Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a pleasant appearance In the hotel room I occupy is far more comfortable, nice, and make me sleep soundly. I only suggest that the shower water flow more rapidly again. thank you. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hotel for leisure First impression when i got here, everything is so beautiful. The lobby was very elegant. And so with my room that is very comfortable. The ambience bring the calmness, quite yet so lovely. And the associate, they are at the peak of friendly! Wherever i go to every corner of this hotel they're always giving sincere smile. Especially the hostess at feast restaurant when i met her in the morning for bfast, she is very nice. And the bartender at samara lounge. Everything goes perfectly. Keep it up. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by there is limitation on wine during cocktail happy hour This is the first time I heard that there is limitation on wine during cocktail happy hour. Can you imagine, the staff come and tell you that our wine is finish for today!!!!!!! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel Experience Travel Experience in Starwood properties November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service This newly renovated Sheraton looks good and the new rooms are very well appointed, but what i found to be outstanding were the staff who were all cheerful ( big smiles) and helpful, Particular mention goes to Zikru and Niko at Feast restaurant who really looked after me and went the extra distance to ensure my dining needs were met. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel , Bandung I feel flatter and lucky bec my room was upgrade to be Suit Room So I would like to thanks to let my family enjoy weekend in the wide, beautiful & luxurious room November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Bandung Stay about 3 days at Sheraton Bandung. It was my second stay after some years in advance. First impression was the renovation has definitely bring the hotel to its new level. Stay with my lover for a conference meeting at the hotel. We enjoy our experience very much. The brand new room, good water pressure, everything working in order, and my room has direct access to the pool making it very convenience to relax in the evening. I should mention one thing that impress me. On the first night, I use one of the towel as a prayer mat. On the next evening, the room boy has replace it with a proper praying mat without being asked. I think term of anticipate guest need has been very well implemented. Regarding the food, we both enjoy our buffet dinner very much. They have large variety on menu, and the taste is good. The meeting package also great. We have a standby attendant and they are very helpful. The break menu also good. If I have a comment maybe it regards to the quality of Telkomsel signal on the Magnolia that barely can receive a call. Overall, my lover and me very enjoy our stay, and we glad to chose another Starwood Luxury Collection property on our next stop at Jakarta. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and exclusive Very professional and helpful frontdesk. Excellent cocierge with professional and friendly drivers who ensures that your travel wishes are met. Lady in the concierge was most helpful and made excellent arrangements for my tour in travel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bandung Sheraton Very relaxing in lush gardens and good contemporary design with good functionality. Close to city but still in a quiet area September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel, well located I know Sheraton Dago Bandung since several years for dinner with buffet, but did not use it overnight. In the past the atmosphere was warm and welcomed the guest right at the beginning (entrance) After renovation the lobby is a bit too modern for me and not longer so warm. My feeling is maybe related to my age (66) Nevertheless the room was very nice. If you are coming the first time to your location you would not expect such a nice , well-maintained and silent garden. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A recommended hotel to stay Nice hotel for weekend gateaway with family. Excellent services. Spending time at the Tower Lounge was lovely. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After Renovation After renovation the Hotel look better shape in more convenience specially the main Lobby the sofa excellent. also the executive lounge very nice decoration. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience Gotta stay here for a couple of nights since I heard that they just renovated the whole hotel. The lobby was nice and fresh. The room is very neat, clean and good atmosphere. The room service was fast and served high quality food. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere With the new interior and exterior design, this hotel looks very beautiful, comfort and fresh. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bandung You must see how the hotel renovated all the room and guest facilities...totally different and excellent. Compare the other hotel in Bandung, now Sheraton Bandung is the best - I like the bed, the shower water pressure is very good, the pool side always have great view, and always memorable for my kids for an ice cream in kids play area and the consistent for provide free horse every weekend, great location near the access from factory outlet in dago,and most of the staff are freindly and helpfull. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay in Bandung The staffs are very friendly and we received upgrade to a nice room. Food in the restaurant is good. Check in is very fast. The room is clean and the pool is very good for family fun. For enjoyable stay in Bandung, definitely recommend to stay in Sheraton Bandung. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay again in this hotel. Please upgrade your cleaness of your bathroom area and desk of mini bar area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable vacation Stay in tower room, really big room with bathtub and shower.kids love it. Breakfast was delicious. Love the pool and horse riding. