Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very confortable stay excellent hotel in all aspects, rooms, lobby, breakfast, and staff kindness . I highly recommend it. price is very resonable May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this hotel All is nice except the spa is not finish yet. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel the hotel was very nice. the room is big (tower twin with cabana) and very comfy. got little problem, the ac wasn't work properly, so my daughter called the hotel staff. then they told her it fixed and the room will be cool in 10mins. then he had a wedding party at the poolside. at night when we came back to the room, after 1/2 hours, still didnt work. so my daughter called again. my daughter stayed in other hotel, so she told to the receptionist to make sure the ac will work so we can sleep. they tried to fix it, but until we check out, still didnt work properly. other than that, the hotel service was excellent. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed cos of 2 wedding celebration at the time we stayed,it's very crowded, we got no parking (valet parking have to wait few minutes),noisy, children can't play at the play ground and swimming many people around.overall we're very's not worth with the rate of the hotel May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right place for relaxing after business This hotel is an excellent choice to have a relax evening after hectic business activities during the day in Bandung and surrounding areas, distance is not so far away from the city, but you can get relaxing ambience and atmosphere here. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated hotel The hotel is beautifully renovated! Lovely rooms, great beds... The only downside is the fact that the wall between the room and the bathroom is from glass, making the entire room light up is your better half needs to use the bathroom in the middle of the night... April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectation Basically I have great expectations about this hotel, but the hotel gave more. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in Bandung the hotel is very convenient for a family vacation and relax with a spacious garden and feels like a resort with a nice air temperature. Not too far from the toll gate. the hotel staff was very friendly. A few years ago, I've stay at this hotel from Monday to Friday regularly for about 3 years for my regular business trip. as i remember, after a tired from work, we will soon be rilex upon entry to the location of the hotel. This hotel has become a favorite hotel for my family. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by retraining of SPG guest greetings needed there were no welcome drink or cold towel upon arrival, even after I was informed about the late arrival. Was then realised that the self service welcome drink was disposition, not at the side entrance but the at the front of the receptionist and facing the back of the guests. Was not informed where my floor was, the direction of gym, restaurants, and no bell staff. There are other catergory 1 hotels in which SPG recognition is beyond the expectation. Request was sent out to meet up with the GM but no replied, and no representative ever for meeting. I was told that the GM was off during my visit. SO much for the superficial hospitality. breakfast was standard . No welcoming note in the room but was given a rotten grape, among other fruits, bathtub was not thoroughly clean with grime on the side of the tub when I sat on it. toothbrush was an inferior quality with bad brittle and handle broke into half after the first use.No offer of luggage assistence despite the fact that my floor has no lift to bring down the luggage. Van pick up was 15 minutes late by assuming I was having a breakfast, according to the driver. staff needs to be generally proactive in assisting the first time foreign visitor to ensure the memorable visit experience March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a good hotel We couple spent one month here Good -If it is in the building of the tower , the sound of nature can be heard 'Twitter of birds . ,, Wind , etc.' -Full renovation -Tower lounge is great, Facility . Scenery and cuisine -The location of the hotel is good . ,, I simultaneously satisfy the shopping and nature Bad -The size of the hotel is small. ,So , the pool and garden is small -Vegetable salad that comes out at breakfast is not fresh -You do not have a set of tables on the terrace of 2-3 floor of the main building If you reserve Tower room , your stay will be happy March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new renovation .Parking lot need more spaces, specially during weekend. . Bell men, Greater, Valley Parker, need more attention when stand by at drop off lobby, great the guests not because guests ride expensive or cheap car. or not because white or brown skin color. .F&B staff need more training about what is SPG member benefit. and any other Promotion. We love the food we ordered, but no standard on presentation. and waiter by the pool restaurant and room service waiter refused to use our SPG card member for our Point. Room service waiter said sorry we don't do SPG at room order. But Front desk agent at the tower fix it for us in the next morning. .Front Office Staff, has very good knowledge and personality. . Housekeeping staff, no standard on amenities for bathroom and pantry. and one of our water goblet glass are dirty from first day until our last day. no signed for door or bed. over all, we love our room, and has a great time during cocktail time. thank you for making our stay at sheraton bandung, was wonderful. