Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in an ideal part of the city I just stayed on night... the rooms and facilities were good. The roof bar has excellent views of the city but as you would expect very expensive 13 euros for a large beer! It is only a 10 euro taxi ride from the airport and the same again to the bars enjoyed by the locals.. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hits the spot I stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa for a business meeting. Getting off to a good start with a particularly friendly and welcoming check-in, I was fortunate to stay in a club room. Not only was it very fresh and modern, for the first time in perhaps tens of years I was able to enjoy a bath. Normally I am too tall to use a bath in comfort. The bath in the Sheraton Lisboa was enormous. Elsewhere, food, meeting rooms and bar service were consistently of high quality, with great service and reasonable prices. Excellent. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again at Sheraton Lisboa We had an excellent stay for a week at the Sheraton Lisboa. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the facility itself was nice and modern. The Spa facilities and staff were also fantastic. I ate in both restaurants, the Club Lounge and room service, and all were good service and good food. Hotel was a block away from the Metro and quick drive or taxi ride to/from airport; this made getting there and around a breeze! Only negative was I was on 25th floor, the top floor for room on the Club Level. This was directly below the restaurant which had loud music on Thursday night until after 1 o'clock in the morning. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisboa Lovely hospital hotel, centrally located, well informed staff. Comfortable room, excellent restaurant March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful roomd It's one of the best Sheratons I've stayed with when it comes to the room interiors. Beautiful bathroom blending in nicely with the rest of the room. I just wish the single beds were a bit bigger, but I'm not very fussy with my sleep thankfully! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice surprise It was a comfortable stay in a central area near to transportation February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel are excellent All the staff in this hotel are amazing i.e. front desk, restaurant, and club lounge! Facilities are excellent! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too far from city center Very nice, superb room, clean, nice bathroom but far from city center. Buffet lunch were just fine, not exceptional. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa It is a good place to stay, near beautiful and important sites in Lisboa. The room is comfortable, and you have taxis and metro very close. I recommend February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, but a couple of quirks I do like this hotel and have stayed here several times. The beds and rooms are comfortable and the gym and spa are great. However, I have 2 running criticisms - 1. The hairblowers are poor, constantly overheating and shutting down, and 2. The bedside light is not strong enough to read by - the addition of small hallogen lights by the bed would be helpful. My additional issue this last stay was that the water pressure in my room was poor. All of this sounds very negative, but I really do like this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton Hotels This is the second time I've stayed at the Sheraton Lisboa. The staff is consistently friendly and professional, and the rooms are comfortable and artfully designed. The glass bathrooms are beautiful. This will always be my first choice when looking for accommodations in Lisbon. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff You always expect The Sheraton to be we'll appointed, but it is the staff in Lisbon that make this an outstanding hotel. Nothing is too much trouble, a great place to stay February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was very nice and always clean. The staff is very relevant and always try to help if any question. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff makes the difference Everyone at the hotel is going the extra mile to help the customers, i travel the world but sheraton lisboa has earned an extra star in my book. Two extra stars for maria at the club lounge. You can be proud of your fine staff February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom + pool The floor of the bathroom is much too cold !! Pool is below average January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Lisbon The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, and the top floor restaurant, though pricey was very good. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Awareness & Professionalism! Prior asking me to come back again, better to reply to my complaints that i left before i departed your hotel! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Starwood Property This is an excellent Hotel well located for business and a short metro, taxi ride or a good walk to the city centre attractions. The renovation on this facility is first class but more important the staff are outstanding, set excellent service levels and follow up. The decor and renovated rooms allow you to set the right lighting - not dark dingy rooms, the bathrooms are well done and you can even hang two towels. We were very impressed by all, the ambience and total experience - a great hotel to stay at and enjoy your visit to Lisbon. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! This hotel was perfect for a leisure travel with my Mom. We both enjoyed the spa facilities / treatments & great food at both restaurants. I loved the gym, very good facilities! The hotel was a bit far away from downtown, but, it didn't matter since taxis were cheap and the hop on hop off bus had a stop close by the hotel. The staff was very friendly! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply brilliant! Rooms and the facilities we used where amazing!!!! Modern, tasteful and elegant. I have no doubt that the Spa component which due to business commitments we were unable to visit, would also have met the same very high standards we experienced in your hotel. All staff were very helpful and did not hesitate to go the extra mile to help us with a couple of issues faced while there. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay Very Disappointing for a Starwood property! Paper cups for coffee instead of coffee mugs in room. Very slow and poor internet connection. Room service is very poor and meals are overpriced. Delivery was always late and things missing. Salt and pepper came in litle paper packets with 2 small pcs of bread. Mini-bar is the kind with sensors. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great views, and "Plat Friendly" Received good service from staff. Staff spoke great English. "Plat Friendly" with good benefits for Platinum guests. Staff helpful and patient with our questions and needs. Hotel right next to Metro stop and stop for several buses. Great view from Club Lounge and from our room. Good food in Club Lounge. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place as usual It is always great to go back to the Sheraton Lisboa: from greeting you to room accommodation facility, top floor bar/ restaurant & fitness: really a warm and professional place to go back. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service We stayed at the Lisboa Sheraton for two nights, and really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The front desk manager (Jose) was a huge help in getting things set up for us, and Maria (in the club lounge) was very helpful and friendly. We look forward to returning! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton GRAND This Sheraton has earned the special title "Sheraton Grand" in my estimation because of the exceptional personal service and hospitality that was generously shared with me during my two recent visits while on a tour of Portugal. Nothing could be finer, from the regal welcomes by the Doorman, the Bellmen, Reception and Restaurant to the courtesy by the Executive Lounge Hostess, Management's welcome,, too was extra-ordinary. Just wish you were closer to my home. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Looks and feels just any any International Sheraton, which is fine. What distinguished this hotel is the quality and helpfulness of the staff. So many people on the front desk were memorable because of how helpful and friendly they were: Mr. Magellan (I forget his first name), Anna, Claudia, Pedro, Andre, Antonio not only were very responsive, but were personable in a way that made us feel more comfortable regardless of the context for our question or request. Both concierges (Mr. Gomes and another older gentleman) were also marvelous, especially when we needed special services. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, cool, hip hotel lovely rooms, great club lounge. We were there for the 40th anniversary party and got invited to the reception. the staff is outstanding November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant choice It is a five start property that lives up to it (both in service provided and price). We had an extended stay (7 nights) and thought perhaps we could have had a better deal overall. But in the end, the price was worth it because we were not disappointed with the location and service. Rooms are spacious and modern and we were fortunate to have views of the city. We found the location to be just perfect since we didn't want to be right at the heart of the historic district. If you're up for walking you can get to the city center by Avenida Liberdade: we walked from the hotel all the way down to the center of the historic area and it was pleasant. But nothing is too far by taxi, not even Parque das Nações. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Great concierge services with actual good tips that are not "tourist traps". The only thing that was a little disappointing to us was the small choice of food throughout the day in the Club Lounge and a reasonable breakfast buffet (even the one on the lobby). Other than that, the property is lovely and the staff really helpful. November 15, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:03:17.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>