Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisbona,
  • 1069
  • Portogallo
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't want to leave! This is one of the best Sheraton hotels I have stayed in. Beautiful, clean, and comfortable. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've stayed in this hotel numerous times on business. I have always found the rooms to be clean and stocked with everything you would need. I woulf have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others. Staff are very friendly and extremly helpful. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge Although busy, the concierge team made everyone feel special and were very attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking. SPG RECOGNITION - Received an upgrade to a Club Room as a Platinum member and was offered the welcome bonus. CHECK-IN - Smooth and efficient check-in by an informative and knowledgable staff member. ROOM / AMENITIES - The club room on the 22nd floor was clean and felt very modern. Initially the bathroom amenities were plentiful but these were not replenished after the daily service. I requested a razor to be brought to my room (day 1) and was told "I'll send it right away sir". This did not happen so I asked at reception. I waited for almost 40 minutes before going out to get a razor myself. I was at the hotel for 4 nights and the razor still hadn't arrived :-/ The coffee machine in the room didn't work and despite telling the front desk on day 1, it was still not working on day 4. CLUB LOUNGE - Cosy and clean throughout the day. Breakfast here is adequate and plentiful. Staff on hand and always present to clear dishes and serve coffee/tea. During the evening Happy Hour however, it's a bit more chaotic. Whilst I was there, there was only one staff member present. An hour in to the happy hour, dirty plates were collecting on tables, food offering trays were left empty and wine bottles were not replenished. I waited for almost 20 minutes before going into the staff kitchen area to see where the staff member was - I found him busy texting on his phone and a bit frustrated that I disturbed him. Not good. RESTAURANT - I tried breakfast here on two of the four days. Without a doubt, this was by far the worst SPG breakfast experience I have had. - I was shown to my table by a point of the finger. - There are many staff present but they were all either rude or unhelpful. Trying to get the staff's attention to order tea and coffee took a very long time. Day 1 - I made eye contact with a waitress to request coffee. She turned away and ignored me. I tried to gain her attention again by speaking to her and this time she looked at me and said she was busy making tables and to ask someone else. I asked another waiter for coffee, but he walked right passed without acknowledging me. I asked him again incase he didn't hear me and he turned and said sternly "I heard you, it's coming" - the coffee came some 20 minutes later with the waiter stinking of cigarette smoke. Day 2 - I ordered coffee and 15 minutes later I enquired to see where it was. The waitress had forgotten. Again, for a second time it didn't come. Coffee was requested a third time (35 minutes after my first request!) and this time, the coffee cup was put down so forcefully, its contents spilled out onto the table. Not one word was spoken by the waitress. The waiting staff really seem like they are unhappy and don't want to be there. It made for a rather uncomfortable experience and memorable for the wrong reasons. LEISURE / SPA - I cannot fault this at all. From the initial greeting, to the treatment, through to the exit, the spa staff were superb. Carina in particular is a credit to the hotel and made my stay that little bit better. She is professional yet personable. The pool and relaxation area is very well maintained and provided a great atmosphere to unwind and relax. OVERALL - A real disappointment in terms of Customer Service. There appears to be very little consistency throughout the hotel with some staff being incredibly helpful to other being rude and obnoxious. Not what I have come to expect from a Sheraton and that is why I do not recommend this hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a Contemporary Renovation My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights at the beginning of our Portugal vacation and one night prior to our flight home from Lisbon Airport. At check in we were ecstatic that our room was available when we arrived in the morning following our overnight flight and the desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The doorman, Mr. Jorge, was also extremely helpful during both our stays at the hotel. We paid for an Executive Room and found the club provided a quieter venue for breakfast than the main restaurant, though both offer excellent meals. We also enjoyed the club as a place to plan our touring and to enjoy a beverage and some appetizers after we returned from our travels. The spa and pool area is very enjoyable, with Jacuzzis, saunas, etc., though there is an extra charge if you are not booked an Executive Room. Nuno at the pool is very attentive. There is also a nice workout facility by the spa. The rooms have been renovated to provide a very contemporary experience, with glass walls providing openness and expanded views from the entire room. The electronically controlled blackout shade facilitated a great environment for sleeping. The views from the upper floors of the hotel and the Panorama Lounge on the top floor are spectacular. While the hotel is not in the main tourist area, it is an inexpensive and short taxi ride away. It is also a short taxi ride to the airport. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again when we return to Lisbon. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How sad No CNBC during my staying, unbelivable for a hotel of your level, I was in a 3 stars hotel in Capo Verde and there was full CNBC coverage April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming I have stayed at this quite often in the last few years and the staff treat me outstandingly well. The hotel is much better than most of the Sheratons I have stayed in very aspects. A true 5 star Sheraton. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming upgrade My family visited in November. One room was on points, the other was paid for and the front desk very graciously upgraded the room on points and put us all on the same floor - in the nicest section of the hotel. We loved our stay! December 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:49:27.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>