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in Bandung with nice pool Stayed twice there and we did enjoy the layout of the property. It was about 20 min from train station. We liked our rooms. I would stay again if in Bandung. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gardening I love the atmosphere of the hotel that feels in harmony with the garden setting in this Sheraton. Although access to each room is relatively scattered, yet it is becoming such a way enjoying a beautiful garden July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Safety The room was beautiful done. Unfortunately, nobody is paying attention on the quality of the materials being used. The toilet door is not properly installed, almst falling off. This is my third stay since sheraton renovated the room. I have complained once, but no one bother to take care of the quality. I suspect corruption has taken place in this hotel. You can find the mirror turn mouldy and can find materials turn rusty. This is only half a year renovation. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in the newly renovated Sheraton Bandung for 2 nights. My room had an upgrade to Junior Suite. What impressive was the renovation which had been done. I hardly recognize the new Sheraton compared to the older version. I had also room service dinner and both my wife and I like the quality of food and its tastes. Overall it was a very good experience. The downsides are the (small) gym and only one restaurant available. The parking space also need to be extended. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments & feedback I surprised with a newly looked or face lift when I check in at Sheraton Bandung on June 8, 2014, as had a big different compared with prveiously in arround 90th- when I stayed several time in this Hotel. Now much better look and fresh !! The room is very comfortable, and nice, although there is a need improvement in the water shower (bathroom), which was too slow, and may need more pressure. I I like the hospitality of people here. I need to have pool side room next. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ambience Booked 2 rms garden view, 2 rms pool view n a jr suite. All rms were very nice and comfortable. Selections for breakfast were good. Staff attentive and friendly. In room dining Food was good and service prompt. Overall ambience of hotel very relaxing and beautiful. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staffs With my family I spent last weekend in Sheraton Bandung. We enjoyed the activities in the hotel, the Hotel Staffs were very helpful and friendly. We noticed all Staffs we met were eager to help. Thanks a lot June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay this is my second stay at Sheraton hotel and towers bandung, before and after renovation. we feel very comfortable and would like to stay again. with amazing facilities and surrounding with helpful staffs, this hotel I will recomended to my company June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Service but Very Bad Food First Impression in this hotel very good and nice hotel. Staff and service are very good, but unfortunately your food are really bad quality. First in breakfast at restaurant: I have found rancid (bad quality) corn and strawberry twice in different days. second in Dining Room : Chicken satay that I was reserved together with fried rice also already rancid (can't be eaten). Third in Dinner at restaurant : Your Duck and sirloin also very TOUGH so it is difficult to chew. I hope your management can improve this service and in another time always keep high standard in food quality. thank you May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel...Reception staff need to improve... I stayed in this hotel on Sat 3/5, Sun 4/5 and checked out on Mon 5/5. This is a honest review of the hotel:- Reception Staff They need proper training with regards to greeting customers properly and knowing the SPG instant awards programme well. When I checked out they tried to cheekily charge me many more SPG points for the facilities I had used at the hotel. I showed them an email I had received from the hotel showing the correct points they had quoted to me before my stay. This clearly shows that reception staff do not have a clue about the SPG instant awards programme and need proper training. I felt quite embarrassed about this even though it was no fault of mine but their mistake. Restaurant On the first night of my stay I asked staff to point me towards the restaurant and asked if there was a buffer dinner available. Firstly they showed me to the wrong restaurant and secondly they said a buffet dinner was available. However, once I got to the restaurant it was empty. I asked why there was no buffer dinner and was told that there was a wedding going on. Why was I not told this earlier? Breakfast Breakfast spread was very good. The staff serving in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful UNLIKE the reception staff. However, on completion of breakfast the female staff at the reception to the entrance of the restaurant did not have a clue about the SPG instant awards programme and kept me waiting while she went to the main reception to get the paperwork. Why do they not have the paperwork there? The only good thing at this hotel is the breakfast and the staff serving it. Reception staff don't know anything about the SPG instant awards programme which they should be familiar about especially given that they tried to charge me more points. I have stayed at cheaper hotels and received a much better service. I would not recommend this hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fabulous What a wonderful place for a getaway. Great staff, room , food and location .....well done. We will be back real soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very confortable stay excellent hotel in all aspects, rooms, lobby, breakfast, and staff kindness . I highly recommend it. price is very resonable May 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:23:29.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>