Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Fridge I can't believe in this day and age that your rooms don't have a fridge and microwave. Also what's up with the extra fee for wifi. I cannot recommend this hotel for these reasons. It's like offering a black &white tube TV. Get with the times. November 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Check-in agent was less than enthusiastic. Room was never made up. Porter was not available when it was time to pick up my luggage. Room service slip had a large blank space labelled "Tip" just above the signature line, so I added a generous (close to 20%) tip. Realized afterwards that an 18% tip had already been included. November 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need upgrading I was surprised to see how dated the rooms have become. Granted its been a while since I stayed last, but the lobby looks nice and you'd expect the rooms to be up to standard. On the positive side, the fitness facility was very nice which made up for it! November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting shower There was a - dark - water leak in shower. Browny water was leaking continuously from shower ceiling and stained (brown) the wall tiles as well. In the morning, there was a pool of browny water in the tub. I had to wash the tub before being able to shower. Do I need to add that this was disgusting and unacceptable from Sheraton. I am SPG "Gold For Life" and was offered 1000 SPG points as compensation... November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and found I would just like to say how impressed I am with the staff at your hotel. I was at a conference on the second floor of Fri Nov 21 and lost my black clutch with my ID, credit card and phone and cash inside. I got all the way back to Hamilton, called the lost and found who did not have it but Danny took my name and number and at 10pm that night he called me back to say it was turned in. Everything was there! I really thought that I would not see it again let alone have everything in it. I am very impressed! Thank you Danny and whoever turned it in :) Kristel November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more impovement I stay here almost 1 month,overall was pretty good.I`m very glad to meet Uncle Max,Brian,Steve;and Sammy in Sheraton.They did very well.Especially Uncle Brian,his attitude was perfect. But,the room was so oldfashioned,and the hallway was too dark.Spg lounge has to improve,such as food,drinks,and AC was so cold,dishes was not very clean~ however,i have a good memory in this hotel,lol. Thank you for everything,all of Staffs at Sheraton Toronto. By the way,i`m going well at my hometown,Welcome to Changzhou city,jiangsu province,China. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations We have stayed at this hotel many times before. It is undergoing renos and we were moved once due to noise and even the 2nd room was not quiet. I understand it needs an upgrade, yet the extra for the Club Floor with being moved to another tower is certainly not worth it November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are great! The staff(Marilyn and Max) are very approachable and showed us how to get around. This is indeed helpful as this is our first time visiting Toronto. This has enhanced the experience of staying in Sheraton. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oldfashioned It is all a bit of the past and needs upgrading November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but rooms were dated The hotel was good overall, service and food were very good but the rooms need updating November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is dated and club rooms not good enough. Club facilities good though. Whilst a large and very busy hotel needs severe TLC. We were on a holiday and would never use again but can see would be sufficient for business use. Having said all that the staff were excellent. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix keys, internet, and hot tub Had to replace my electronic key three times because first it wouldn't work on my room and next it would not access Club level that I paid extra for. Security guard Mark and front desk checkin Charles cheerfully fixed the problem. Hot tub jets not working and according to a frequent visitor has been like this for many weeks. Club level internet stopped working for free at 9:30 pm of first night. Should continue until noon the next day. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the BEST! My husband and I stayed just one night (this time) at the Sheraton Centre Toronto and wished we could have stayed longer! We always enjoy our stay there. From the central location to the awesome staff who greet you and look after your every need in an efficient, friendly, professional, and timely way, and the ahhh so comfortable beds that make sleeping in a strange place easy, to the wonderful breakfast buffet. Well, I could go on and on, just take it from me, stay here, you won't be disappointed! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff with only one exception all the staff were great. Especially Vanessa in the restaurant and her colleagues there who entertained us well. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as expected Have stayed before and this recent stay met all expectations. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff anywhere! I am a frequent guest at the Sheraton Centre and am always provided with excellent service....the reason I keep coming back each week. This past week however the exceptional staff went over and above, recognizing my birthday, naming me the Ambassador of the Day and overall giving me the royal treatment. All of the staff at this hotel make a great effort to ensure that their guests feel special. Truly amazing experience..... do not hesitate to book your stay here. Thank you Blesilda, Rocco, Aravind, Anita, Sam, Brian, Jeff....and all of your wonderful coworkers at the Front Desk, Guest Services and Club Lounge. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff, Some in Room Problems The check in with Charles was smooth, always enjoy the Club Lounge where Joanna and the entire staff take great care of me. