• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot Left to be Desired I stayed overnight at this hotel for a conference and I wasn't impressed. There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom on the floor, dark hair stuck to the shower walls, and hair clippings as if someone tapped an electric shaver on the counter. The room was stuffy and too hot with no relief from the one tiny window or the thermostat which did not have a cool air/fan option. The carpet was stained and dirty-looking as was the fabric seat on the chair in the room. It was also disappointing to see that the room had no free wifi. The charge for internet access in the room is ridiculously high for a 12-hour period. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired hotel The Sheraton Centre hotel is in a great location, but the rooms are extremely dated with less than ideal layouts for business travelers. There are limited outlets near the beds. My last room had women's hair in the bathroom tub wall, duct tape over a vent in the room, and stains on the carpet. Clearly the hotel relies on its location to keep travelers coming to this location. It is by far the worst Sheraton I have stayed in. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is very nice, our room with king bed was Great but being corner room heat was not steady,felt drafty and no heat in bathroom (but came on day we left). The shower head not comfortable and water temp went hot to cold not steady. Pool was nice air could have been warmer and not great when there are no towels. We would go back to this hotel just not that room. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaos The check in process and the parking situation was chaos. Long lines to check in and one staff member said it's like that every weekend. Parking situation was unorganized and slightly dangerous with cars coming in every direction. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's Club Level is Great With a magnificent view of the city, always attentive staff and a varied breakfast buffet it can't be beat. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consider adding hotel info. pamphlet I believe you should have a pamphlet that tells guests very briefly what is available in the hotel, including listing the TV channels. I had to ask "where the pool?" Also staff was excellent, very helpful. Of note, a maid working on the 31st floored on Sat, 2/15 around 3-4 pm knocked on the door to return $10 in cash that was left near our door, dropped when entering. You should be proud to have this maid as a member of your staff. It speaks well of your hotel. I wish I had noted her name. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good stay I normally stay at this hotel when I am in Toronto for the weekends. The check in process was professional and prompt. However, the upgrade for a plat guest seems VERY rare. I got a regular king bed room again. Good location, but the SPG recognition seems lagging. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I reserved a two-night stay at this hotel (c/i: Jan 29; c/o: Jan 31/14). This was my third stay at this establishment and will likely have been my last one. My first stay in December 2013 was in the Richmond Tower - a tower that should have been demolished years ago. My second stay was in the main tower in a much better room. For my most recent stay, the room (3626) was appalling. A huge stain at the foot of the bed welcomed me as did two chewed up arms rests on the desk chair. Steve, the person who had checked me in, offered to switch me to another room, which I declined as I was tired and I couldn't be bothered. There is no reason for housekeeping not to make a note of this and make sure that either the carpet is cleaned and/or restored or not to rent out the room until it is. Also, the internet in the room was extremely spotty and after numerous attempts at contacting DataValet I was told that it was my laptop's connection that was faulty although it worked fine at the Club Lounge and in the lobby. As a Platinum member, I’m happy to know that I have choices when coming to Toronto (next visit - March 17) and I can assure you that I will be hard-pressed to ever stay at this establishment again. Should you want contact me, I’m sure you have access to my coordinates from the information shared in this review. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Non-Stop Noise Placing me in a room right beside an icemaker, really, in this day and age you still do that? Non-stop noise throughout the night from the ice machine and other noises running through the complex. Worst night of sleep I have had in years, and this coming from a supposedly high-end hotel chain. Dumbfounding that they still in this day and age do this to paying customers. Never again! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We had a perfect 25th Anniversary celebration at the Sheraton. They surprised us by an upgrade to a suite and gave us Club access to commemorate the milestone. Buffet breakfast was amazing in BnB. Special thanks to Tammy at check in and Anil in BnB. The service and recognition was the best! February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible location of room We booked a holiday to come to Toronto to see some sights. I had booked here last year for a conference and everything was great. Paid more to stay at Sheraton instead of other local hotels. Check in was great and staff very helpful. Unfortunately our room located in 1114 was right beside the elevators so all he heard all night was the running of the elevators. At first we thought it was airplanes flying overhead, but then realized we were nowhere near the airport. By the time we called the lobby, they did offer another room across from the lobby but our kids were asleep by then and decided not to disturb them. Very disappointed for the amount we paid. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this chain is dependable can always count on consistency February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Poor Gym facility you have 7 bikes none of them work correctly. I also called front desk , room service, and guest service with no responses February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just need to adjust noise There were lots of noise at night, a banging sound that preventing me sleeping February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location for downtown this hotel is looking tired. Rooms and public areas are dingy and need to be livelier and brighter. Only one food and bar area which gets crowded. Food lukewarm. although reasonable selection Room service food cold and unable to eat February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We come to the Sheraton Toronto every year on my birthday and our anniversary. We are treated very well and our 2-3 day stay is always enjoyable. We were given a room on the 41st floor club rooms. The view showing the city is amazing! The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Some 'wear' is beginning to show in the rooms and hallways but it certainly doesn't detract from the overall enjoyment. The Club lounge for a continental breakfast and afternoon/evening snacks and drinks is very comfortable and again the view of the city is stunning. The buffet breakfast on the lobby floor was delicious. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good in the past... last visit wasn't so When I previously stayed at this hotel, I was impressed by the in-room comfort, hotel facilities, and its premium location. However, the room cleanliness was a major concern at my last visit. I was in room 768 on Jan. 25, 2014. I noticed some garbage in the closet, and the ledge inside was particularly dusty. The bathroom also didn't look like it was cleaned well. Thankfully, the bed appeared OK. I was in a hurry to leave after check-in, and was too tired to request another room when I returned very late around 3am. I would have given this hotel a lower overall rating, but I had to offset it due to a previous stay that was satisfactory. I sincerely hope that this hotel can maintain the quality of service that I have enjoyed in the past. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff were extremely helpful. The front desk staff recognized my SPG level and made me feel very welcome. February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but 2 issues 1) plugs were not readily available (outlets for phone plug in or computer) which is a highlight of importance with todays technology. 2) TV was not working properly due to a HD cable that was shut. A technician came and fixed it but it was a temporary fix and I had keep playing with the HD cable to watch a show or the Soccer match. Service was excellent but investment should be made to have ready made outlets all beds (99% of people have a cell these days and many use it for an alarm clock) and invest in some new TV cables. 3) I also did not like that there was no free wifi (should have been included since I am a starwood member). Location is great, service is great and wifi for the conference the next day was free and it worked well. It would be good to get a reminder about the different elevator shafts as well for 5th floor. Ended up going up the wrong one but that is partly due to my own ignorance as this happened last time I was there as well. Gym facilities are great. Used them at last sta. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center....Tired Banging pipes, old tattered furniture and a bed with a big sag highlighted my stay.... need I say more. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway. Great downtown location - well equipped gym. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay great recognition and valve. This hotel has fast check in and check out right downtown. A pleasure to stay here. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Overall, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Great beds, staff are friendly and it is an awesome location. But there is a consistent problem with the wireless signal and TV. I usually give up trying to use wireless due to signal quality. Same with TV..most channels not availalbe and when you watch TV channels cut in and out. I used to have the same problem with cell phone service (bell) but that no longer seems to be a problem. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:52.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 64 next>>