多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Sheraton Center I am a frequest business traveller to Toronto and choose to stay at the Sheraton Center. “Home away from home” is a bit of a cliché, but, in this hotel it is true. Right from the Front Desk team, to the Bell team, Luggage Room, and, especially Guest Services, everyone goes above and beyond. At the end of a long day, being checked in by friendly, smiling people who great me by name, and remember my personal details, hearing my room is in my favorite area of the hotel, and having one of the bell team run to grab my “staying bag” from luggage and getting my travel bag on a cart is really appreciated. And sometimes I even receive a lovely amenity to recognize my repeat business :) February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't forget to bring a plumber with you if you plan to stay here. (1st yelp draft) Imagine the surprise my wife & I had when we were watching t v. and the hot water pipe burst in the bathroom. The water rose very quickly flooding the carpet in the room and hallway within 5 minutes. Had we not been in the room, everything we had would have been soaked & ruined. I did notice a de- humidifier down the hall when we checked in. The staff responded quickly and put us up in a suite. The suite was nice with the exception of a television that kept malfunctioning & the shower took 10 minutes to get warm water. I thought maybe our hot water had been revoked for some reason. The hotel sent a nice tray of cheese , bottle of wine & also treated us to a dinner the next night. It was difficult to sleep, wondering the hundred year old hotel had in store for us. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay - but nothing more. Pluses: 1. Central location Minuses: 1. Mattress too soft. 2. Extra charge for in-room Internet access. 3 Busy lobby with throngs accessing free Internet in the lobby (see 2 above). May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and location Love the location of this hotel. We have stayed here several times and have always been treated to excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Outstanding location, but feels impersonal, despite the staff's efforts. Registration is slow, and through a mixup I wound up having to register twice for the same room. (At checkout, Brian tried his very best to make amends.) Saturday night was very noisy. TV service was flawed, and there is a charge for WiFi. Room decor seemed drab and old. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations We had 70 people here for a convention in a variety of rooms. All were extremely pleased with the hotel and surrounding area. We will be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff are Amazing The club lounge staff always make us feel welcome. Our home away from home. Special thanks to Blesilda. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home!" “Home away from Home!”. That is what the Sheraton Toronto is to us. We visit several times a year and am always impressed with the quality of staff beginning with Marilyn at the front desk who always greets us by name with a big smile and a hug and provides excellent customer service each and every time. We just celebrated our 43rd wedding anniversary and were thrilled to be remembered by Bless in the Club Lounge with a special anniversary greeting. She had genuine pleasure in sharing our anniversary and always welcomes us by name with a warm sincere smile. Marilyn and Bless are the smiling friendly faces we always look forward to seeing. You cannot beat the location and we walk to almost everything we wish to see and do. To us “there is no other” hotel. Sheraton Toronto is it! We highly recommend the Sheraton for your first and every visit to Toronto. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Center = Great! Great location, rooms, value, service, and best of all--Great Staff and Management. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Welcome Back In Real Estate it is location, location, location. The weather was terrible with sleet and rain but this location on the Toronto PATH meant we could go everywhere without facing the elements. A real Plus. This hotel has a great location but at this Sheraton, it is service, service, service! We usually come to the Sheraton downtown a couple of times a year. This time we convinced our friends to book in too. We have Platinum status and we know what level of service to expect. But our friends who often use another hotel had a wonderful time and they could not say enough about the service. The service at the front desk was actually fun as there was a bit of confusion (on our part) with regards mixing up the keys and it was quickly resolved with good humour. Thank you Tammi. But our friends were most impressed that the staff at the Club Lounge Blesilda, John and Augustin all remembered us and genuinely welcomed us back. Hard to believe in a hotel as large as this Sheraton. And a special thank you to the Club staff for finding me some gluten free muffins for breakfast. Having a dietary restriction can make travelling difficult so it was great for me to have something to eat while enjoying the lounge with my spouse and friends. We are looking forward to our next Toronto visit. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy has this Hotel gone downhill Check in was an adventure, new staff and long line up with people who looked like they were doing nothing , although in there defense maybe they wee waiting for gold level guests , not a smart move. The restaurant in the lobby has to be one of the worse hotel restaurants I have experienced in all my travels. Over an hour to prepare 8 meals and the restaurant was almost empty. The waiter was constantly coming back to us to ask questions on the preferences and yes we had many from Vegan to gluten free and even after giving our answers there were still errors.The air conditioner in our room was not working properly but was working. There were plumbing issues. and the furnishings looked like they were picked up second hand.Tthe bathroom had no counter or shelve spare so that your toilet bag was constantly wet The $50.oo upgrade was a let down seeing that you usually get that type of breakfast free in an $89.00 room and was poorly set up. The line up was too long. There were no snacks during the day only breakfast and 5-7 August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, feels like home from home This hotel is perfect for both the business traveller and tourist, centrally located and close to major attractions. The hotel is clean and has great facilities. The main reason I use this hotel and would highly recommend it is the way all the staff take care of your every need. The welcome from George and all in valet, Brian and Marilyn are fabulous at check in along with all the others and Blesilda at the Club Lounge is so friendly and takes care of all the guests. I always feel like this is my home away from home when I stay here......kudos to all the staff you really do make a difference!! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Great location. Hotel is staff is friendly and very accommodating. The club level is the way to go if available. Everything important to see when visiting Toronto is within walking distance. The lobby is grand but the rooms can use an update. Overall a great location with nice amenities for a family vacation in a large city. