多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location . location, location. The Hotels location was perfect for me, as a senior woman traveling alone for Hospital visits to St. Mikes. and the Princess Margaret .The front desk staff were more than helpfull arranging boarding passes for my retun flight after my stay.Having choices of resturants within the Hotel was also welcoming.The added bouns was the shuttle services that came to the front door every half hour to both airports. Thanks again. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge at Sheraton on Queen, Toronto Room not great - door broken between bedroom and sitting room and room needed a major refresh. Just a shout out to the folks in the Club Lounge who looked after us so well on June 17 - my son's pre-university grad get together was there and Blesilda Pagaoa was instrumental in making our hour in the club lounge wonderful. The other staff there that evening were so accommodating and helpful - they were awesome! June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm caused by mischief ruined night Unfortunately our visit was marred by an incident involving a fire alarm on the ninth floor. While I understand that safety procedures must be followed it would have been a little more helpful to have more explanation than an alarm that blared for more than an hour at a time when most guest are trying to get some sleep. Definitely tarnished my few as a SPG customer. Seriously doubting staying at this hospital again. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is in good location but... We stayed The night of Friday June 7th, 2013 to Saturday June 8th, 2013. The Sheraton Centre Hotel is in a great location in Toronto, we enjoyed our night spent downtown for a decent price. Yet, the spa water was foggy and it was more like a large moderately warm bath tub. As well as, some construction that woke us up early Saturday morning that we were not impressed with. I will stay again at the Sheraton resorts. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I keep returning to Toronto and the Sheraton and it's wonderful staff are a big part of our holiday. From House keeping to Club Lounge to Front desk all staff are very helpful and polite. If we could mention Brian and Steve on the Front Desk and Bless and John in the Club Lounge as particularly kind to my wife and I. We will hopefully have many more visits, indeed our Fall visit is in the planning stage. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good ... ... we enjoyed our stay at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton. It was central to all the shopping malls and districts, as well as attractions. Our only disappointment was how a very noisy situation was dealt with at 2:30 AM. From the time we called down to the desk until resolution, it was 30 minutes. And when we asked at the desk the next day to move rooms, we were informed it wasn't possible, without any other action. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value The room value I had was $$$$ but my room was one small double bed, wrinkled carpeting, and no hotel features pamphlet. Receptionist told me no other rooms available due to conferences so I walked by both days and I only saw one conference. I'm sure they are told to give absolute lousiest rooms first. Not impressed as an SPG member for 15 years, by far most overpriced room I have ever had for what I was getting. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Everyone: cleaners, front desk, concierge, and door men are very friendly and helpful. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reservations mean nothing Even though I had booked, paid and provided a reservation number I was advised hotel was full and I may not get a room. Took over 40 minutes to check in after waiting in line for an extended period. I was continuously checked out during my stay - even though I had not left. Room cards were deactivated and friends/family was not able to reach me as they were told I had left. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early Morning Knock on Door The Sheraton is a good hotel but they seem to be in a hurry to get you out when your time is up. On my second morning, I heard a knock on my door from the cleaning staff, at 9:00 a.m., about whether they could clean my room or not! I was completely exhausted after a non-stop week and I found this to be very intrusive as my checkout time scheduled for 12:00. If you are busy....you are busy....I appreciate my sleep. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I did not get the staff persons' name who checked me in this time; however he was exceptional - he thanked me immediately for returning to the Sheraton, advised me of what gift I could choose, asked if I had a preference for a floor (this is the first time ever - anyone has ever asked) returning next Monday and if he is working will write his name down as he should be recognized as giving great customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is TERRIBLE - all else is great This hotel is great. Fantastic location, great staff, nice rooms. But the Internet is TERRIBLE, especially at night. I have stayed here a few times now and the Internet has been terrible each time. I have mentioned this to the staff, but no changes. It drops out, it's slow, it's very unreliable. Be careful if you have an important conference all, especially in the evening. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security an issue I stayed at the Toronto Sheraton Centre from 1-2 August 2013 and although the physical appearance of the hotel was great, security needs improvement. On our first day, a busboy knocked and walked into my room while I was dressing. He didn't give me a chance to get to the door and just walked on in saying he was looking for a bag! Who gave him authority to enter my room in the first place. I found this very suspicious. The two nights at our hotel were very noisy. I know it was Carabana weekend, but people need to sleep and feel safe. People going up and down the hallway talking loudly and laughing to the max, is not appreciated. It was our first trip to Toronto and obviously our first stay at this Sheraton, but it doesn't measure up to others that I have stayed at. Much improvement is needed and your clients security and feeling of being safe should be of greater importance! August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was **Meh This hotel was busy so I cant hold that against them. The staff at the door were the friendliest people in the hotel. The front desk people were a bit crabby. I was VERY surpised that internet was not free in our rooms. There were too many kids and "parties" in the rooms. I hardly got any sleep, and it took me 35 to get anyopne on the line, THEN I had to go to the front desk. This situation was NOT dealt with. