Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with excellent staff and very convenient to lots of shopping and entertainment in the downtown area of Toronto June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was perfect This weekend was a girl's weekend. We had adjoining rooms and everything was perfect. The beds are so comfortable. Thanks. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location , helpful staff, convenient valet parking, direct on underground Toronto , what else could you ask for??? January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some updating terrible venting system kept us awake all night. The location is great and amenities are good, Slow room service though. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference venue Conference logistics were well managed May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel... A full featured big hotel that has the attention to detail of a boutique hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as always great stay!! staff helpful and attentive April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton offers great service Staff checking us in warm and welcoming. Room open and fresh with awesome King bed Location, location,location Perfect ! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Great location in the city and friendly staff - would recommend this , however the Hot tub and pool could use an upgrade January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's Club Level is Great With a magnificent view of the city, always attentive staff and a varied breakfast buffet it can't be beat. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but.... Met all my expectations. Shower drain was plugged. There was hair in the shower when I checked in. Very friendly staff. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable My wife & I are frequent guests here. Consistently reliable service. Excellent buffet breakfast. No issues. Good value. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything Clean and Comfortable and Close to Everything April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location, Amenities and Service Stayed here on June 26, 2013. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Toronto for business or pleasure! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend awesome customer service we enjoyed the Club Lounge very much check in and out was enjoyable, fast, friendly service August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity The Proximity to the main attractions in Toronto was the important factor to book our stay at this hotel. Thank you! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is always clean, quiet,comfortable,and the staff are always very polite and helpful. plus it is central cleanliness, polite and helpful staff,centrally located, the Sheraton remains my go-to Hotel in downtown Toronto! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff. Great location right in the downtown of Toronto near CN Tower, shopping centre and this hotel offer great services. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Nice and comfortable not only the facilities but location, it´s really the hotspot of Toronto Downtown!!!!!!!!!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by feels old, looks old Outdated rooms.....not the furniture, TV +, the actual construction. Feels old, looks old. No concierge to advise. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment this time around. Hi, My family and I have stayed at this Sheraton for the last 5-6 New Years Eves with great anticipation but we have noticed the quality of the hotel deteriorate during that time. We stay on a Club floor with the Club Lounge access. This year in particular we found the hallways and room looking tired and dark and in need of a makeover. We also found the bed to be not as comfortable as in the past, which was surprising as this is one of the "features" that you highlight. Also, why are there no fitted bottom sheets anymore? There's nothing worse then trying to sleep and the bottom sheet bunches up. The quality of the Club Lounge apps and continental breakfast was also sub-par this year. We order room service everytime we come and there were items missing and ice cream that was completely melted. We did not call room service about it as you never know if something would happen to your order at that point - not taking a chance. Anyway, I do not usually write these reviews but we were really disappointed with the little things this year and loved our experience in the past - but we'll probably be looking for a new place to celebrate New Years for 2014. Sincerely, D.S. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay at the hotel frequently and the staff is always welcoming and accommodative; especially on the Club Level. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls way short of SPG Standards I came to the hotel tired and wanted to get some rest...the room was extremely dry and made sleeping impossible! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time using SPG points We use this hotel whenever we stay in Toronto. It is conveniently located and we have never been dissapointed. I was apprehensive at first as I was using my points for the first time (it was combination of points and cash). I was not sure how hotels look at the people "freeloading" with points. I should not have been - within 1 minute of reaching the front desk, we were checked in early, upgraded to a 2 room suite (for more space) as we had a 3 year old son with us, our bed preference was changed as my wife decided at the last minute that she wants King instead of two beds and even offered late checkout as we were visiting new Toronto Aquarium in the morning. Basically, amazing service, hotel with great location, great price, amazing staff... What else could one need? This hotel has been around for a while now and rooms show some age in the wall corners and bathrooms, but everything was perfectly clean, furniture and plumbing was all new... Hotel is on the Path (underground pathways that connect all major buildings, shopping centres and attractions so that in the hot summer day or freezing winter day you never need to go outside to do anything). Thank you! Great job! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center....Tired Banging pipes, old tattered furniture and a bed with a big sag highlighted my stay.... need I say more. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and the staff is very friendly I had a couple of issues upon checking in but the staff solved them very quickly. Great hotel for conventions. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, fine and organized gentle personnel, hotel clean, quiet, well organized. Very good restaurant and bar; central position, near bay. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Booked another sheraton instead but front desk made room for me even though the hotel was sold out. Thank you! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk were very helpful and accomodating. We had some issues checking in but Marilyn at the front desk was very helpful. View from the room was great!! June 24, 2013
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 61 next>>