客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great location, friendly staff. Thanks November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You must be upset for someone to help I tried the Sheraton for a second time, after a very disappointing stay in the summer. The location and pool is wonder however as usual the room was a disappointment, I had booked a King suite and was given the worst one in the hotel. My room had an ice machine to the right and an emergency exit to the left. The employee who checked us out was helpful and understanding, however the GM could use some customer service training. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For an early Christmas present I brought my Mom to Toronto to stay at your hotel, go to dinner and see War Horse. Also there was the nostalgia side b/c my Mom lived in the area when she was a teenager and she could point out what used to be there versus what is there today. It was a great getaway although short, and will have good memories of the fun we had here! Your location is within walking distance to yummy restaurants, amazing theatrical productions and a safe feelting while out and about. Thank you! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I couldn't have made a better mistake. I had originally wanted to book a hotel closer to the Air Canada Centre for a concert I was going to, but I waited too long and had to look for something else. The Centre Toronto Hotel was recomended to me, and even though I was at first disappointed in the location, on arrival realized I couldn't have asked for a better place. It lives up to it's name. CENTRE TORONTO. All I had to do was walk out of the lobby and everywhere I wanted to be was just a short walk away. No taxis or busses. The Eaton Centre just around the corner. Historic buildings all around. The Air Canada Centre, The CN Tower and The Rogers Stadium (did I get that name right?) just a few blocks away. (Saw a great RUSH concert at the ACC) Great restaurants and shops everywhere. Didn't even have to go outside, all right under the streets and buildings in the causeway. Boy! did I get lost! Had fun though. And, Oh Yeah! The hotel was pretty good too. Excellent staff, great room with an awsome view. Very comfortable bed. Can't wait to come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Clean quiet rooms, great location November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great workout, great stay as a swimmer who stays in hotels for half of the year, i have *never* stayed at a hotel with such a great pool. the workout facility is also quite large (~10 treadmills...extrapolate from there) and never crowded. the staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. amazing view from the club lounge and super friendly staff as well. only issue is that i wish there were more power outlets in the room. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room below expectations I stayed one night in a juniour suite and was disappointed at many levels. The heating in the room was not functioning a fact that was known by hotel staff as external heaters were behind the couch and I was not informed of this. The bathtub was blocked and did not drain properly. The shower was not functioning well. As my fault I did not complain as I was staying one night and was quite busy but I do have higher expectations from the Sheraton. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto in Occtober I stayed for 6 nights & enjoyed an excellent level of service from friendly attentive staff who were very responsive to my questions & requests including supplying a bathrobe and extending checkout time as I had an evening flight back to the UK. Clubroom on floor 43 very good & again excellent service morning & evening. Couldn't quite get used to the walk from the men's locker rooms down corridor to gym/pool - why no direct access? Other than that a brilliant stay - thankyou! November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happay The bed was in bad shape, needs change November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great - place busy; mini-NYC Brian, at the front desk was very accomodating in up-grading me due to an issue I had last time I stayed there. Wonderful staff all-around. Location perfect. The furniture is a bit worn (holes in couch, stains), but in general the hotel is well-kept. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel simple because everything is conected it malls,restaurant food exelent etc i higly recomend this place Food awesome front desk very pleasent I will concider coming back October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Expensive From the gift shop to the coffee bar, the prices are outrageous! The restaurant, BnB, is also pricey and the choices on their menu is limited. I was very impressed with a phone message from a manager on duty the morning after having to call the customer service do to very noisy neighbours. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, but... While some staff were very attentive, others - particularly BnB were a little slow. Prices in BnB were also high, relative to other nearby outlets / restaurants. The hotel itself was pleasant enough, but a tad difficult to navigate around. The lack of restrooms on the main lobby floor was quite strange - some distance needed to be travelled to find one on another floor! Overall pretty good, but could do with just a bit more zip to give it the 'wow, that was a great hotel to stay at, I want to go back there'... October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Downtown Location – Older Décor This was my first stay at the Sheraton Toronto and I chose this hotel because of the downtown location. It’s conveniently located just a few blocks from Eaton Centre and the subway stop. Getting to/from the airport was quite easy (if there are no closures because of construction that weekend day). The hotel lobby is impressive, quite large and modern. The staff at the hotel were very welcoming and friendly. I arrived around noon and was upgraded to a Jacuzzi room which was a larger room than I had reserved even though I didn’t use the Jacuzzi. The hotel could use some updating but nothing was in a state of disrepair. The couch looked well worn and could probably use replacing. