多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton is in the heart of the city and close to everything. Very personable and friendly staff that made our stay feel welcoming! Even the security staff member Adrian, offered my son and I a complimentary breakfast in the hotel restaurant. This was our first trip to Toronto and when we come back, the Sheraton will be the place for us! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all the Hotel was nice. Over all I like Sheraton hotels, but this time even though I contacted SPG desk and confirm to me the Lounge club would be open, when I arrived there they told me was closed, and staff was rood. If I knew this I would stayed some where else. but was too late in the day. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!! Friendly staff!! The hotel is close to the subway station, the Eaton Centre and adjacent to PATH. The Club Lounge on the 43th floor offers an excellent breakfast and snacks in the evenings. The coffee machine of the Club is great!! I wish I had one of those in my house!!! All the staff is very friendly.. We had a great time in this beautiful hotel. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wifi in the Rooms The rooms don't have WiFi, not even on the Club floors. So if you want WiFi for your iPhone or iPad, you'll have to go to the club lounge on the 43rd floor, or the lobby area. You can bring your laptop and plug in to the ethernet, but don't expect the ethernet cord that they provide to reach the bed. It's just a little too short. October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed. We have stayed at the Sheraton downtown many times and were impressed. This weekend was an exception. First, it took us 55 minutes to check in. No manager or even employee came near the line to explain or apologize. After getting to our room (room 2744). We were very dissapointed at the size. Every other room we have stayed in at your hotel were beautiful. Thirdly and most dissapointing....I went outside (just by the front lobby) and almost stepped in a mess (another guest had gotten sick). I informed the front desk who assured me they would clean it up immediatly. I went down over an hour later and the mess was not cleaned up. (The staff had only put a "Wet Floor" sign up.). December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting AMC at Toronto I attended the AMC conference in April 2014. The location of the hotel is next to Eaton Center in downtown Toronto. So it is perfect. I had a nice room on the 24th floor. The room was in excellent condition, everything very clean and tidy, nothing to complain at all. The bed was very comfy, too. The conference was in the ballrooms of the hotel. The rooms where great and the services, too. The overall experience was very good. You might pay a premium for the hotel but it is worth it. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel, Good Location We stayed at the Sheraton for the Boat Show and had a wonderful stay. Our room looked over Nathan Phillips square and the skating rink. It was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was there was no wireless internet in the room. On one of the previous posts they mentioned this and the hotel replied saying that they now have wireless in the rooms. It is NOT in the rooms and there is notification in the room the you must go down to the lobby if you need WiFi. Other than that, it was a great stay, in a great room. Next year we will stay again but skip the boat show and maybe go shopping in Toronto. January 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG - At check in, my credit card was rejected and when I called the bank, found out it was your employees mistake - Room was terrible. Noisy fan. No AC, and most of all, the carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in a decade - Hallways are awful - You could not even get the wake-up call right. Asked for 7:30 and you rang me at 7:00. This after moving rooms late the night before is not acceptable June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Staff needs some work No complaints about the actual room. However we requested early check in and ended up getting a room that wasn't even ready by normal check in time. When we spoke to check in they kept giving us the run a round and excuses. We finally demanded to speak to the Supervisor and demanded some compensation! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right In The Heart Very nice place but the really big hotels are not my favorite a little impersonal. But the Sheraton has good check in and check out for Gold members very fast and good SPG recognition, and also a very nice lounge with great views. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay right downtown. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff When I checked in my room wasn't ready, and then when it finally was, I found an unexpected rollaway bed inside. I asked for it to be removed. It took two days and multiple complaints in person to the front desk because phone calls were never answered. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for a wedding we attended at the nearby Arcadian loft. The suite was clean and modern. The view of Nathan Phillips Square was beautiful. The indoor/outdoor pool was a great feature. We would definitely stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but needs updating I'm a long time SPG member and use the Sheraton Downtown Toronto quite a bit because of its convenient location...and of course the points. However, compared to other hotels in the area, and other SPG Sheratons, this location needs some TLC in its rooms and hallways. The value for money is good, but with peeling wallpaper in the rooms, old worn furniture, and stained carpets, a lot of these rooms need updating and fixing. Luckily the staff is very nice and helpful, and the main lobby area is OK. They've upated their restaurant too. I just wish they would take more pride in their rooms. Too bad the Westin Harbour Castle isn't a more convenient location for business travellers. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is a great choice - excellent location, staff and premise. Staff are outstanding, always ready to accommodate your needs. They are friendly and welcoming and very helpful with directions, suggestions, best bets. The hotel is top of the list for TO. