Sheraton Bandung Hotel & Towers

  • Jalan Ir. H. Juanda No. 390
  • Bandung,
  • West Java
  • 40135
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years of age and under sleep free in existing bedding when shared with a paying adult. A maximum of 2 adults and 2 children are allowed in Deluxe Rooms, Garden Access Rooms, Pool View Rooms and Pool Access Rooms. A maximum of 2 adults and 3 children are allowed in larger Executive Rooms, Towers Rooms, Towers Cabana and Suites. Rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient area and great facilities Sheraton Bandung located in Dago area and very close to Pasteur toll, warm welcome from every hotel staff at front desk, fitness center. Nice swimming pool for my kids. We enjoy staying in the hotel with great facilities such as fitness center, swimming pool. I would recommend this hotel for my next holiday in Bandung with relatives and colleagues. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascinating Stay Staying in Sheraton was a fascinating stay. I stayed in the tower which has a spacious room with perfect facilities (complete ammenities, fast internet, enjoyable room). The staff is also very kind and responsive, when I used the lift there was a trouble, but after I told to the staff, the gave me a responsive reaction. a very nice stay March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay in Bandung Unfortunately my stay this time was not as pleasant as usual. We arrived at around 1100 and was informed that we can only check in after 1400. The staff does went all the way to try to accomodate us. The hotel facility is also old. The gym facility needs improvement definitely. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has caring staff I am always greeted cheerfully with warm smiles whenever I went to the third floor lounge. On the day before my departure, I returned to the hotel with an upset tummy. When the staff at the lounge learnt of it, they quickly offered warm drinks, ointment and herbal medication. I am very touched by their kindness and sincerity. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good location and Good food Sheraton have a good location, the weather at this location is comforting, also good breakfast and clean room with complete equipment that help me to bring less things when i have to business travel for view days in Bandung. Hopefully i can come back and stay for holiday in Sheraton Bandung next time. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Less I booked the hotel through the web and got the confirmation number. My disappointed starting that my family & I have to wait about an hour more to get the room. I got the room after several times asking to the reception. The worst was I got standard room instead of Tower room which I booked before. The reception said they did not get the confirmation. It was really disappointed for me & my family after waiting and did not get the room as expectation. Then, they did not inform me what facilities that we should get such as evening cocktail etc., as offered for tower room. Breakfast was poor, food mostly finished when we came around 8:30 AM. When checkout time, again the reception did not ready and asked many times whether I had to be charged for the services that we did not apply (such as kids games). However for my driver's room, they did not charge even I had mentioned. They charged after the next two days by calling my phone to get confirmation. Really poor services for 5-star hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for relaxing The rooms are refurbished and have a good outfit and we enjoyed to stay there. Unfortunately due to the renovation, the executive club was not available. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experiences I was there for biz trip with series of meetings. the whole experience were excellent from the check in until check out. and the best part is the landscape was more like resort than just ordinary business hotel. one of my fave hotel in bandung. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second home My family is very comfortable staying at this hotel, due to safety and security for the kids. And most of the staff knows me and my family, and always treated me as their family too. They understand and serve my needs (meals, room, etc). February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Riding Horse Very awesome experience with kids and having my kids riding horse on backyard of hotel. I put picture in blackberry messenger profile, few friends asked the place and i recommendded them to go Sheraton Bandung for weekend March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for relaxing My family stayed at Tower room. It was spacious, comfortable, and have a nice view and weather. Environment is very quite, very suitable for relaxing. Breakfast is great with many selection from local and european food. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality I had a great stay at sheraton...staff was polite and helpfull.it will be nearly perfect if every room can provide a free wifi service...other than that,it was excellence..recommended others to stay over here.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visitor Your Hotel & Tower renovation is a good result and to have a good view at your Hotel & Tower. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff deserves 6 stars. So very freindly and catoring. After 2 weeks I felt like family. It was actually sad to say goodbye! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Overall hotel service and location is good. The garden is well maintained. However, more parking space during weekend or peak stay is required. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I have to wake up middle of the night becuase I can hear big noisy machine from my room. After I made complaint call, still no changes. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location Hotel is good but the a/c was not working properly since it was not enough cold.We complaint but still it was like that. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprised surprised by the amazing architectural design December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel should follow Garuda Indonesia policy I have been holding SPG card since about ten years ago, however the Hotel never count the point that I earned. The reason because my office that pay all the bill although it is booked by my name. The hotel officer said because I did not pay the bill so the hotel can't give any point to me. I think this policy is not fair. The hotel should know when I have official trip there 2 possibilities that related to my lump sum: 1st my office will give all the lump sum including allowance for accomodation if there is no branch of my office in a city, 2nd my office will give me a part of my lump sum when there is a branch of my office in that related city. Usually, branch of my office will book the room under my name and the bill will be paid by branch office of mine. Because 2nd case the Hotel never count the point reward,because my branch office that pay the bill to the hotel, actually that payment is a part of my lump sum. I think the hotel should follow the policy of Garuda Indonesia that will count the point reward based on the name that shown on the flight ticket, not based on who pay the ticket. Hopefully, the hotel would like to review its policy based on my feedback. Thank you. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean hotel; GREAT STAFF! This hotel is well kept and has wonderful staff. Very pleasant stay for 2 weeks, for a work conference! December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No more spg benefits I dont have my expectation as platinum member since at check in proccess and during my stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than you expect The hotel has more than expected. The room, the food and the facilities for kids are awesome. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotels nice hotels to stay at however, some of the staffs need further grooming in term of attitude. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a homy hotel A place you can called it home with excellent services,great people n nice facilities July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel the hotel is a bit old and there is no view at all. Pool was not so interesting. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort for relax Nice Location and quit not so far from city. Good place for enjoy and relax February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards We stayed 5 Nights in Sheraton Bandung and it was not a pleasant stay at all. First we are given a very OLD DIRTY suite... the toilet cleanness was to disgusting to believe. I called housekeeping manager and they said he is not there but housekeepers are coming... a few minutes later housekeeper came and stay the MORNING duty staff did it wrong! I called the Duty Manager who managed to move us to another better room. The bed sheets are not very clean. Stains are everywhere from bedsheets to bathtub to ceilings. The quality of breakfast is not bad but warm dishes are really COLD! The staff are not removing used dishes and so on. We are given a set of towels with WHOLES on it!! Is this a Sheraton? the Heater for the Jaccuzi was not working! Steam rooms were dirty.... We need to show Club Lounge Dirty dishes and cutlery to have it changed many times! The evening snack choices at the Club Lounge were good but limited choices for drinks. Overall, Not a place to stay. It is good if you just want to visit City of Bandung and looking for a place to sleep. By the way, THEY DO NOT LET GOOD TAXIS TO COME INSIDE HOTEL TO PICK YOU UP (BLUEBIRD... etc) BUT A FEW VERY OLD AND OFF-SERVICE TAXIS WITH DRIVERS READY TO RIP YOU OFF! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GREAT I LOVE SHERATON VERY MUCH..THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort city hotel This hotel has a resort atmosphere in the heart of Bandung City March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good Hotel property, service and location is quite good. No complain September 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>