every time it was the same. Check in is a nightmare. It can take up to 30 min waiting in line. (Picture airport line ups). Don't bring a car as it can take another 30 mins pick up and drop off as it's not managed well. Staff is nice but there is no follow through probably because they are too busy. I've had my luggage stored and lost, a package delivered only to be told they are too busy to retrieve it and to come back to front desk in a couple of hours. If you stay here don't expect anything but a clean room and allow for extra time to check in. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missteps on the staff end I like this hotel's location, lobby amenities and the rooms. It's the little things that need work: my room service breakfast request wasn't picked up from my door overnight, nor was the Green Choice card picked up. Both cards say to leave them on the door overnight. I spoke with someone by phone who apologized on both accounts and asked for my Green Choice preferences. I stated which day I'd like a cleaning of my room; I returned that night to see it had not been done. Then there was mixed information on Green Choice; I was told different things three different times between the person who answered the phone, the person at checkout and the server at the restaurant. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reservations mean nothing Even though I had booked, paid and provided a reservation number I was advised hotel was full and I may not get a room. Took over 40 minutes to check in after waiting in line for an extended period. I was continuously checked out during my stay - even though I had not left. Room cards were deactivated and friends/family was not able to reach me as they were told I had left. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is hot...temptature wise I entered my room and it was very warm, I turned the thermostat down to 66 as it was sitting on 73. I left to go to dinner and when I returned it was still on 73 so I called maintaince the first person to come up said it will never get to 66 on the thermostat because it's hotter on that side of the room so he leave a fan. In the middle of the night it was so hot that when I got up my glasses fogged over so I called again this time another person came up and said basically the same thing but got me an additional fan. He also gave me a free movie for my inconvenience. Second complaint was your BnB wasn't prepared for the amount of people that were in the hotel and that was clear when it was taking 40 min to get a salad. I had asked for my desert to come out prior to meal and it didnt' so when I asked the servicer he said oh I though you were kidding. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot Left to be Desired I stayed overnight at this hotel for a conference and I wasn't impressed. There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom on the floor, dark hair stuck to the shower walls, and hair clippings as if someone tapped an electric shaver on the counter. The room was stuffy and too hot with no relief from the one tiny window or the thermostat which did not have a cool air/fan option. The carpet was stained and dirty-looking as was the fabric seat on the chair in the room. It was also disappointing to see that the room had no free wifi. The charge for internet access in the room is ridiculously high for a 12-hour period. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We scheduled a King size room 2 months in advance but when we arrived they had given it away to someone else. Later at the conference I met a lady who said she was given a king size room and didn't even request it! We had to ask for a crib 3 times before finally getting one delivered. When we were switched to our king room after the first night, the bottom of the shower was not adhered to floor. As you moved, it produced a winkle and wave as if water was under it. To top that off, the drain was unbelievably slow and you would quickly be standing in water even during a brief shower. Not the best Sheraton I've seen May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by We expected more! The location of the Sheraton Centre Toronto was perfect as we had a wedding to attend nearby. However,here are a few things that were unacceptable. There were not enough people working the Check-In desk and waiting in line seemed to take forever. Secondly, in this day and age, not to have free Wifi available in one's room is simply unacceptable. Lastly, the bed , although the linens were good, was not as comfy as one would expect. So there you have it, overall, a disappointing experience at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't you Valet Parking I thought the Hotel was in a great location the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice clean and comfortable. My only problem with the hotel is with the management, the valet staff were working hard but the fact that only 3 people were working during check out time and the fact that it took an hour to get my car was definitely not up to the standard that I would expect for a $45 valet charge. I used the Valet service for the convenience and called 20 mins before my intended departure as noted by the valet ticket. I was not expecting to have to wait an extra 40 mins outside waiting for my car. