Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was not very clean We had room 376 at the Sheridan Downtown Toronto. Although, the staff was awesome, the room was not very clean. When we went to pull out the sofa bed, (which the staff knew we were going to use as there were 3 of us) the linen was dirty and there was a dirty / bloody Kleenex on the sheets. Not good. On our way home , we all discovered that we all had felt very lethargic in the room. It could be that the ducts are very dirty. Carpets and soft goods were stained and need a good cleaning. Diane February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by feels old, looks old Outdated rooms.....not the furniture, TV +, the actual construction. Feels old, looks old. No concierge to advise. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncommon Bad Experience I should write reviews when the experience is good, but given that very little was done (discount, free stuff, coupons, complimentary room service, bonus Starwood points, etc etc) to acknowledge the issues, all is fair and this Time, Sheraton Downtown Toronto will have some due diligence to govern themselves with, by way of this review. 1. The room was frigid, and even half way through the night, it was impossible to get it to a comfortable temperature. 2. I didn't know the room service menu was on channel 3. Only after calling help desk, and on my out of the room noticed the card that explained the channel 3 rules had fallen behind the t.v. 3. The bathroom was not clean from the pevious guests. No joke. 4. Had a meal at the BnB bistro, once I finally got seated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has a great location, pool & hot tub. My kids & I had a great time staying at this hotel. We absolutely loved the pool + hot tub. They location cannot be beat. We are definately going to be return guests. Thank you. Kim February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We try to make an annual visit to Toronto for the weekend and have always been happy with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Our service representative at the Reservation desk was very helpful in providing alternate accommodations when our room was not ready at check in. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hot tub was not working properly and the change rooms were under construction so could not access the sauna. The alternative change rooms were a long way away from pool and fitness area, might as well went back to my room on the 42nd floor to shower and change. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge Conveniently located in the Center of Downtown Toronto. I love the 43rd floor. The best Club Lounge I have seen offering a wonderful breakfast with a great view of Toronto. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by party noise I took my son to the leafs hockey game for his birthdat. He lives in Sudbury and I live on Manitoulin Island so it was a long day driving down and going out. We went to bed at midnight and were expecting a good night sleep but were interrupterd for hours from partyers and finally had enough and left by 6am. Told the checkout manager and he said this was the norm for Saturday nights and that police were called to remove people on other floors. This is very dissapointing and unacceptable and I won't come back or recomend to friends or family until I hear positive feedback...thank you February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK experience The location of the Sheridan is excellent however this hotel may be relying on that too heavily. Our room was an ok size and the bed was comfortable but the room did smell like a hockey locker room - not the greatest when celebrating an anniversary. We will probably be staying somewhere else next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ability to Accommodate The Toronto Sheraton is definitely a user friendly hotel. The facilities are very good as are the amenities.PATH system makes weather a non-issue. Best described as "home away from home". February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing hotel with amazing staff To Management, My name is F. Darabi and i stayed at your Hotel in downtown Toronto from January 24 -January 29 2013, in room 2033.I just wanted to let you know , that i had an amazing time at your Sheraton Hotel.Every person at the hotel was very nice to the guests. I wish I could have stayed more than a few days there . The people at the front desk are like Angels , one of them was Mr .Max . He helped me a lot, he showed me everything in my Room and he answered every question that i had with a smile. Another amazing person was Miss Bernardita who i believe was part of the Houskeeping department she is an amazing, wonderful person. I never met a more amazing person then Miss Bernardita, She gave me every Morning so much love and joy and not only to me but every other guest. I was in many Hotels all around the world but I never had service as amazing as your Sheraton Hotel in Toronto. I had to write this email to you and give you this feedback because its very important for you to know since you employees like Mr. Max and Miss Bernardita represent the face of the Sheraton. The only complaint that i really have is that your restaurant does not have any vegetarian choices but aside from that everyone in the restaurant is amazing as well. I will definitely come back to your establishment and recommend it to anyone that is going to Toronto. Thank you very much. God bless you guys. Darabi. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Busines people It is a luxurious hotel, well situated in central Toronto. But I was there with my family and the hotel does not seem appropriate for family vacations. It is a very big hotel, with many business people coming and going in their suits and overcoats. We do not feel at ease among all the crowd of executives. We were in another great hotel in Toronto the week before where we feel more "at home". February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great First Impression Expectation high when you walk in, but after that everything is very average. TV didn't work, room and wing I stayed in kinda run down. Simple things really. Food and staff both very average. Nothing real negative to say, but nothing real positive either. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nighmare If it wasn't for the super convenient location and friendly interior staff, the repeated hassles with parking would cause me not to return to this hotel. This was not my first time with the same parking experiences: 1) not able to even get into the parking area to drop off my car for valet 2) extremely grumpy parking staff 3) impossible to get a live answer on the valet line (always directed to automated system) 4) automated system not recognizing my valet ticket number, which combined with point 3 above, makes it impossible to request my car being retrieved without going down to the desk personally 5) having to wait 20 mins to have my car retrieved because of 3 and 4 above January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay really comfortable beds and good variety of restaurants at different price points. Easy access to transportation and underground passages - excellent business hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accommodations - Breakfast accomodations did not work well The room, fitness center, etc. were great. My only compaint is the breakfast accomodations. Breakfast was part of my reservation, but I was not informed that I needed to go to the 43rd floor, so had breakfast at BnB at a cost (unexpected). I asked the desk who informed me of the 43rd floor lounge. The next morning I intended to grab a quick bite to eat at 6:30 before I left for the airport. There was trouble with the elevator, so I was unable to have breakfast either morning of my stay. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed broken curtain, garbage in bathroom, previous guest's apple charger left in room January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is too busy. The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night. The staff should check in advance to make sure that the alarm is not on. I left my blackberry charger behind. I called right away, but no effort was made to find it. WhenI arrived I had to wait quite some time for the valet parking. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by average rooms are getting old and you should invest in renovations... too expensive for what you get January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location It is close to almost everything you need. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF STAFF STAFF... The Sheraton Center @ Toronto property is great but more than anything... The STAFF`s are exceptional. Among many I would like to especially recognize Blesilda, John and Munsur from Concierge Lounge for their exceptional service. I would rate them with more than 5 * (Stars). The service, courtesy, mannerism were exceptional. I would choose this property for my future travel needs considering their exceptional service. No great work should go un-noticed atleast from my end. Any questions please feel free to reach me. Thank You for taking time to read my comments. Thank You Ganesan January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Toronto! This hotel is excellent for location...very close to Eaton Centre shopping, dining, entertainment & more! Room was clean & comfortable. Unfortunately that's where it ends in excellence...each time we stay here we are disturbed numerous times throughout the night! Loud, obnoxious and I can only presume drunk people were running in halls, banging doors, blasting music & being noisy in their rooms. These people are being very inconsiderate of others. I don't recommend this hotel if you want a peaceful sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:05.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 61 next>>