多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by beverage Hotel wine list limited and poor quality. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you for the great stay. Location is perfect and the staff is friendly. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel is in a great location, we had a room with a great view of Toronto. I would recommend moving to a Club Room Floor, so you can have access to the city view from both sides in the Club Room. The food and service in the Club room was so so. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by alberta guest the Sheraton centre in Toronto was a good hotel. | would like every room to have a fridge & make up wipes would help too. great stay. the restaurant prices were excessive & feel that lower prices would promote a much larger volume for the restaurant. food was excellent though. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad stay This was actually one of my most disppointing stays at this hotel. It is my preferred hotel in Toronto but room given was very noisy - next to elevator shaft serving lower floors. Coffee maker was not working properly and the bathtub was not cleaned properly - hair left in it. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for getting to my meetings This location serves me well as it is close to areas where my meetings are located. Food in the restaurant is ok would like some pasta dishes as an alternative otherwise I find the selection limited. I can see during the late spring till early fall me going out somewhere else. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff great, facility needs work really enjoyed city, most staff were excellent, Jacuzzi in pool doesn't work well, there was hair in bathtub on arrival, no coffee or water bottle in room on second day stay, were given poor direction from concierge on two occasions... bed was comfy, pool itself was enjooyable August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T.V. and internet was very bad, expected better for the price The hotel features and staff were very good, and the room and bed comfortable. Some excess noise from the Jazz festival at Nathan Philp Sq. The T.V. was nearly unwatchable at times and internet was very slow, this was very frustrating as you had to pay extra to get internet. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 bottle of water per day?? that is cheap although the services are good, they are issues that needs to be addressed like the wi - fi limitation and the one bottle of water for the entire day... I did bring my own water.. but the Wi-Fi...let me down...., August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel - The Sheraton is a large downtown hotel with lots of services and choices. A couple of good restaurants right across the street for a choice and convenient when weather is snowy or rainy. We found that the catering minimums were very expensive when hosting a small meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and worn Sadly my expectations were not met. The toilet seat was missing several pieces. There was old peeling wallpaper and no hot water for my morning shower. And I had to climb into the back of the closet, ducking under the hanging rod in order to get the iron and ironing board. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... The room was great, staff nice and pleasant. But I can't believe that internet access cost 17$ a day. It is the year 2014, most public places provide free high speed internet access, so it is very disappointing that a. Rand like Sheraton charges for this kind of service. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable We stayed at this hotel because it was the “Official Race Hotel” for the Younge street 10km. We arrived and no valet was available. Nana checked us in but had no information about the race. We had booked the shuttle to the race only to find out race day that we had to get to Ontario Place to get on the shuttle. Our room had no bar fridge ~ what a disappointment. The desk in the room has huge water stain marks on it, there was a huge stain on the floor between the two beds and the bed ruffle had stains on it. These all gave the impression of uncleanliness. Not an acceptable feeling. The bed closest to the window ~ the side closest to the window ~ you get in and roll right out! We ended up sleeping sideways! Totally unacceptable! We didn't check in till close to 11pm, we were tired and had to race the next day. We would not recommend this hotel. The Sheraton has a good name and we expected a "much" better experience. Please don't rent this room ~ 1739 ~ until these problems are addressed. This is really unacceptable. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto at it's best Great location for downtown Toronto. Check in was quick and efficient, club floor view & service was spectacular. Safe wouldn't work & service lads were quick and courteous fixing it. Gym was superb and overall a great place to stay. Wouldn't hesitiate to stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We booked a suite for ourselves and a king room for my daughter. We wanted to give them some alone time so we had my grandchild stay in our room. The rooms where perfect and the staff in the club lounge where great with the little toddler. Shopping on Sunday was a bonus. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay, will be back First time at property. All staff very helpfull and room was top notch. Air system great. View of city Hall beautiful. Easy in and out with valet service made getting into congested area of city worry free. Pool was not as warm as we had hoped so didn't find it pleseant. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating This hotel overall is very good and in the process of updating. New locker rooms in the gym/pool area are great. The new restaurant in the lobby is also very good. The furniture in the lounge is very disappointing, there are many chairs where the foam is showing through. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We try to make an annual visit to Toronto for the weekend and have always been happy with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Our service representative at the Reservation desk was very helpful in providing alternate accommodations when our room was not ready at check in. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, MGMT and Service I have been staying at this Sheraton since 1999 and the Staff, most have been there a long time, provide Excellent Service and are very pleasant, they reflect the Excellent MGMT. I highly recommend this hotel, as a long time guest, for the excellent service and MGMT. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Club level lounge I have stayed in many hotels but the Sheraton Centre Toronto hotel is a leader. The Club level lounge provides an excellent view of the city and exceptional service. My family enjoyed the healthy breakfast options each morning in the Club lounge as we planned our day. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very comfortable hotel to stay in when downtown for business. The staff was very friendly and did everything they could to try and accommodate our needs. I will definitely stay there again. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enthusiastic I spent 2 weeks at Sheraton City centre Toronto, located at the 36th floor, and I can't say that has been an outstanding stay, because of lift issue: over 6 elevators only 2 were working all the others were out of service, conclusion was like a roulette getting down! May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay The windows were very dirty, carpet full of stains, air conditioner did not work properly an when told about it , they checked it out and end up bringing me a fan that was dirty, full of grape juice over it after the third day. I will never stay at your hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel but this stay did not meet our expectations We had upgraded to the club level and were disappointed that the quality did not meet our expectations that it did in the past. The room needs a good "spring" cleaning. It was dusty and the walls in the washroom were in desperate need of washing. I will stay again. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hot tub was not working properly and the change rooms were under construction so could not access the sauna. The alternative change rooms were a long way away from pool and fitness area, might as well went back to my room on the 42nd floor to shower and change. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:16.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 61 next>>