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service of Duty Manager During my recent stay in Sheraton Bandung, one of the volcanoes erupted in the Java area. All flights were cancelled and it affected my departure. The duty manager, Mr Boma Prasetyo was very helpful in assisting me with making alternative arrangement; such as booking of land travel to Jakarta to catch a flight there. Moreover, he offered a complimentary room stay for a couple of hours while I waited for the pickup. Boma was very professional and patience. Well done! February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ordinary Stay Hotel is still under renovation without advance notification during the reervation. Gym facilities and restaurant are not ready. Front desk staff was efficient. Luggage was delivered on time. Not many choices on breakfast and the restaurant staff were very confused in serving guests especially the one in egg corner. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We had several great experiences in the various Starwood hotels in the region, but was disappointed that there was no indication that the hotel was under renovation. Generally the staff made up for the physical short-comings but Starwood MUST look into this unfortunate event!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastefully renovated rooms I stayed at Sheraton Bandung for the first time and loved it. The newly renovated rooms are tastefully done. Most comfortable beds i have slept on. Executive rooms are generously large. Excellent customer service with extremely helpful staff right from reception staff to bell boys. Can't remember all staff names to appreciate. Though Winky at the reception was extremely polite and courteous. I will definitely go back soon. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for relaxing The rooms are refurbished and have a good outfit and we enjoyed to stay there. Unfortunately due to the renovation, the executive club was not available. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visitor Your Hotel & Tower renovation is a good result and to have a good view at your Hotel & Tower. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay in Bandung Unfortunately my stay this time was not as pleasant as usual. We arrived at around 1100 and was informed that we can only check in after 1400. The staff does went all the way to try to accomodate us. The hotel facility is also old. The gym facility needs improvement definitely. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Needs Improvement I was staying for 2 nights in Dec 2013. The first impression was very good but please be more concious with the pillow case please. The smell were bad - seems like they has been used by the previous guest and the pillow case were not changed. Also, the renovation cause the floor was not comfy enough (dust everywhere). December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprised surprised by the amazing architectural design December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel management should close down this hotel during renovation (Sheraton Bandung) I stayed at this hotel on September 6-8, 2013 (Friday to Sunday), and it was a BIG mistake to stay here!! I understand that this hotel is under renovation, and I am completely understand they have limited room. However, when I checked in at the hotel on September 6th, the hotel was not having the renovation, it was more like Re-construction (or Major Renovation) on the their rooms. Our group (of 7 people) arrived late on Friday night and Saturday morning (3 a.m.) at this hotel due to heavy traffic from Jakarta to Bandung, and we really hoped to catch up a good sleep and rest. On Saturday morning at 7 A.M., they started major reconstruction with LOUD drilling and hammering noises that forced you to get out from the bed. My goodness, this was a SATURDAY morning, and they should not allow any major construction on the weekend (Saturday and Sunday). How do you expect your guest to rest and sleep well when you have major construction on the weekend, Saturday and Sunday morning?? Due to these noises, we literally only slept for less than 4 hours that day, and very much we were not able to enjoy our trip in Bandung. Because of this, we were planning to switch to different hotel; however, since I already made the prepaid payment, we decided to stay, and hope the situation will get better on the next day. On Sunday morning, they started their construction again early morning at 7 A.M. with loud drilling and hammering all over the place. We checked out on Sunday morning, and I decided to talk with their manager to address this issue immediately. To my surprise, the manager was very well aware of the situation of the loud noise of drilling and hammering. He said that they are trying to complete this renovation as soon as possible. I asked him, why don't you just close down the hotel since this is a major renovation. He said