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but had problems with the heating/cooling system and the TV basically was barely functional all weekend despite many attempts to fix it by the technician. This seems to be a problem with some of the rooms based on other reviews I've read. Disappointing as I was trying to watch movies but finally gave up. Location is excellent for shopping. Looking forward to staying there once the rooms and services have been renovated. The age of the hotel is showing. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Cold water in shower. Excessive noise from adjoining room. Shabby furnishings. Billing system completely unsatisfactory. Charged twice for same room. Construction noise in morning. No refrigerator in room. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience Hotel Lobby: Well organized, comfortable and welcoming. The Staff: The staff were all very friendly, responsive and eager to assist on all interactions. The Room: Average, and what I expected for the price range. Room was very clean, and offered in room coffee, safe etc. The bed was clean, and linens were nice, however the mattress was very uncomfortable. It was too hard and springiny for my taste. Lobby Restaurant: Food was average, although very expensive. For 3 coffees and one dessert the bill was over 30.00. The server was atrociously slow and did not seem to care to wait on us at all. He acted as though we were interrupting him, and took nearly 15 minute to take our drink order and another 20 minutes to bring our drinks to the table, the one dessert took forever to come to the table, and with no check in from the waiter after delivering the dessert we felt very much an afterthought. After waiting for another 30 minutes we finally had to chase him down to get our bill. Overall: My overall experience was good as the only negative aspects were the Lobby Bar and the bed. Other then that the hotel lived up to expectations, and delivered on a good, comfortable experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Being Remodeled The good news is the hotel is being remodeled. The bad news is the hotel is being remodeled. An update is badly needed. In my room the HVAC didn't work, so it was blistering hot. The windows don't open, so there is nothing you can do about it. There was extensive water damage in the bathroom to the walls and ceiling. The toilet ran nonstop. An overhaul is needed. Of course this means there is a lot of construction noise - drilling, hammering, etc. It should be much better someday, but I would avoid it for now. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employee review- Mr. Brian Chaytor I would like to write a note about a very good front desk person you have working at the SPG check-in location.- Brian Chaytor. It was a pleasure checking in to the hotel and making me feel welcome. As you know, a traveler has many choices of places to stay in Toronto, but having the good luck to be checked in by Brian, it will make me come Back to the Sheraton Toronto each time. Wanted you to know the good service I had encountered on my check in of Nov. 11th. Thank you. Joseph Fischer. NYC November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We stay at this hotel regularly. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the club lounge is quite nice. We asked for a suite upgrade but it wasn't available. One can walk to just about any venue downtown or hop on the subway. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Toronto Stay From our check-in with Anastasia (Russian), to our Room Service order/delivery, the sleeping room itself and comfort, to check-out with Brian (Washington DC distance learning student) this was a spectacular stay. The team we encountered during the entire stay really gets hospitality, and they live it. You've won us over, Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel! Thank You. William Shank Area Manager - Operations PSAV® November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive, respectful staff Quiet, comfortable room. Comfy bed with wonderful duvets, pillows and sheets. Close to great attractions. Lobby is very attractive. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HarMac Great central location. With in easy walking distance to the ACC Hockey Hall of Fame, Metro Convention Center, and Rogers Center dinning, theater and entertainment and other attractions Above average accommodations food & beverage. Very friendly staff . I would highly recommend the Sheridan to anyone visiting Toronto for business or pleasure. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Automatic stairs not working, no concierge afte 8pm. TV not working most of the time. Keys stop wpped working, had to get new keys,,,,,, November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised Having not been to Toronto in 25 years I looked forward to the "city view" room I paid for in this 25 story hotel, thinking the views would be nice. Instead, they stuck me on the second floor of some older part of the hotel with no view at all. This part of the hotel is actually a part of the conference center and to to get to the room you had to actually walk thru ongoing conference activities to get to a small area of about 12 rooms. The room had floor to ceiling glass that looks out to an interior courtyard directly opposite gathering areas of the conference center. I am not kidding, if you leave your curtains open you have several hundred conference goers sitting there looking straight into your room! The only option you have is to keep the curtains fully closed or your privacy will be non-existent. Thay might as well have put me in a box in the basement. So much for the "city view"! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton. Staff was most helpful. Every employee met us with a smile and were most pleasant. The hotel had every amenity necessary. Perfect location right in the middle of everything we did. Food in BnB was very good. Would stay here again. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool & gym A great pool and gym facility to be enjoyed during the stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Hotel and rooms need a significant upgrade and modernisation. The hotel is tired looking. Location, lobby and service are all great. 43rd floor is a good facility. November 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:48:54.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 63 next>>