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. However, the room décor (color, wallpaper, light fixtures) and the dark, dreary hallways were a little depressing. Hopefully they will consider brightening and lightening the rooms and hallways in the future. The wireless internet worked fine while I was in the hotel but the only big annoyance was the TV reception. It was raining steadily all weekend and therefore I spend more time in my hotel room than I generally would have, but the TV reception was extremely poor. I couldn’t watch more than 30 seconds of any TV channel before it cut out. It was a constant annoyance even when I just turned on the TV in the morning to watch the news or weather. Also, taking a hot, steamy shower seemed to set off a heat/fire alert to the security staff as there was a call from the front desk and a security person at my front door to check on the silent alarm (nothing was audible). I guess better safe than sorry but that had me worried about taking a shower/setting off another alarm during the rest of my stay. After checking my room the security staff noted the alarm was on standby and the red light was on (which stayed on for the remainder of my stay). Since I am Platinum with SPG I was granted a 4pm check out which was great because I had a late evening flight home. (Thank you!). I opted for an email copy of my bill which I checked that morning. It was disappointing that I was charged for internet and that my room rate was incorrect for my second night (more expensive). Upon check in the room rates for both nights were correctly verified by the front desk staff and the rates he wrote on my key packet for each night were correct. Somehow that didn’t translate to the actual bill. Upon stopping by the front desk to check out, these items were corrected quickly and without any problems but it was slightly annoying that the billing wasn’t correct to begin with. Anyone opting for email copies of the bill and rushing out to catch flights would have had to call the hotel to try and correct the billing problems after departure which could have been a much bigger hassle. When visiting in the future I may decide to stay at the other SPG property that is close by that is a little more updated (décor and room) but more of a walk (or subway ride – a few stops) to the heart of downtown. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Always a great stay for business. Room service was quick and delicious. Wireless connection in the room and the HD channels on the TV were my only concerns. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Assistance When we checked in (10/20/2012) we asked for and were assigned a room with a 'roll-in' shower. However, the closet was for wheelchair clients and we needed a closet where we could hang long garments. We told Rosa at the front desk of our plight and she tried several other rooms and all were with wheelchair closets. Not to be deterred, she thought about a clothes rack on wheels and had one delivered to our room. It worked perfectly. Thank you. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a reno? Sheratons are always pleasant places to stay and the lobby of this one is very pleasant if a little busy with lots of people bustling around. However my room was small and cramped with pretty dingy wall coverings - dark beige and one wall had some plaid fabric that matched the curtains. Like something out of the 70s. The hallway was like that too which makes me think the place needs some modernizing touches. Great location though and I had good in-room dining for dinner. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Every staff person I met during my stay was very friendly and happy. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large hotel with good services in very good location in Toronto Hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel has several restaurants, if you need something at any time of the day. The lobby restaurant offers great breakfast choices. The rooms need a little loving care but are very accommodating for business or pleasure. Nice location in downtown Toronto. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PlASTIC GLASSES? Surely the Sheraton cn do better than that. Having moved from a smaller hotel that had provided both tumbler and wine GLASSES, I thought the plastic wrapped plastic glasses were a bit declasse. Otherwise, just fine. Staff particularly helpful. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again This hotel is like home to my wife and I. We travel twice a year from Scotland and are always greeted as friends by all staff. To mention Steve and particularly Brian on the front desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge take good care of our needs. The hotel is perfectly situated for shopping and transport. We will be back again in May. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not honor requests of SPG members I have asked for a room at a high Floor and away from Elevator and I was told that all rooms are booked and I was given a room at a low floor and exactly near the elevator. I was hearing the elevator bell and door open and close with the floor announcement every night. During check out when I mentioned my compliant, staff mentioned that this is a corporate hotel and priority is for corporate members. I am an SPG member and I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels and much better experience. I will not use Sheraton in Toronto again. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel was very comfortable; the staff excellent. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACI Fall 2012 Nice Hotel. Worth the stay. October 25, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T08:50:14.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 64 next>>