多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1761 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I booked this hotel under a corporate partner rate and am a little surprised at the lack of acknowledgement of being a corporate partner. Check in was quick but not overly welcoming. I was asked if I wanted to pay for an upgrade which is odd in my hotel experience. I received limited information about the property.... still don't know where the gym is. My room was a good location however the room itself was very worn out. Carpet had several folds in it, desperately needs to be replaced. The hairdryer is actually a hazard, you have to turn it on by plugging it in and off by unplugging it. ?? The tub was badly stained. one of the lamps is burnt out and the air conditioning is behind heavy curtains so the only way to cool the room is to keep the curtains open. ?? as noted my room was a good location however my floor was full of teenage girls and I seemed to be the only person on the floor not with this group. Loud and annoying. Yes I could have moved but I was already unpacked and had work to get done before I noticed the extent of the poor quality. When I called down to get a cork screw as there is not one in the room, it took a second call and a total of an hour to get it. I will not be recommending the hotel on my corporate travel site as clearly my Company's business is not very valuable. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Atmosphere is very convention like, but it is a big property well located in downtown Toronto. Rooms are what you would expect, even suites (i.e. nothing special). Good value for money. Lounge not bad, but packed whenever I was there. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service staff were a bit rude I understand that dealing with a large conference must be difficult and trying for the serving staff, especially when it comes to serving hundreds of people at a seated dinner. However, my experience with a variety of servers was really negative. It was difficult to ensure that food was appropriate for people with allergies at our table. It was also difficult to address any issues with the staff, such as missing cutlery or some of our table not getting served. We made an effort to bring those issues forward in a kind way, without hostility and were returned with very rude answers, and an overall indifferent attitude to allergies or missing food. I found this to be very opposite to what I expected the level of service to be. As I said, I do understand that it is difficult to deal with a large number of people when serving meals in this way, but I really think the staff should not carry any frustration to the next table they are serving, because it detracts from the experience of a large majority of the guests..even those that were courteous and patient. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canada Salsa Congress Weekend at the Sheraton Once again a great event at a wonderful hotel at the Centre of everything in Toronto. My wife and I were Very satisfied. My only issue is the cost of Valet Parking at $40 per night but this is a reality in a large Metropolitan City. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Visiting the property exceeded my expectations. Working in the industry, and getting that time to relax yourself is important. The hotel was beautiful and allowed me to feel like I was on vacation, even if it was only for one night! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Staff and location were terrific. The hotel itself has seen heavy usage with some of the rooms looking a bit tired April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel apologizes a lot Again an again they don't recognize Platinum members with free internet. Continually need to check the bill where they charge for Internet. This is not a new occurrence and should have been rectified after repeated occurrences. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains and air conditioning old and falling apart Curtains had holes in them and could not block out street lights. Air conditioning was noisy and did not keep room cool. This hotel needs renovations. Moreover, the hotel needs to have a faster check in system. Queues are frequent. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel--but outdated! location, cleanliness, comfort all great, but the rooms were outdated. the carpet in our room had a huge tear and the room did not have a lot of the modern features that most hotels now offer (mini-bar, food, bathrobes, ect). December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, except... Loved EVERYTHING about the hotel, conditions, lobby, location... seems minor but the TV didn't work very well. Picture was getting pixelated every few minutes... seemed to be on most channels, so it wasnt the individual broadcast. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Although the control in my room was adjustable, when I went to decrease the heat, it didnt seem to work. I turned off the control and it still was extremely warm in the room even with just a fan running. The control was set for 18. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just ok For price, did not meet expectations. Room was not ready until well after 3 No free wifi Room is outdated Small bathrooms and not enough counter space on club room level Bad smell in lobby Smokers everywhere right outside lobby December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of Your Needs Met Every time I'm at the sheraton I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. They are the absolute best in the industry. In the heart of Toronto, The Sheraton Center can accommodate any experience, and do it with comfort. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevators didn't work I know their is a elevators workers strike but you can't run a hotel with 2 out of 6 elevators working and charge what you do for a room - it was incredibly inconvenient as never wanted to go back to the room - very unsatisfactory June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The location is excellent for my needs but I have always felt it to be more of a large convention style hotel - maybe a little too large for my tastes. My past stays were okay. However on my last stay - I booked a junior suite. I received a junior suite but in a dump of a location on the third floor. I had no idea they had such a dumpy section of the hotel. If you have mobility issues or large luggage, be prepared to navigate some stairs. The hallways and rooms had the distinct odor of cooking grease (maybe from the restaurant vents), the carpets were very dirty in the hallways, there was water damage, walls were filthy, etc. Though the room was fairly clean. I do appreciate that the hotel was pretty much sold out when I advised the front desk at check - out. The FD clerk just advised that they do not usually place Plat guests in that section and apologized. Ultimately, it is no big deal, but as there are many other options in Toronto, I think I had enough of this hotel and I will not likely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto Good. Comfortable bed, fast elevator May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable hotel however room was tired The biggest problem that i had with this hotel and I have stayed there many times is that the bathrooms need some work. The heat register was falling apart, the wallpaper was peeling and the cleaning in the room was sub-standard. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed, Bad TV signal The bed was uncomfortable, rails loose, very uncomfortable sleep. the TV kept losing signal which was inconvenient. The washroom was not very nice looking, stains. Location was perfect close to shopping, venues, and restaurants. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great location The hotel is centrally located and close to most everything you will want to experience while in Toronto. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and our trip was great. The only issue we had was trying to retrieve our car from the valet, which took 4 phone calls where the phone rang endlessly without being answered until we contacted customer service who put us through to another number to contact the valet. We were heading to an event in the area and needed our vehicle, so this was a bit of a disappointment which then resulted in our having to choose to either skip breakfast or miss the beginning of our conference, even though we had allowed plenty of time for both. The valet service should really have an immediate answer for the call, even if you have to wait the 20 minutes recommended for your vehicle. You are held hostage essentially because you can't get your vehicle yourself - no keys! Overall our experience was a good one with just the valet issue. Just a warning to others that the 20 minutes you are told may not be sufficient to actually get the phone answered let alone your vehicle. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm I stayed 4 nights and the alarm went off twice, There should immediately send a staff to check the alarm while fire engines arrive. Before there is any major issue, maybe there is no need to panic the guests at wee hours of 1am. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 60 next>>