Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1662 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK experience The location of the Sheridan is excellent however this hotel may be relying on that too heavily. Our room was an ok size and the bed was comfortable but the room did smell like a hockey locker room - not the greatest when celebrating an anniversary. We will probably be staying somewhere else next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a better stay this time This time round my stay was very good. During the previous stays we've encoundered broken AC, soggy carpenting and musty odours ?! Front Dest service was excellent and valet parking though slow due to congestion was always courteous. I am hoping that future stays will be more like our most recent one! November 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Charging Your hotel was nice but when you charge close to $50.00 for parking and almost $50.00 for breakfast which consisted of 2 omlettes , hash browns and coffee, well thats just ridiculous also having to pay extra for wireless internet in our room was just another reason We will not come back to your hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday We also stayed Labour Day Weekend when there was a water leakage but staff kept us well informed. Excellent location. Staff at front desk go out of their way to help you and make you welcome especially Sean and Steven. Quick check-in and check-out. Rooms clean with comfortable beds. Lovelly pool area. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but starting to show its age I used to stay here often but haven't in quite awhile. Location is great and Marilyn at the front desk was an absolute rock star. Super helpful and went above and beyond. Big kudos!! Considering there were a couple of elevators down due to the technician's strike, I never had to wait long which was great. Also a special thank you to Housekeeping who found the shirt I had left there. Excellent excellent service. The only issues I had were the following: * The AC unit in the room was behind the drapes so I had to choose open window with AC which didn't cool the room down or closed drapes with bottles of water holding the drapes away from the unit. *I had requested a fan in the mid afternoon but only received it after a second call that evening. Room never was cooler than 24.5 Staff was very pleasant as they have always been but the hotel is starting to show its age. I just can't help but feel that it's past its prime. Not sure if any renos to the rooms are being considered but hope so. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Check in was great.. TV did not work properly the entire week with no apologies. I was forwarded once to the duty manager but no answer. The "Guest Services" line is poorly staffed and goes unanswered sometimes or long holds at other times.. Very frustrating. Needs to rebook at their customer focus.. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good great facility, however, there were several small things that should have been taken care of that were not. long lines in the lobby for check-in and questions. staff was not informed and made up answers rather than just saying they didn't know, but would get me an answer. service was disappointing. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center I have been coming to this hotel for a few years now. Staff are friendly and room are comfortable however this past stay really disappointed. Internet is slow and wi fi drops every ten minutes or so. Also no water in my room. Perhaps benefits for platinum members have changed. Otherwise an ok stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge I like the club lounge most. The staff in the morning breakfast is awesome. Smiling , greeting and helpful. Blesilda is awesome in greeting that makes the begining of your day awesome when some one talk to you smilingly in the morning. The staff during the breakfat dont remember the name is so good. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location but the rooms are getting quite dated. The bathroom counters are very small and some sinks in the suites are very tiny. The towels need to be updated as they are getting flimsy and worn. The beds and pillow for the most part are very good. Very good fitness facility February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff need retraining in basic customer service a few of the staff are excellent, some are quite good, but too many have an attitude, are oblivious to how to talk to a guest, and they want to be right as opposed to listening to what the guest is asking for. The hotel has a communication breakdown between departments and lack of proper follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Hotel provided excellent service during my stay over Labour Day. There was an issue with the phones/internet during the weekend (water flooding the server room) and the hotel kept all of the guests informed and provided them with an added bonus after the end of the stay which was above and beyond. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room value not up to parr Although my room was clean, my view of richmond st and dirty construction site from rm 850 was not as spectacular as my friend in rm 755. In fact for the same price I was issued a closet in comparison. I was told upon initial reservation I would be receiving a larger room. It was adaquate at best. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for two nights during the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and it was in a convenient location. Our only complaint would be that there was no fridge in the room. Otherwise a highly recommended hotel! November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is too busy. The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night. The staff should check in advance to make sure that the alarm is not on. I left my blackberry charger behind. I called right away, but no effort was made to find it. WhenI arrived I had to wait quite some time for the valet parking. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professor Great hotel and I had a great view of the city. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold in the Spring Our room was 64 degrees F and the thermostat did not generate heat. We were told by maintenance that the heat was turned off for the Summer and they brought us a space heater that did not help. Also the circuit blew and bathroom power went off while I was drying my hair with THEIR hair dryer. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is great My 1st choice hotel for everyone time I travel to Toronto. Friendly customer service from reception to the hospitality staff. Especially the Club level staff is friendly and most of all Blesida remembers my name everytime I visit! Thanks for making it always a great stay. See you next week! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Questionable This is my second time at this hotel and again I found this hotel not meeting my needs. Escalators not working, getting stuck in elevators with no A/C, long lines for check in and front desk service. Charges to my bill after check out are really the icing on the cake at the Sheraton Centre. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay !! At stayed at this hotel for a week-end gateway, everyone I dealt with was really courteous and friendly (front desk, valet, staff at the Bistro and everyone at the Club lounge). One good note to Housekeeping staff, they were greeting when met in the hallway instead of ignoring us, Great !!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We stayed for 5 days, check in was quick and efficient. Found the hotel to be clean, staff very friendly, location ideal. Near Eaton Centre, Entertainment district, Rogers Centre, etc. ... all places we planned to go to. Didn't use the pool, but our room overlooked it and it looked amazing. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM 1044 As frequent guests at Sheraton, Queen St. West, we were extremely disappointed with the standard of Room 1044. A vent located close to the ceiling was partly covered with masking tape. The surrounding wall and ceiling areas were black. A substandard room and not at all worthy of price paid. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next best thing to home We returned to Ottawa yesterday following a two-night stay at the Sheraton Centre. This was our third stay at the hotel within the past six months. When we stayed at the Sheraton Centre in February, we arrived to discover that the booking we had made through SPG had not been recorded. Nevertheless, the front-desk staff found a room for us on what appeared to be a very busy day. During our most recent stay, the front-desk staff amended our booking so that we could stay in a self-contained suite, rather than a junior suite, after we inadvertently booked the wrong type of room. Being early risers, we have, on several occasions, shown up at the Club Lounge at least 30 minutes before the scheduled opening in the hope of grabbing coffee and tea. Despite the hour, we have always been welcomed and were able to get takeaway tea and coffee.. We have been staying at the Sheraton Centre for more years than we can recall. We will continue to do so and we look forward with anticipation to our next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Expensive From the gift shop to the coffee bar, the prices are outrageous! The restaurant, BnB, is also pricey and the choices on their menu is limited. I was very impressed with a phone message from a manager on duty the morning after having to call the customer service do to very noisy neighbours. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel that Looks New The hotel lobby facilities and Sheraton Club lounge were first class and so was the service. However, I was disappointed with my room. It was old and worn out, and included a blocked sink. Food and beverage were below expectations.Not what you would expect to get as a SPG Platinum Member. October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - but disappointed Nice hotel and clean, comfortable room, but key cards failed twice and had to be replaced. First time I called Guest Services, who said they would send Security to let me in. 10 minutes later I gave up and went back down to front desk. Also TV reception was poor. December 20, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 57 next>>