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I cannot remember a time that I have ever run into a friendly staff member here. Service has always been average to down right rude. I am done with this location after giving them far too many chances. I will take my business and my clients elsewhere. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Sheraton Center I am a frequest business traveller to Toronto and choose to stay at the Sheraton Center. “Home away from home” is a bit of a cliché, but, in this hotel it is true. Right from the Front Desk team, to the Bell team, Luggage Room, and, especially Guest Services, everyone goes above and beyond. At the end of a long day, being checked in by friendly, smiling people who great me by name, and remember my personal details, hearing my room is in my favorite area of the hotel, and having one of the bell team run to grab my “staying bag” from luggage and getting my travel bag on a cart is really appreciated. And sometimes I even receive a lovely amenity to recognize my repeat business :) February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay - but nothing more. Pluses: 1. Central location Minuses: 1. Mattress too soft. 2. Extra charge for in-room Internet access. 3 Busy lobby with throngs accessing free Internet in the lobby (see 2 above). May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and location Love the location of this hotel. We have stayed here several times and have always been treated to excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations We had 70 people here for a convention in a variety of rooms. All were extremely pleased with the hotel and surrounding area. We will be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff are Amazing The club lounge staff always make us feel welcome. Our home away from home. Special thanks to Blesilda. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home!" “Home away from Home!”. That is what the Sheraton Toronto is to us. We visit several times a year and am always impressed with the quality of staff beginning with Marilyn at the front desk who always greets us by name with a big smile and a hug and provides excellent customer service each and every time. We just celebrated our 43rd wedding anniversary and were thrilled to be remembered by Bless in the Club Lounge with a special anniversary greeting. She had genuine pleasure in sharing our anniversary and always welcomes us by name with a warm sincere smile. Marilyn and Bless are the smiling friendly faces we always look forward to seeing. You cannot beat the location and we walk to almost everything we wish to see and do. To us “there is no other” hotel. Sheraton Toronto is it! We highly recommend the Sheraton for your first and every visit to Toronto. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Center = Great! Great location, rooms, value, service, and best of all--Great Staff and Management. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, feels like home from home This hotel is perfect for both the business traveller and tourist, centrally located and close to major attractions. The hotel is clean and has great facilities. The main reason I use this hotel and would highly recommend it is the way all the staff take care of your every need. The welcome from George and all in valet, Brian and Marilyn are fabulous at check in along with all the others and Blesilda at the Club Lounge is so friendly and takes care of all the guests. I always feel like this is my home away from home when I stay here......kudos to all the staff you really do make a difference!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Welcome Back In Real Estate it is location, location, location. The weather was terrible with sleet and rain but this location on the Toronto PATH meant we could go everywhere without facing the elements. A real Plus. This hotel has a great location but at this Sheraton, it is service, service, service! We usually come to the Sheraton downtown a couple of times a year. This time we convinced our friends to book in too. We have Platinum status and we know what level of service to expect. But our friends who often use another hotel had a wonderful time and they could not say enough about the service. The service at the front desk was actually fun as there was a bit of confusion (on our part) with regards mixing up the keys and it was quickly resolved with good humour. Thank you Tammi. But our friends were most impressed that the staff at the Club Lounge Blesilda, John and Augustin all remembered us and genuinely welcomed us back. Hard to believe in a hotel as large as this Sheraton. And a special thank you to the Club staff for finding me some gluten free muffins for breakfast. Having a dietary restriction can make travelling difficult so it was great for me to have something to eat while enjoying the lounge with my spouse and friends. We are looking forward to our next Toronto visit. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average The first room we checked into was dirty. The toilet took forever to flush and even though we were told a late checkout would be very possible, that request got rather abruptly shut down when the time came to ask. Hard to believe knowing that rooms go uncleaned for hours/days. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired and in need of updating I stayed the Sheraton in Toronto, when I booked the reservation I asked specifically for a room FAR away from the elevator, a QUIET room! I even filled out the online 'how can we prepare for your stay' survey and again reiterated FAR away from elevator and any staff closets or entranceways. My room was 663, which is literally right across from the elevator, 3-4 doors down from ice and pop machine. The room was tired, dark and dirty, before I even unpacked there were dark curly hairs in the bathroom on the floor, in the tub and toilet. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible weekend, despite staff efforts 1st given a room without a king bed, although my reservation specified it. Staff moved us. Construction Jackhammers on Queen St woke us up at 7:30 Sunday morning. Staff moved us. Drunks running and pounding on doors and cursing (due to some high school bus trip) Shower didn't work. Staff gave us a room to shower in. Were credited $50 and received breakfast coupons, that made it better. Previous guest's towel was still on bathroom hook. Just a terrible experience, although staff did try to fix it (after waiting in line with 20 other people). Windows of hotel very dirty. Busy, noisy weekend. July 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 53 next>>