Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not very accommodating Room given #3228 was dirty (dust on bedside tables, broken coffee table, dusty heat vents, musky room odor) Poor customer service (front desk & room service) Horrible tasting food small room for price/loud jacuzzi noise all night August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Being an inner city hotel, the proximity to everything was great. The major exception was the arrival space. Very crowded, valet parking was friendly but slow. More staff needed to move cars faster, particularly at arrival and departure times. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can I add photos here? We stayed at Sheraton Downtown for night of Saturday June 8, 2013. Checkin went smooth. The surprises awaited us when we opened the door to Room 2014. We were greeted by a worn carpet that had obviously suffered water damage. There were wrinkles and folds in the carpet that could be tripped upon. Next our eyes were drawn to the blank spot on the wall where a picture or mirror had been. Now there was just 3 screw holes in the wall. I opened the drapes to check the view. The view was of dirty windows that I doubt had been cleaned in past year. We put up with the room for the night. At checkout I mentioned the room condition to the employee. His reply "oh yeah, that room needs an upgrade". I have stayed at the hotel before and was previously satisfied. Next time I will probably stay elsewhere. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated concerns Although I marked most areas as needs improvement that was solely based on the tired hallways and questionable beds. I was in room 1243 and the bed closet to the window had such a curve in the frame I thought it was an adjustable bed at first. Staff were very pleasant. The cost to park a vehicle incredibly expensive. I would consider other options before staying again. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I chose to stay at the Sheraton since I was a delegate at the CCPPP conference this year and the Sheraton was hosting the event. I sign in to the Green program understanding that the towels would not be changed. This is fine, but no one came to do the room or replenish for coffee. This is too green for me. I was watching the TV and the TV had hiccups on a regular basis. A colleague of mine had the same problem in her room. During all the night there is a monster clock on one of the buildings surrounding the Sheraton. The bell was ringing every hour all during the night. I had a bad sleep during all my stay. Finally, the morning I left, just before leaving, I was watching TV and the power in the room went off. I figured it was time to leave... I wanted to talk to someone at the help desk, but the lineup was really heavy all the time. I am familiar with other Sheraton Hotel with great amenities, but sorry, this one I cannot recommend. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel Hotel and rooms need a significant upgrade and modernisation. The hotel is tired looking. Location, lobby and service are all great. 43rd floor is a good facility. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location bad service and you pay for WIFI? I stayed there 5 nights between March 18-23 2012, 2 days they forgot to make my room and one of the days they did they forgot the complementary water bottle. They also do not offer free WIFI in the rooms, in the year 2012 this is nothing more than a cheap money grab, I travel allot and this the only hotel I've been in over the last 4-5 years that makes you pay for in room internet access, if nothing else this will keep me from ever using this hotel again. March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid at all costs The best part about this Sheraton is the lobby. From there it's all downhill. The hallways for the rooms are extremely dim and evoke a tired, outdated look. The rooms, while satisfactory, also don't look very modern. My thermostat fan was broken and I froze overnight. Called the next day and required 4 calls before someone from Engineering came up. He just dragged up a portable electric heater, shrugged his shoulders and left. Completely unacceptable. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meetings Our meeting involved a fair bit of confidential info. and the Room assigned to us was ideal for it's location away from high traffic areas. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location I stayed here over Christmas holidays with my family of four. We upgraded to a 1bdrm suite so our kids could sleep on the pullout couch and we could have a separate bedroom. The kids loved the view especially watching the skaters at Nathan Philips Square. I wish there was a public place in the hotel with a view of the CN Tower. The hotels location was perfect. We could get to all tourist places using the underground PATH system- not having to go outside. Steps from the subway, it was a quick ride to ROM. We parked in an underground lot under city hall for half the cost of the hotel's parking. Super great! Will stay there again! January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Possibly the best location in the city, BUT the room was like going back to the 70s in style and facilities. Tiny cramped bathroom with an airplane sized sink. Suite with a living room too dark to sit in. Asked twice for an extra lamp and to replace a burnt out bulb - no result. Worst bed of any Starwood property. Informed AFTER arrival of club lounge closure. Staff nice but no one could be nice enough to compensate for this facility. