多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1815 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why are you charging me for marketing expenses Just received my folio for a one-night stay at the Sheraton Toronto and am somewhat surprised to see additional charges on the bill as follows: Rooms HST -- $25.87 -- I assume this is your local hotel tax. Destination Marketing Program -- $5.29 -- I am confused about this one. Why should your guests have to pay your marketing costs? HST Marketing Program -- $ 0.68 -- Then to top it off, you charge me tax on your marketing costs! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tainted Stay My daughter and I booked a two night stay, Friday and Saturday and had planned to have lazy sleep in mornings and relax. We had booked the upper floor, to ensure we had quiet and extra amenities. We were woken at 7 a.m. Saturday morning, to voices shouting and machinery operating. I called, Guest Services and was told, the hotel is replacing windows and the work would go on all day. I asked for a room change to face north and was told it couldn't happen until 3 p.m. and only a King Bed was available. We had no choice but to accept the room with a King Bed, adjust our afternoon and be back at the hotel to move by 3 p.m. I should have been informed of the construction when I booked. I booked on the phone not the internet. I was given a $60 credit to my bill which really was nothing. I now know, to ask, if construction is happening and not to rely on being told. A good stay but tainted! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet services Overall stay was ok very disappointed with no free internet...well actually you can get free but down in the lobby! Hard to believe in this day and age that is not part of your service especially when visiting as part of a large group for business who uses the Sheraton routinely several times a year. Find having to pay $16 per day get internet in room excessive. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto The Sheraton Centre Toronto is an excellent hotel conveniently located close to most attractions in the downtown Toronto area. You can walk to most of the attractions like The CN tower, the Rogers Centre, the Eaton Center, the Air Canada Centre and many more. There are many shops, services and entertainment available right under the hotel from the underground walkway name the Path. The rooms may be a bit dated but the staff are very friendly especially at the Club Lounge on the 43rd floor. Be sure to saw hello to Blesilda and Semret if you do get a chance to visit the club lounge, they will be sure to take great care of you while at the club lounge. The lounge offers breath taking views of the downtown area and is especially beautiful at sunrise if you happen to get up for an early breakfast. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Staff Member Made Trip When I arrirrived at the hotel the line to check in was extremely long. I am thankful for the help of one staff member on the front desk - Marilyn - who made the difference. She was attentive to my needs (I am suffering from a foot injury that makes walking difficult right now) and she was helpful and cheerful as she selected the best and easiest room for me. I felt that her concern was genuine and I truly appreciated her friendly demeanour. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay my stay was wonderful from check in to and the stay. Jeff, Front Office Manager, was very helpful and assisted with my inquiry right away and not with any well, or this is the way it is which I was very surprised. then my late check out was accommodated with hesitation, again surprised. thank you for making the stay an easy one. thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday weekend Had a great time. Walked to most attractions, shopping, restaurants and the theater. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far too little for way too much For the amount of money commanded this room is smaller than average (yes, even in downtown Toronto). The walls and halls have the look of a hotel in need of remodeling including what looks like water damage and mildew around some of the doors. Brown water (ew) was leaking into the gym from something above, and similar brown water was condensing in the shower above my head. The heat hadn't been turned on so the room was 59F at night and never got above 67F - i was there for a conference so I spent a lot of time working in a chilly room. They brought a space heater that made no difference at all. A space heater is not what I expect for the money this hotel charges. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2013 - Conference Stay at the Sheraton in Toronto The Sheraton in Toronto hosted an annual Conference, which I attended October 2013. The hotel has updated decor and the rooms were very nice. I always appreciate a robe, which was provided. There are several good restaurants on site, as well as several underground shopping centers and restaurants. Overall, a very good stay at the Sheraton Toronto. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family getaway We absolutely love this hotel. Staff are helpful, friendly, quick to meet needs. The indoor outdoor pool is lovely, especially when it is cold outside. Central location, we walked everywhere, excellent beds. Our plan is to use the hotel as a home base to do tourist things, but we are quite happy to stay in the whole time. There is enough to do in the hotel to keep us entertained. Plan to go again in a couple of months. Club Lounge is an economical choice. Beautiful atmosphere. Children loved it. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Conference despite poor Hotel Services Attended Conference at Sheraton Centre Hotel in Toronto. Could not believe how poor services has deteriorated to. Stayed here at least 10 times over the past 11 years. Several different General Managers. Here is a summary of some of my concerns: 1. Heat not turned on Hotel (Even though it was Late October in Toronto) 2. Lost Power in Room 2 times during stay. Seems all the heater request were overloading the circuit. 3. Asked for different room ..none given 4. Food stored in fridge went bad due to power loss and fridge being disconnected without me knowing. 5. Room security lock did not work 6. Asked for wake up call none provided 7. Outside noise in room unbelievable loud 8. Food service took very long to arrive (1hr) 9. Conference attendees had similar experience as I did with overall poor customer service 10. Asked for GM to follow-up with me during my stay of 7 days the GM never bothered to contact me. I was so upset by service I escalated matter to Starwood and I am on day 2 awaiting a response. Would not recommend this hotel anymore. And I would seriously consider going else were for you conference activities. