多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1719 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Process I stay at the hotel weekly, and I really appreciate the valet staff. The weekday guys are friendly, driven and professional. I really like how they treat me. Please recongize that these guys are great when you read the rest. I consistently have issues with the valet process as of late. This last visit, I expereinced several issues with the valet staff trying to retrieve my car. The automated line has inconsisten prompts (Sometimes you have to hit pound, sometimes you don't, sometimes you can interrupt the recording, sometimes you can't). This last stay, i would simply get disconnected each time I enter my number. I had to call back several times to get a live person finally. Only after 5 days did they realize that my car was under a different name! Why does the automated menu hang up on you when there isn't a match? Futhermore, even after several tries to fix the ownership issue, I still wasn't able to retrieve my car in a timely manner. When I dropped my car off on the final day, I had thought all issues had been fixed, but the evening valet guy couldn't check me in with my number because it had beeb "checked out". I hope however manages your valet process can fix this PROCESS related issues. Don't blame the weekeday crew. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel was very comfortable; the staff excellent. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk office staff very help full. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management, staff go extra mile Staff of the hotel very nice and execllent service. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Issue All is wonderful except grab bars in the washroom. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service unattentive staff, slow response time for enqiries March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and great value Central, everything you need in walking distance June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Rooms and needs up lift No control of heat,and the room require a uplift January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AME Close to everything but you'll pay for it! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay Good stay - hotel was convenient and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and comfortable hotel! I've been staying at this hotel frequenly and I have to say this is my preferred hotel choice whenever I go to Toronto. Location is very good and the hotel has everythng I need. I would like to give an extra comendation to Bless and Joanne and everyone at the lounge for doing an excellent job. They make sure to take good care of their guests. Also with the exception of one incident the people at the front desk have been very helpful and accomodating to all my needs. There were however a couple of incidents that prevented me from giving the hotel stars. There was one occasion where I had a very poor check-in at 1 in the morning. I had a rude receptionist take me in and when I got to the room things were not in order. Maybe he was having a bad day but I was not pleased. On another occasion I also found that there was a stain on my bedsheet on check-in and it took 3 days for it to get replaced. I was upset. However even with these, I choose to stay with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto. I identify these as separate incidents and would hope they wold ot happen again. The staff not involved with those incidents, the overall service, location and amenities are excellent so anyone who stays here would enjoy it. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, no hot water for morning shower Nice room, no hot water for morning shower September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What an awsome staff. Everybody was great! September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location It is close to almost everything you need. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have used a fridge for the price 600.00 for two nights and no fridge lol August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay clean and good location. I will be back! April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room very nice facility, gym is great. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Bad Food in Lounge Wish the breakfast in lounge was better December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happay The bed was in bad shape, needs change November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great location, friendly staff. Thanks November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallway noise was always an issue Difficult to get a full night sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Clean quiet rooms, great location November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed Had family staying in another room and requested a room close by. Was assigned the room next door but since it wasn't ready when we checked in at 5:30 pm I was offered a different room at other end of the hall. Accepted that room but when we got to there it was next to rooms occupied by a group of loud intoxicated young men. We could hear voices clearly through the adjoining door and the hallway. Walking down the hall my daughter was subjected to inappropriate comments. Unable to reach font desk by phone, went down waited in line again. Staff was helpful and agreed to move us to the original room beside my family although it was still not ready. Returned from an outing at midnight, picked up the key and went to room. Room was clean but someone's luggage and other belongings were in the room. Again, attempts to call front desk for help went unanswered. Returned to the front desk and was give a new room in the other tower on 24th floor. I'm not sure the hotel could have prevented this inconvenience and frustration but I'm not likely to choose this hotel again. You could at least answer the phone. Final note - pool bar was closed for construction so we had to pay room services fees in order to have drinks by the pool. These fees should have been waved. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit Tired Hotel Needs more cleaning, new paint August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great hotel amazing employees ! January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I have stayed many times at the Sheraton and have always been happy. This visit I wasn’t as happy. My first room overlooked Richmond St. I asked if there was a room overlooking the square and was told there were no rooms available on that side. I reluctantly accepted the room I was provided. When I arrived to the room I found the heat was broken, a space heater was provided as it could not be fixed by maintenance. I was then on a conference call and the internet kicked out and I was off my call for 15 minutes trying to resolve, which was also frustrating. Then I found a deodorant lid on the floor, in the corner of the room, indicating an uncleanly state. I went to the front desk to ask to change rooms. They were very helpful and I did receive a new room with a view of the square. Which I was originally told that view was not available. Once in the second room, we settled in. When I took a shower the next morning I found hair in the shower that was evidently not mine, again indicating an uncleanly state. The staff was very helpful and friendly and apologetic. They handle the situation very well. Unfortunately the whole experience has left me a little reluctant to stay here again. I also found the internet charge to be exorbitant $13.75/day, when most hotels now include that complimentary with your stay. I hope this feedback helps with improving your service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and services good all round place to stay! November 26, 2012
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 59 next>>