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be soo much better My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel over the Halloween weekend. The wait for the elevator at times was over 5-10 minutes. They had 2 elevators out of service. As for the room, it was pretty basic. The bathtub had a constant drip. The temperature gauge in the room was not working nor was the temperature control. The original room temperature was 20 degrees. After sleeping for 1 hour, my boyfriend and i tried to adjust the thermostat to 18.5(which was the lowest). The room temperature would not drop. Eventually, I tried turning the fan to High, and not an ounce of air was pumped into the room. The only way that we could sleep that night was with only the bedsheet as a cover. I was very disappointed. Lots of noise from the construction in the building and construction at city hall. i think I will avoid this hotel. At the end of this trip, I found an extra charge from the BNB restaurant on my bill. Not cool November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only complaint, carpet in my room needed replacing at it has worn and was buckling in some areas November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel but this time wasn't as good I have been staying at this hotel frequently for 10 years or so and love it; however this trip wasn't as good. I had a room with only 2 bedside lamps, the carpet was worn, the toilet kept on running too long and I couldn't open the window which has always been a plus for me. I realize that you are in the process of renovating but please bring back those awesome wicker rockers that were situated in front of the waterfall. It was a great place to relax after a day of shopping. Also please bring back the stem wine glasses in the bistro. Love the proximity to the Eaton Centre and the ambiance in the lobby July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton Toronto! The Sheraton Toronto is our "Home Away From Home". We are treated like family. The hotel and staff always exceed our expectations. Our recent visit was to celebrate our 45th Anniversary. Very special thanks to Marilyn at the Front Desk and Bless in the Club Lounge who always show excellent customer service skills. Upon our arrival, the ever thoughtful Marilyn at the Front Desk appointed us a beautiful room overlooking the City and looked after our every need. Bless, from the Club Lounge welcomed us with a beautiful cake prepared by Pastry Chef Mr. Dennis Lee for our special day together with an Anniversary greeting from all the staff in the Club Lounge. Bless always surprises us with her thoughtfulness. Special thanks to Mr. Aravind Murthy. It was wonderful to meet him. Also thanks to Mr. Dennis Lee, Anita Dancs and all the team members who were involved in our special day including our housekeeper, Brenda. These staff members are so kind and considerate to myself and my husband each and every visit we make to Toronto. Without a doubt, the Sheraton Toronto is lucky to have such dedicated and caring staff. We highly recommend the Sheraton for your visits to Toronto. It has location, attractions, shopping and a great view with the most comfortable beds not to mention the amazing lobby. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Everyone: cleaners, front desk, concierge, and door men are very friendly and helpful. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back Arrived to find the king bed I booked not available. 2 out of 3 elevators not working. For the business traveler the internet that you pay extra for is way too slow to be of any use. The chair at the desk is not designed for comfortable working ergonomics. Room service was overwhelmed by the volume of orders and the food when it arrived was of low quality. The best feature of the hotel was the 24 hour fitness facility. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition The hotel went over and above when it came to recognizing special guests that were in Toronto for a special family event. SPG recognition is excellent and one of the best club lounges I have been in! Can't say enough about the SPG recognition. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once a nice hotel, not anymore I stayed at this hotel many years ago and it was once a great hotel. This stay was anything but nice. Requested a room away from the elevator and was put in room directly next to elevator. As I suspected, the elevator noise was quite loud so I returned to the lobby and asked to be moved. The desk clerk apologized for room placement and said she saw my request to be away from elevator and said she did not understand why I was assigned the room in the first place. She offered to give me an extra 1000 spg points for the mix up. Went to new room, away from elevator and it was definitely more quiet. However, this hotel is tired.....water stains on ceilings, peeling wallpaper, old and stained carpet in need of replacement, dreary and drab decor in rooms overall. My room was HOT and could not get it cooled despite having the thermostat at lowest setting. After a very sleepless night due to temperature of room, I needed a good breakfast as I had an early business meeting. Went up to the club lounge to find my key card was not programmed for access to lounge. I had upgraded to club level at check-in. Back down to the desk to get the card issue straightened out - annoying. In the middle of the second sweltering night I began to investigate the cooling unit in the room and discovered the air filter was completely filled with dust and debris (and probably mold and bacteria) and had obviously not been changed in years. I carefully removed the filter and placed it in a plastic bag from the waste can in room. The cold air immediately flowed through, but it was 3am and I lost another nights sleep with another day of business ahead. I did not want to deal with housekeeping/maintenance or another move in the middle of the night so I chose not to alert hotel staff yet. In the morning I asked the housekeeper on the floor for an extra waste can