the owner wanted to keep it open during renovation. I asked him, how do you expect your guest to sleep or rest during this major construction? And the manager just keep apologizing without providing any solution or make the situation better at all. I stayed about 75-100 nights per year in SPG property all around the world. This is the worst Sheraton hotel that I ever stayed in my life. The pool was closed during my stay, the parking was chaos because they try to fit over 100 cars in a parking lot that was designed to fit only ~60-70 cars. Ricky Halimah SPG Platinum Member October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, very friendly staff Have stayed >5 times in this hotel, really love the tower room which is spacious and also have club/tower benefits including free evening foods and breakfast. All staff are friendly, some of them even remember us and our little daughter :) Wonder if I can meet the GM (Mr Masri) in our next visit just to share our thanks and experience? Also, just one very small thing I would suggest is to increase number of mineral water bottles provided in the room, which is only 2 (and small one). I remember other SPG hotels usually provide 4-6 mineral water bottles (and medium ones) August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was Big but location abit too out First when I arrived the Airport at 7.00am, that was too early for shopping. My wife decided we try to put our luggage at hotel before we proceed to the Volcano for half day tour. She told me why don't we try to check in early. Then we decided to try to check in at 8.00am & hope we can get a room.Luckily they allowed us to check in early, the reception was a very warm welcome for us with smiles & friendly talking with us.Service was very good also, The hotel was quite old but on that time they are doing refurbish and renovation for the hotel that we not really mind. Luckily there still have pool & gym for me to use. Things no good is the location is quite out of the way to town but is quite near to Dago Shopping area & another thing is there's no lounge or any liveband or solo singer for beer and relax. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards We stayed 5 Nights in Sheraton Bandung and it was not a pleasant stay at all. First we are given a very OLD DIRTY suite... the toilet cleanness was to disgusting to believe. I called housekeeping manager and they said he is not there but housekeepers are coming... a few minutes later housekeeper came and stay the MORNING duty staff did it wrong! I called the Duty Manager who managed to move us to another better room. The bed sheets are not very clean. Stains are everywhere from bedsheets to bathtub to ceilings. The quality of breakfast is not bad but warm dishes are really COLD! The staff are not removing used dishes and so on. We are given a set of towels with WHOLES on it!! Is this a Sheraton? the Heater for the Jaccuzi was not working! Steam rooms were dirty.... We need to show Club Lounge Dirty dishes and cutlery to have it changed many times! The evening snack choices at the Club Lounge were good but limited choices for drinks. Overall, Not a place to stay. It is good if you just want to visit City of Bandung and looking for a place to sleep. By the way, THEY DO NOT LET GOOD TAXIS TO COME INSIDE HOTEL TO PICK YOU UP (BLUEBIRD... etc) BUT A FEW VERY OLD AND OFF-SERVICE TAXIS WITH DRIVERS READY TO RIP YOU OFF! July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a very relaxing environment and surrounding This hotel is really good, great location, great weather, but i was a bit disapointed during my stay in room 4402 , my room was blackout at 2 am in the morning, then when the light was back the tap water was really dirty, really brownish like coffee, came out from all the tap, shower, etc. but overall i really like the food, service, facility, were really good. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No more spg benefits I dont have my expectation as platinum member since at check in proccess and during my stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I have to wake up middle of the night becuase I can hear big noisy machine from my room. After I made complaint call, still no changes. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features I feel happy stay at this hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient area and great facilities Sheraton Bandung located in Dago area and very close to Pasteur toll, warm welcome from every hotel staff at front desk, fitness center. Nice swimming pool for my kids. We enjoy staying in the hotel with great facilities such as fitness center, swimming pool. I would recommend this hotel for my next holiday in Bandung with relatives and colleagues. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good service but poor facilities Greatly disappointed with fitness centre. Tennis court poorly maintained despite repeated request before arrival. Uneven surface and a pile of dry branches and leaves at one corner of court. Room has only 1 set of towels daily although 2 persons registered. Airport pick-up overcharged. Staff tried to be helpful but management oversight poorly lacking. Mattress sagging with no support. March 31, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:26.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>