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is good but not manager and some people on the front desk. I had several problems during my stay in this hotel and people in charge just do not care, especially the lady manager. For instance, every mistake they made they do not say "sorry" they say "don't worry". I couldn't rest because lots of noise and some times when I went to the front desk to complain they started to laugh when I left, including the manager. Once I had to wait 26 minutes to talk to the manager. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MANAGER I always prefer to stay at Sheraton when on business trip to Toronto. This time around the experience was not the same, simply because the vent the room made lot of noise (room # 2538). I number one priority is to have good night sleep so that I rested to conduct my business next day. That did not happen this time. I'm sure Sheraton will be mindful of such things and check the rooms before assignment. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet is awful and staff is nice but not helpful I am a platinum Starwood member who travels for business frequently...to Toronto on a monthly basis. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Major inconvenience...incompetent valet service and lack of staff assistance made me late for meetings two days in a row when I did my part and called down for car 20 mins in advance. Unacceptable and I was also very disappointed in managements handling of this situation! November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed! As an SPG member I was very unhappy with my room allocation this year- room 3118 was directly behind the elevator shaft and was unbelievably noisy. I endured 3 nights of restless sleep due to constant rattling and wall shaking from the elevator. I was so busy with conference planning that I didn't have time to complain and move rooms but I felt the room to be of the most basic type and its location untenable. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but needs improvement and attention to detail.. Fantastic location Overall, it was a good overnight stay. Suggested improvements: Food for club lounge needs to really improve - breakfast and afternoon snack. touch up paint here and there, lights not so dim and maybe new furniture in the club floor rooms? Also, if a suite upgrade is used vs a comp upgrade, platinum member should get a regular suite and not a junior suite with a small bathroom for 3 people. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NDP Leadership convention Hi Marsha, Recently I stayed at the Sheraton Centre for the NDP Leadership convention. We had an amazing time at your hotel once again and I feel the need to thank you and your staff once again. Ronnie Hossein came through for me again, he was able to secure a room for myself and a friend even though he was very sick at the time. He's a great guy and thought you should know that even sick he performed his duties amazingly. Blesilda who works in the club lounge recognized me right away and greeted me as she always does. It's nice to see friendly faces when you spend so much time away from home as I do. Actually all the staff upstairs stop and talk to me when they see me and welcome me back. You have a great crew working there and when I stay in Toronto it will be at your hotel. I'm glad you changed the menu upstairs it's always nice to grab a snack after a meeting. Take care, April 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Down hill Have stayed here many times but this time we had multiple issues. We were in two different rooms for noise reasons (not hotels fault) but both rooms had things that didn't work or were not clean. The staff were pleasant and tried to help but we seemed to keep having issues. We used starwood points this time and it used to be 7000 but is now 10000 but the hotel is no where near as good as our many past stays. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Weekend We haven't been in downtown Toronto for years and boy have things changed. One thing that hasnt changed is the value and service at the Sheraton Centre. Still number 1 in my books. The location is great, close to everything. Easy walk to the theatres on King Street. We had a great room on the 33rd floor with wonderful views!! Check in was unbelievably fast and efficient! Thank you Sheraton! We will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and Good location My husband & I went for our 26th year anniversary during the 2013 Esther weekend. Awesome location, walking distance to allot of major attraction.The staff was awesome, special thanks to Semir at the front desk and Joanna in the club lounge . Room was clean and comfortable. The one thing that I would have like different is having firmer pillows. Other than that awesome experience . I recommend it to anyone. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT is a good place for Conferences IT is a nice place, well located and with good bedrooms. IT would be nice to have free internet in the bedrooms The view from my room was espectacular.... I enjoyed IT very much October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review hotel very good close to everything.staff very good.the doorman very very good he really looked after me early mornings when going out for ciggerette. would reccomment the hotel October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto We love the location of the hotel. It's close to shopping and an easy walk to the Ferry. The kids had a blast at the pool. They really catered activities at the pool for the kids. The bed was comfy and the room a nice size. The hotel has a great, updated lobby but the room is a little old. Valet is very expensive, $48 with in/out privileges. The valet attendants were very helpful. We would stay here again. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy and poor service Our stay was ruined by a very noisy party going on over the weekend in the room next door. There were lots of people in there and repeated phone calls to the front desk were unanswered. Eventually, we did get hold of someone who promised to ask them to quiet things down but nothing happened. We got no sleep and the solution of the management was to give us a few meaningless starwood points. Poor service. April 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:12.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 61 next>>