liner and she told me she did not have any to spare ??!! The bathroom tub had a serious drainage problem and it filled with several inches water while showering - gross. When I altered hotel staff to the issues the constant reply was "we are about to do renovations". It doesn't matter to current guests who are paying now for an unhealthy, outdated room where a guest cannot get a good night of sleep. Sheraton should pay me for the inconvenience I experienced while I stayed for three nights. I certainly did not receive any value for my stay and returned home tired and dismayed. I am still waiting for those 1000 extra points promised as they were never credited to my account. I heard guest after guest complaining at the front desk while I was there and it is obvious there are serious problems at this hotel. The fitness center looked nice and new but due to exhaustion I was never able to use it. Good location but I would rather stay a further distance with healthy and clean conditions. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton is in the heart of the city and close to everything. Very personable and friendly staff that made our stay feel welcoming! Even the security staff member Adrian, offered my son and I a complimentary breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was our first trip to Toronto and when we come back, the Sheraton will be the place for us! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!! Friendly staff!! The hotel is close to the subway station, the Eaton Centre and adjacent to PATH. The Club Lounge on the 43th floor offers an excellent breakfast and snacks in the evenings. The coffee machine of the Club is great!! I wish I had one of those in my house!!! All the staff is very friendly.. We had a great time in this beautiful hotel. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We come to the Sheraton Toronto every year on my birthday and our anniversary. We are treated very well and our 2-3 day stay is always enjoyable. We were given a room on the 41st floor club rooms. The view showing the city is amazing! The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Some 'wear' is beginning to show in the rooms and hallways but it certainly doesn't detract from the overall enjoyment. The Club lounge for a continental breakfast and afternoon/evening snacks and drinks is very comfortable and again the view of the city is stunning. The buffet breakfast on the lobby floor was delicious. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wifi in the Rooms The rooms don't have WiFi, not even on the Club floors. So if you want WiFi for your iPhone or iPad, you'll have to go to the club lounge on the 43rd floor, or the lobby area. You can bring your laptop and plug in to the ethernet, but don't expect the ethernet cord that they provide to reach the bed. It's just a little too short. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel, Good Location We stayed at the Sheraton for the Boat Show and had a wonderful stay. Our room looked over Nathan Phillips square and the skating rink. It was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was there was no wireless internet in the room. On one of the previous posts they mentioned this and the hotel replied saying that they now have wireless in the rooms. It is NOT in the rooms and there is notification in the room the you must go down to the lobby if you need WiFi. Other than that, it was a great stay, in a great room. Next year we will stay again but skip the boat show and maybe go shopping in Toronto. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Staff needs some work No complaints about the actual room. However we requested early check in and ended up getting a room that wasn't even ready by normal check in time. When we spoke to check in they kept giving us the run a round and excuses. We finally demanded to speak to the Supervisor and demanded some compensation! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right In The Heart Very nice place but the really big hotels are not my favorite a little impersonal. But the Sheraton has good check in and check out for Gold members very fast and good SPG recognition, and also a very nice lounge with great views. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay right downtown. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto visit We stayed 3 nights at sheraton toronto center , I had room on 30th flor , everything was more than perfect , in the middle of the center (downtown ) food very delicious at BNB , cleanness excellent , swimming pool very attractive in such season , I highly recommend the hotel for both leisure and business (shopping at eaton center wonderful ) November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good stay I normally stay at this hotel when I am in Toronto for the weekends. The check in process was professional and prompt. However, the upgrade for a plat guest seems VERY rare. I got a regular king bed room again. Good location, but the SPG recognition seems lagging. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed. We have stayed at the Sheraton downtown many times and were impressed. This weekend was an exception. First, it took us 55 minutes to check in. No manager or even employee came near the line to explain or apologize. After getting to our room (room 2744). We were very dissapointed at the size. Every other room we have stayed in at your hotel were beautiful. Thirdly and most dissapointing....I went outside (just by the front lobby) and almost stepped in a mess (another guest had gotten sick). I informed the front desk who assured me they would clean it up immediatly. I went down over an hour later and the mess was not cleaned up. (The staff had only put a "Wet Floor" sign up.). December 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 61 next>>