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible weekend, despite staff efforts 1st given a room without a king bed, although my reservation specified it. Staff moved us. Construction Jackhammers on Queen St woke us up at 7:30 Sunday morning. Staff moved us. Drunks running and pounding on doors and cursing (due to some high school bus trip) Shower didn't work. Staff gave us a room to shower in. Were credited $50 and received breakfast coupons, that made it better. Previous guest's towel was still on bathroom hook. Just a terrible experience, although staff did try to fix it (after waiting in line with 20 other people). Windows of hotel very dirty. Busy, noisy weekend. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I usually stay at this location but always end making a comment that this location requires room & hallway upgrade/renovation. For the hotel rate that I pay and being right on central downtown, hope this is your scope for future improvements to stay competitive in the hotel industry. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not very accommodating Room given #3228 was dirty (dust on bedside tables, broken coffee table, dusty heat vents, musky room odor) Poor customer service (front desk & room service) Horrible tasting food small room for price/loud jacuzzi noise all night August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a great option in downtown Toronto I booked a one-night stay in early September. Check-in was silky smooth, upgraded to SPG floor c/w lounge access. The indoor/outdoor pool on the 3rd is a nice place to relax, it even has a jacuzzi! My room (on the 39th) was great, it included comp. WIFI access. The exercise room has just been renovated and all of the equipment is new! The lounge (43rd) serves hot and cold hor d'oeuvres in the eve, followed by a selection of breakfast cereals, oatmeal, bagels and fresh fruit. Not to mention cafe au lait - my favourite! I will be back to the Sheraton Centre next time I am in Toronto! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by + Location/Staff / - fire alarm Check in staff and guest services staff were very friendly on the phone and in person - commendable. Very good room size. Very good location for public transportation, shopping, downtown sites (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, ferry to Toronto Islands, Rogers Stadium/SkyDome, Union Station, etc.). Downside: bed not as comfortable, unruly behaviour by pool one afternoon and 3am fire alarm caused by "mischief" that unsettled the kids. Didn't get good rest that night. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel pool in Toronto (for swimmers) I choose the Sheraton Centre as I'm addicted to lap swimming. I'm recovering from a hip injury and swimming is my only cardio so the Sheraton Centre is a must stay for me. The website says it's a 23m pool but I measured and it's a shade under 28m. If you get in the pool for 7am you'll share the pool with some avid lap swimmers. Love it! August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I've had My family and I stayed at this hotel for Caribana weekend and while I know it was very crowded and busy the check in process and overall hotel experience was not pleasant. To start everyone checking into the hotel was treated as if they were a trouble maker. There was a line to validate that you actually had a room reservation outside, you had to go through this first before being allowed through the door. Then there was the line inside to actually check in of which that process was a nightmare. Additionally I was told that I had to pay an additional $30 per person in the room. Each person had to where a wristband the entire stay which was highly annoying. And of course none of this was pointed out prior to me booking my room all of this information was given at check in. Had I been made aware of this I would have paid more to stay at a different hotel and avoid the hassle of the Sheraton. Finally, the valet is extremely slow both checking in and leaving. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service This past weekend, June 9 I was made to wait over 2 hours past my guaranteed check-in time for a parlour suite. I was told I could check-in at 3 o'clock and when I checked my luggage earlier was told everything was on schedule for 3:00pm. When I returned at 3:00pm to check in I was then told the people in the room before me were gold members and did not have to check out until 4:00 and that my room wouldn't be ready until 5:00pm. I was very irritated and was given attitude when I asked why I couldn't have been informed of that earlier so I could make alternate arrangements. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel itself was a very nice place, the room was clean and very faithful to the description but a few things definitely need some improvement . The hot tub was filthy, it look clean but a minute into we realized the filter wasn't workin and the water was filthy and full of bacteria. Middle of the summer on a long weekend ...not great. Also there was no mention of the parking fees $50 dollars for parking is almost criminal. I will resume at : A bit pricy for the No Frills Stay we recieved August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by FInally had enough Mr. David Connor- This review is really long overdue. While most of my stays are adequate, this past stay finally made me seriously question why I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. As you'll see, I am a FREQUENT guest at this property (probably nearly 150 nights in the past three years). The problem? Air conditioning! Or lack thereof. Even in August? Really? While it doesn't happen every stay, I'd estimate that about half my stays it affects me (obviously dependent on time of year and temperature). The engineering folks know me because I frequently request a fan. I don't believe that I am unreasonable. I like my room cool when I sleep (as do most), so I set the thermostat at 68 F. In most cases, I'm lucky to get below 75 F. I'm not sure about you, but that's very uncomfortable to sleep in, much less dress for work in the morning. I've been "assured" for the last couple of years that an HVAC "upgrade" was in the works. Please, Mr. Connor, find the capital budget to fix this. And please, no "environmental" excuses --- I make the "green choice" with every stay and would just like to sleep without sweating. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime platinum As a lifetime platinum this may well be the worst room I have stayed in. I have been at the Centre a number of times in the past and was planning an executive meeting in July. I would highly recommend the General Manager with his wife spend one night in room 2030. The sound of the elevator cables either out of sync or vibrating off the bedroom walls made my wife very unhappy which created grief for me. Unfortunately we arrived to the room from a late evening engagement and did not notice the loud noises until we had turned in. My fault for not demanding another room! June 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 next>>