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvements I cant say I would stay here again. The staff were excellent, but for the price of the hotel, it was not worth it. Was supposed to have adjoining room with my daughter, and were told so by the staff downstairs that checked us in, but did not receive. Fridge did not work, called down, and received another. Toilet broke the first night, they fixed it properly, but after that the sink, and shower water pressure was terrible. No sleep, walls were like paper, people partying in the hallways all night. Glad to be back home! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and was really looking forward to the experince of this one in Toronto. I was sorely diappointed. My room was disgusting and the hotel was full so there was no option to move. The first thing you saw when you walked into the room was a stain on the carpet about 4' x 2' (sort of reminded you of a crime scene spot). The bathroom sink I was scared to use as it had a 6" crack in it. Also the room was musty smelling. I was attending a conference of almost 1000 people and unfortunately a few people that I talked to had the same experience. I was very letdowm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is TERRIBLE - all else is great This hotel is great. Fantastic location, great staff, nice rooms. But the Internet is TERRIBLE, especially at night. I have stayed here a few times now and the Internet has been terrible each time. I have mentioned this to the staff, but no changes. It drops out, it's slow, it's very unreliable. Be careful if you have an important conference all, especially in the evening. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last summer weekend This was a last summer quick getaway. We are a family of 4 and we travelled with our mother, sister and 2 nieces. The hotel met our expectations. The pool in particular was excellent. The provision of a wheelchair was also excellent and very helpful. Thank you in particular for that. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Nights Redeemed Suite Night awards but initially received upgraded room which would be normal upgrade. After discussing with Manager "Maya", was upgraded to a "real" suite which was great. Disappointing that as a Platinum member, I had to complain to get this room. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by telephone rep very unknowledgeable I booked a room for New Year's Eve and specifically requested a room facing City Hall. I asked the rep repeatedly if he's sure he booked me a City Hall facing room and he assured me each time. On Dec 31, I called again to confrim that I'm indeed getting a room facing City Hall. However, at the time of check-in, I was asked for $399 instead of $369 if I wanted to get a City Hall facing room. I explained to the rep at check-in that I double checked with their phone reps many times that I was was booked a City Hall facing room. But she said there's nothing she can do - if I want such a room, I'd have to pay $399. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We had a weekend bachelorette planned and three blocks from the hotel we got in an accident. We didn't try to use this to our advantage at the front desk or anything but the staff were so sweet and upgraded us to a suite, accommodated every specific request we had and even sent us up some wine with a nice note to have a better weekend! The rooms were great, hotel was beautiful and up to date. RIGHT beside the Eaton Center so look out to those husbands that don't want to go shopping. Room prices were competitive and reasonable for downtown. Wasn't too hard to drive to either. Highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nighmare If it wasn't for the super convenient location and friendly interior staff, the repeated hassles with parking would cause me not to return to this hotel. This was not my first time with the same parking experiences: 1) not able to even get into the parking area to drop off my car for valet 2) extremely grumpy parking staff 3) impossible to get a live answer on the valet line (always directed to automated system) 4) automated system not recognizing my valet ticket number, which combined with point 3 above, makes it impossible to request my car being retrieved without going down to the desk personally 5) having to wait 20 mins to have my car retrieved because of 3 and 4 above January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Special thanks to the great staff of the Sheraton Centre Toronto for their consistent excellence during my recent stay. GM David Connor's team, including Exec Asst Winnie Sinn, and Club Coordinators Blesilda Pagaoa and Anita Dancs do a terrific job! (I think that I remember Mr. Connor from the Westin Boston Waterfront). There's a reason I'm SPG Platinum - at Starwood Hotels, the real assets go home every night! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Had issues with the shower filling up with water quickly which was gross. This is our third stay in a Sheraton in two years, and twice now the shower issue. The staff were helpful with the issue though. Unfortunately Nathan Phillip Square is under construction currently and it starts early in the morning. So try to stay on the south side instead. Booking online would have saved us money and gotten a nicer room. Overall we had fun and would return. However, our last Sheraton stay in Niagara Falls was really fun, with the SPG points program giving us free wifi and a welcome gift. Wish they had that here too. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 60 next>>