Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soundproofing from other rooms an issue! I had issues with the sound proofing from other rooms 'night activity sounds', and was luckily saved by my Bose noise cancelling headphones. Missed not having a fridge at least and a microwave is always a bonus! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service The facilities are great, but what really makes this hotel excellent is the staff! On arrival, I was offered a complimentary service; before leaving, I had forgotten something in my room and 3 hours later, went back: the cleaning lady had left it exactly where she had found it. The concierge provided amazing advice. Made such a difference!!! Thank you!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but good location Nice property, very nice lounge. Very large and busy. Line ups for check in and check out. Long walk to parking. Good SPG Plat treatment. (Except for being wrongly being charged for internet AFTER I departed). Well located in downtown Toronto,with easy access to everything through underground walkway. Hot and cold tap in bath was was reversed in my room. June 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decenet hotel - but don't expect any service. Great room - some updating needed. Unfortunately, don't expect a great response if you require anything in your room - or something in your room doesn't work. After 4 phone calls over the course of 2 hours - I gave up. Calling down to the front desk - you are greeted with unanswered phones (my last call to a "manager" went rining for over 10 minutes). April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition and great location Richard from SPG at the hotel was awesome. We needed a room with two queens instead of the king we had. We also did the club lounge. Our room wasn't ready because we switched but the room we got had a great view if CN tower and also was up higher on 38 floor. Richard gave up the keys to use for club lounge as we waited for half an hour. We did not do valet parking at 50,but parked across street I think it was that has access to hotel. I think it was only 20 there and easy. We were all impressed with the club floor and fresh selection and variety. Would defiantly tell anyone to do this. I always have questions and want to make everything is right so I felt I needed to mention how wonderful Richard was, and how professional and informative he was. Our family was only in Toronto for the day. We went to the Ripley aquarium and the CN tower for edge walk( more thrill then jumping out of plane), and across the street is a train museum that's cool. First night we walked to the water right by the Westin and looked into taking a ferry over to the island. We didn't have much time to fit it in but from asking many people its a good place for walking,picnic, beach area for sunning and swimming,young kids area and picture taking of the skyline etc... The negative would be few. Hotels like to say queen but they are dbls. The one I slept on was pretty broken in or something but that's about it. Some travelers would nick pick but this hotel had extra things that made it shine! Visit the lower level for shops and food. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here anytime I visit Toronto. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; amenities are under par The location of the hotel and the conference facilities are very good. My concern is with the lack of temperature control in the room. No matter the setting at the thermostat the room stayed at 72 deg. The TV system was often not working fully. Many stations had no signal. The portfolio review was available for review only on the morning of checkout. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but long lines Had to wait half an hour to check in, 15 minutes to check out, 20 minutes to store my bag on checkout. They also charge for wireless in the room which is ridiculous. Changed my room reservation from two beds to one king after i made my reservation, they said they sent me an email about it. they gave me free access to the lounge to compensate for that. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located The Sheraton Centre Hotel in downtown Toronto located within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and attractions. The best part is, you don't even have to go outside to access a number of them. Simply take the escalator down to the 'Path', an underground walkway leading to numerous shops and services, including the subway and Union Station. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the action This hotel is close to all the Toronto attractions. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2013 - Conference Stay at the Sheraton in Toronto The Sheraton in Toronto hosted an annual Conference, which I attended October 2013. The hotel has updated decor and the rooms were very nice. I always appreciate a robe, which was provided. There are several good restaurants on site, as well as several underground shopping centers and restaurants. Overall, a very good stay at the Sheraton Toronto. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms in 2014? its really unacceptable to charge people for internet anno 2014. This is pretty backward for most of us professionals, academics and just human beings connected to our different lives via the internet. although the rooms were pleasant and other issues were fine, this was such an disappointment it overshadowed a lot. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling Instructions could be a little clearer. For example, what is the blue bin for? At home, our blue box is for glass, plastics, metal, etc., and red is for paper. Also, I didn't spot the 'linen/towels' note until checkout -- perhaps it could be placed nearer to the bed. Otherwise, the room was better than perfect! April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The rooms are tired and dated and could definitely use some updating. The rooms were very warm and the cooling did not work. Cleaning leaves little to be desired. We found a used bar of soap in our shower and personal effects under the bed from a previous guest. I would not use this hotel again. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 60 next>>