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul A fine hotel that is in need of updating. The carpet in my room needed to be replaced. Bathroom ceiling requires repair. Bed was quite comfortable. Desk and chair should be changed out for a combo that is more ergonomic. Staff were friendly and responsive. The general condition of the hall and common areas need sprucing up. I had asked the staff to clean up the spit running down the wall by the elevator on the 7th floor, but after two days it remained. I expected more for the cost of the room. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is expensive and inflexible Prices were high and everything had a cost. Billing could not work around their system to give a credit, so I had to pay for extra nights for my stay with a promise of a credit in 5-10 business days. I do not appreciate being the bank for the hotel because of inflexible systems. The facilities looked good, but did not handle the flow of traffic well for the large conference. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AME Close to everything but you'll pay for it! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 days stay and a lot of mistakes We stayed at the Hotel from Sep/28 till Oct/01, as the first point of our Tour to Canada and US. We added two pre nights at the beginning of our Tour (Sep/30) dealing directly with the operator (City Tours). We arrived at the Sheraton early morning (about 7:30 AM Sept/28), the assistant at the desk read our voucher, as usual asked for a Credit Card as guarantee, and we went directly to our room (# 694) to take a shower and rest after a long flight. At noon we left the room to lunch and to walk a little. When we returned (about 2:00 PM), the key has been cancelled. The assistant apologized for the error and we got a new key. Next day (Sunday), we had breakfast at the well known coffee shop in the corner, went to lunch and returned about 3:00 PM, and, yes, you guessed it, the key has been cancelled again. New apologies, a new key, but our room remained as we left it at the morning. We had to wait in the Lobby till 4:30 PM, waiting the maiden to finish her work. Late afternoon our guide contacted us by phone to arrange the next day (so, the Hotel knows perfectly the details). The tour left the Hotel in the morning of Oct/01, after breakfast (Check out time about 07:15 AM, nobody of the Hotel’s staff told me of a charge at that time.). Then, happily, the guide realized the Hotel staff left our luggage at the room and recovered it. Perhaps, I wasn’t lucky, but anyone at the desk spoke other language than English (My mother language is Spanish, I’m fluent in French and my English is acceptable), but that people didn´t make any effort to facilitate the communication (“Oh, Yes, Sir, there is somebody, somewhere that speaks Spanish/French, but not at this time”). Right now, back at home, I received my Credit Card abstract, with a charge of 69.12 CAN Dollars from Sheraton Toronto Centre). Why?: a) I didn´t use the phone (I have my own mobile) b) I didn’t use WI FI c) We didn’t have breakfast at the Hotel (except the two days of the regular Tour) d) We didn’t touch the minibar (even opened the door) I understood that the small water bottle and the coffee maker were free amenities. I’m waiting for an explanation from you for this charge, but I can assure you that I will not return to this Hotel (Very poor attention at the desk (3 keys in 4 days!!!), waste of time, and a charge not explained. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference centre Great location. Close to restaurants, theatre and shopping. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. The cleaning staff did a greart job in my room everyday. Ever staff was very friendly from housecleaning, valet, front desk. Thank you for a great stay October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Sheridan Great hotel in the city of Toronto. Heads up though, there is a lot of construction on the roads around the hotel making parking, navigating more challenging. Richmond Tower rooms are older and outdated so stay in the main towers if possible. Great reception in the lobby. Lots of staff to help you out. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but BNB restaurant food not so good Used room service first night and nachos were excellent but 2nd night had steak at the restaurant and found very little meat for the fat in it! Definitely overpriced for the quality. Service also lagged before clearing the table and bringing the bill. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel has it all despite renovations in certain exterior areas. Great location, helpful staff, pleasant rooms, and good service. Very much appreciated early check-in. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location The hotel was close to public transit, shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff was also pleasant. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is kind of slow I stayed here for business over two weeks and both times, the service was really slow. Check-in basically took me a good 15 minutes on the queue. There was one line for platinum and gold members, and another much longer line for standard members. Wouldn't the management have some initiative to send out a couple more staff members to help the two existing counters? I had another bad experience when I went for breakfast one day at the Club Lounge. It was supposed to last till 1030a, but when I arrived at 1020a, the staff had already begun packing plates, fruits, bread, everything. I would have on the contrary expected a pack up 10 minutes AFTER the stipulated time, not before. Not a good experience on that front. Facilities wise, the room is clean and spacious (but would not advise one travelling on business to pay more and go for the club levels since you don't really get anything incrementally more than a standard), but I feel that the toilet lacks a proper place to put toiletries (not conducive for female travelers have who typically have way more stuff than guys). The shower head was also kind of weak at the club floor. October 15, 2013
  • 2015-04-23T20:12:43.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1815, tr_1815
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 62 next>>