客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1881 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by a real disappointment I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times and have always enjoyed my stay. This time I was quite excited to bring my grandsons, aged 4 and 7 to stay after a day at the CNE. From the get go it was a disaster. In a nutshell, I did not get one of the upgraded rooms as I was expecting and had booked. I wasn't able to move to one, after being placed in an older, much needing a renovation, room. I was told they were fully booked but they couldn't give me what I had booked and paid. The toilet was clogged early Sunday morning and 3 of the 4 guests, including my youngest grandson, could NOT use it! Thank goodness for pool and lobby bathrooms. A dollar amount was given but NOT as a reduction only towards more money spent at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced for what was offered. Having congee but few bits of bacon is not acceptable. The hallway outside of our room had a tray of dirty dishes left from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Most staff however were friendly and tried to meet our needs, especially in the dining rooms. I cannot recommend the Sheraton to anyone at this time. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean My visit to Sheraton was included in a package deal for a musical and it was a very nice room and clean and staff was friendly, however I would like to see them include parking when I am a guest and include wi fi in the room and no added charges. we did not eat or drink at hotel so I cannot speak to that. I would stay here again. USA August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier. Mmm...maybe one downside breakfast and room service were to pricey. Quality and service top notch;) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just got back from a weekend staying at the Sheraton in one of the "Deluxe" rooms... it was absolutely wonderful. Super friendly staff, check-in was quick and easy, room was the perfect size and very clean. The view out to Nathan Phillips Square was awesome (we were lucky enough to have a fireworks show right outside our room window). Absolutely 0 complaints about this hotel... will definitely be staying there on our next trip to Toronto. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T19:55:30.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1881, tr_1881
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>