Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1687 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as usual but problems with WiFi Usual excellent accomodations and service except problems with WiFi connection - kept disappearing (approx. 1-2x/hr each of the 3 evenings of my stay). I would manually reconnect each time and get back on the system without problems but was a hassle to work on webmail. Helpdesk was not much help and no offer of reimbursement for inconvenience and poor service. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but ... Attended a conference there and was disappointed with the meeting facilities. Set up and logistics for the meeting room were somewhat below par with what I have experienced elsewhere however food was very good. Hotel rooms were outdated and in need of a good cleaning - concept of making green choices is a good option. Unfortunately very noisy in the hallways and between rooms. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Break with two teenage Grandsons The accommodations met all our needs. Check in was easy, 43rd floor was great spot for breakfast and evening snacks. Grandsons played chess/checkers. Indoor/outdoor pool was a lot of fun, exercise facilities first rate. Valet worked out well, concierge service an asset. Location is ideal for walking to all the sites/restaurants we visited. Friendly staff. A great time had by all. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a great stay. Didn't have a chance to use the restaurant, but everything else was very good to excellent. My only complaint is with the coffee-maker in the room. I'd prefer a glass coffee pot with a few styrofoam cups; using the cup itself as a coffeepot wasn't great and limited you to one cup at a time. Most other hotels have glass pots that give you 2-3 cups at a time. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere "Needs improvement" sums up the experience. From the staff to the speed of the internet, this stay was below the typical standards of Starwood. The concierge was of no help, and staff in general seemed disinterested. Hotel was allegedly refurbished recently, but decorations are still dated (1970s). Dark and dingy. Will not stay again. DO NOT recommend to others. Book elsewhere. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing its age ... This hotel has a number of things going for it - its great downtown location within easy walking distance of shopping, nightlife, and restaurants; its great year-round indoor-outdoor pool, and the incredible Toronto Boat Show rate of $98. per night. However, against that is the incredibly bad service in the restaurant, the extra $16.89 per day for Internet access, and an aging decor on the guest floors that is desperately in need of updating. As for the restaurant service - I was overcharged but did not notice until on my way out. I mentioned it to the maitre'd who said she'd have the waitress care of it. However, when I got back the waitress called me in my room to argue that I was wrong and that the price she charged me was correct despite there being a large sign at the restaurant door advertising the price of the very special I had ordered. In the end she did credit my bill, but did so incorrectly so I was still out money. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Level Service! Let me start by saying I stay at a lot of hotels, I have close to 400 room nights at Sheraton hotels alone over the last 5 years. I expect a certain level of service from hotels, so its rare I write views on properties. Last I had one such experience though that it does deserve a kudos. I was at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto and when leaving the Club Lounge, I said thank you to the lady that checks people into the lounge and was answered with, Your Welcome Mr DeLeskie. As I said I expect proper service, clean room, etc from a hotel, but being a frequent travel nothing puts it over the top for me, like having someone remember my name. There are many hotels I've been to, but maybe 1/2 dozen where people remember me by name, for more then the 2 minutes to check me in. It made my day! The rest of the staff where great and nice on my stay as well, but had to single out the club level folks for being top notch! March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is expensive and inflexible Prices were high and everything had a cost. Billing could not work around their system to give a credit, so I had to pay for extra nights for my stay with a promise of a credit in 5-10 business days. I do not appreciate being the bank for the hotel because of inflexible systems. The facilities looked good, but did not handle the flow of traffic well for the large conference. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, unkept room Upon arrival I was greeted by a beautiful lobby with lots of seating and friendly staff. However once I was booked in to my room I was disappointed to find the following, black smudges on white towels, long black hairs in the bath tub, a burnt light bulb in the washroom and a sunflower seed on the bed. I would think that this doesn't normally happen. However, it must be noted. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service The hotel served its purpose for a conference and is a good location for downtown Toronto. But over a three night stay, the room was not serviced once. If you stay here, my advice is that you agree to the no service option, as at least you wont be surprised when you get back after a long work day. However, assuming the above was an aberration - I'd recommend it for location. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and friendly staff This hotel has great location right in front of Toronto City Hall and surrounded by great restaurants. Staff are very friendly. The only I'm not fond of is the noise level of the vents. If you are close to the fire exit you can hear constant noise level through your vent. Something to consider for light sleepers. This is the 3rd time I got a room in this site with this issue. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and inexcusable Rooms needed painting, heating did not function and auxilliary heater required, amenities such as soap and shampoo were skimpy, request for foam pillows never responded to, no bathrobes, etc. I am a Starwood Preferred and had booked a club level suite, so price was no object- this is the second time I had the same experience and I only booked again because of location. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards are slipping I went to several Sheraton hotels throughout the world and was very disappointed by Toronto's Central. The bathroom was tiny, there was no bathrobes, and even no shower caps! There was no fridge in the room, paper cups for making coffees instead of china cups and only 2 of them, which meant we had to re-use them. There was no help with the luggage!. I was very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Equipment Requires a Tune Up There is a lot of equipment in the fitness room which is great however much of it requires maintenance/recalibrating. Two of the Ellipticals would not turn on and a few had issues where increasing the levels did not increase resistance. One of the pedals on one of the bikes was ripped off. Otherwise the variety and amount is great, but the equipment needs some tuning up. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located The Sheraton Centre Hotel in downtown Toronto located within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and attractions. The best part is, you don't even have to go outside to access a number of them. Simply take the escalator down to the 'Path', an underground walkway leading to numerous shops and services, including the subway and Union Station. January 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 57 next>>