Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton bandung for 3 nites and enjoyed the warm hospitality. The room was big and clean...was made up early when we had breakfast. Food was good and tried the breakfast, dinner and room service. Pool is big...coffee was excellent. All of us really liked the hotel...would stayed longer. Thank you for the great time. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Hotel Stayed 3 nights here and after which 6 more nights at Surabaya, Lombok & Bali, and was wonderfully welcomed by everyone. Thanks to GM Byang for his team of great people. I will surely be back Bandung and will only stay at The Sheraton and nowhere else. In my opinion, this is surely the best property here. June 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an input to hotel Except for bakery/cake/sweets, Food definitely needs improvement. Taste & quality does not meet my palate at all. Mattress is not comfortable, too soft causing curvy shape on body when sleeping on it. Damp smell in room. Aromatherapy offered by friendly staff did not help. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyful stay It's always a pleasant to stay in this hotel. A very nice bed and pillow... great ambience... pool... food and children playground. Especially the rabbit.... The staffs are very helpfull... i had my daughter birthday party and my sister's wedding in this hotel. This hotel is a part of my family's memory May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort hotel in Bandung Beautiful resort hotel that with great service that gave tranquil feeling during the stay. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel to Stay in Bandung Without a doubt, this hotel really knows how get more and more repeat customers. I've made it known to all my clients to always stay with Sheraton Bandung whenever in Bandung. The staff everywhere, from the entrance, reception, SPG counter, platinum lounge, restaurant, cafe, security are very polite, sincere. The pool was nice, the view from the platinum lounge was great, the bed was so cozy, the food was ok as well. I can't even find anything to say about the hotel that needs improvement, all as expectation and mostly above expectations!! Thank you Sheraton Bandung! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond My Expectation Excellent staff, excellent room, excellent pool and excellent hotel. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun and family oriented the hotel has good family oriented, I could made my family still in fun during my business meeting in Bandung. the pool and kid play ground was great. I pleasure to recomend this hotel to my familiy members and collage. but yes I'm really have bit confuse to find the destination in the corridor. Overall I have great experience stay at Sheraton Bandung. September 20, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:47.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>