空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming I have stayed at this quite often in the last few years and the staff treat me outstandingly well. The hotel is much better than most of the Sheratons I have stayed in very aspects. A true 5 star Sheraton. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming upgrade My family visited in November. One room was on points, the other was paid for and the front desk very graciously upgraded the room on points and put us all on the same floor - in the nicest section of the hotel. We loved our stay! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We enjoyed our stay, we had a lovely time. The only minus was the prices of beverages, I had to pay 22 euro for a double Macheira, (brandy) you can buy 2 1 litre botlles for this price. No wonder the bar is empty, people go out to drink. Further all was excelent. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable staff This hotel's amenities made my stay in Lisbon very pleasant, but what impressed me most about the place is the kindness of its staff and, in particular, front-desk receptionists. I spent a total of about 30 nights at the Sheraton Lisboa, and the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk has amazed me from day 1. Filipa C., who works at the front-desk was particularly helpful to me. She dealt with various issues of mine in an efficient and hospitable manner. Those issues ranged from SPG registration, to problems I had with the internet connectivity in my room. I was also very grateful when I found my work suit hanging in my room upon arrival after I had forgotten it at the hotel the previous week. Filipa and the rest of the team at the front-desk have demonstrated excellent customer-facing skills and made my stay at the Sheraton Lisboa the more enjoyable. I look forward to visiting this hotel again. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, let down by small things This hotel is in a good location, relatively close to the airport, but still within walking distance of the tourist areas downtown. Check-in was quick, and the facilities good. Checkout also quite quick. Slightly disappointed at the reaction when my wife was served the wrong meal in the restaurant, and we then had to eat our meals separately whilst a new one was cooked for her. We stayed in a Premium Room, and I have to say that having 2 paper cups as part of the tea/coffee making facilities didn't feel very premium to me. If this is being done to help the environment (usually used as a excuse nowadays) then using pre-packed and sealed plastic bags containing tea, coffee, decaf, sugar, napkin etc doesn't tie in with the cups. Open the bag to get just the sachet of coffee and the whole bag needs replacing. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Site Inspection ! Thanks a lot for the Sheraton Lisboa Staff to arrange my site inspection and stay in this hotel. I will be sure the future convention in marsh 2015 for my client will be a success ! Nice view at the Panaroma restaurant, and very good food. The room are cosy and confortable with a fantastic view... November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR ALL TYPE OF TRAVELERS EXCELLENT STAFF, FIENDLY AND VERY COOPERATIVE CONCIERGE. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel Delivered on all fronts: comfort, service, food. I look forward to returning to Lisbon and staying at this Sheraton. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:09:38.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>