Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added charges Nice facility, but 17% added to quoted room pricing is unacceptable! How about using full prices like the airlines -- no hidden charges?! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Sheraton that Doesn't Meet Starwood Standards This Sheraton is decent, but not great. It is not up to Starwood standards. It rained while I was there and many of their facilities flooded :( May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2013 - Conference Stay at the Sheraton in Toronto The Sheraton in Toronto hosted an annual Conference, which I attended October 2013. The hotel has updated decor and the rooms were very nice. I always appreciate a robe, which was provided. There are several good restaurants on site, as well as several underground shopping centers and restaurants. Overall, a very good stay at the Sheraton Toronto. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel rooms desperately need a refresh. Hallways are too dark. The room keys didn't always work. Extra blankets and pillows never arrived. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a nightmare stay Went for a conference for 4 days. I was placed in Richmond Tower where the walls are thin like a sheet of paper. Had to call security twice because some very loud partying was going on at 11:00 at night and then at 3:00 AM. Guests in the next room could be heard talking as if they were in the room and they were not that loud. Avoid this place. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay my stay was wonderful from check in to and the stay. Jeff, Front Office Manager, was very helpful and assisted with my inquiry right away and not with any well, or this is the way it is which I was very surprised. then my late check out was accommodated with hesitation, again surprised. thank you for making the stay an easy one. thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool. The pool at this hotel was great. The temperature was perfect. Wished it was open later because enjoyed it so much. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I booked this hotel under a corporate partner rate and am a little surprised at the lack of acknowledgement of being a corporate partner. Check in was quick but not overly welcoming. I was asked if I wanted to pay for an upgrade which is odd in my hotel experience. I received limited information about the property.... still don't know where the gym is. My room was a good location however the room itself was very worn out. Carpet had several folds in it, desperately needs to be replaced. The hairdryer is actually a hazard, you have to turn it on by plugging it in and off by unplugging it. ?? The tub was badly stained. one of the lamps is burnt out and the air conditioning is behind heavy curtains so the only way to cool the room is to keep the curtains open. ?? as noted my room was a good location however my floor was full of teenage girls and I seemed to be the only person on the floor not with this group. Loud and annoying. Yes I could have moved but I was already unpacked and had work to get done before I noticed the extent of the poor quality. When I called down to get a cork screw as there is not one in the room, it took a second call and a total of an hour to get it. I will not be recommending the hotel on my corporate travel site as clearly my Company's business is not very valuable. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out is too slow I used the express checkout because of the line at checkout and have not yet been emailed my receipt as was promised . May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 59 next>>